2 Eden Grove Cottages

From £526

9th Apr 2021 - 16th Apr 2021

Explore the Lake District and the Eden Valley with a stay at 2 Eden Grove Cottages in the quaint village of Armathwaite, Cumbria, a large pet-friendly cottage featuring exposed sandstone walls that comfortably houses groups of up to six in three cosy bedrooms.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Eden Valley

About 2 Eden Grove Cottages

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

2 Eden Grove Cottages offers groups up to six a quiet, eco-friendly escape in the heart of the quaint village of Armathwaite, Cumbria.

The stone-built terraced large cottage has been lovingly restored, showing off original beams and exposed sandstone walls, and outfitted with solar panels for families looking to holiday in the Lake District and Eden Valley whilst reducing their carbon footprint.

The two-storey, pet-friendly cottage includes a farmhouse kitchen with dining area for groups to fuel up before a day exploring the region, while a small furnished patio area in a shared courtyard and three cosy double bedrooms allow guests to relax in comfort.

The village of Armathwaite boasts a pair of pubs that offer fine cuisine and traditional ales, as well as historic Armathwaite Castle along the River Eden and a 15th-century sandstone church. Day trips to the Eden Gorge and the nearby Solway Firth coastline also beckon.

2 Eden Grove Cottages Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £111 From £526 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £99 From £420 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £121 From £420 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £143 From £496 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £137 From £503 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £145 From £503 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £160 From £555 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £316 From £992 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £206 From £618 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £218 From £652 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £229 From £685 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £211 From £631 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £226 From £678 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £227 From £681 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £254 From £760 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £361 From £1082 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £351 From £1051 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £324 From £970 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £339 From £1016 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £314 From £940 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £257 From £770 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £199 From £595 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £203 From £608 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £199 From £596 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £201 From £602 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £167 From £500 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £166 From £498 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £163 From £488 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £234 From £702 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £99 From £360 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £99 From £350 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £99 From £342 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £99 From £351 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £99 From £351 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £99 From £337 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £99 From £337 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £127 From £965 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £212 From £634 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £228 From £682 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £102 From £395 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £102 From £384 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £102 From £388 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £102 From £388 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £102 From £399 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £102 From £395 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £144 From £430 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £149 From £446 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £102 From £392 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £102 From £392 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £102 From £395 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £102 From £394 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £102 From £394 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £184 From £550 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £204 From £611 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £198 From £594 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £154 From £461 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £170 From £509 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £173 From £518 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £173 From £518 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £173 From £518 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £255 From £764 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £179 From £535 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £192 From £575 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £201 From £603 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £186 From £556 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £200 From £598 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £200 From £600 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £220 From £660 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £277 From £831 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £270 From £808 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £246 From £737 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £261 From £782 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £239 From £715 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £239 From £715 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £172 From £515 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £176 From £526 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £172 From £516 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £174 From £521 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £172 From £514 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £171 From £512 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £167 From £501 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £206 From £618 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £135 From £403 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £102 From £391 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £102 From £382 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £102 From £392 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £102 From £392 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £102 From £377 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £102 From £377 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £141 From £1086 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £238 From £712 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £259 From £776 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £104 From £406 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £104 From £394 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £104 From £399 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £104 From £399 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £104 From £410 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £104 From £406 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £104 From £458 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £153 From £458 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £104 From £403 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £104 From £406 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £104 From £406 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £104 From £405 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £104 From £405 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
2 Eden Grove Cottages
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback