2 Eden Grove Cottages

From £416

26th Apr 2019 - 3rd May 2019

Explore the Lake District and the Eden Valley with a stay at 2 Eden Grove Cottages in the quaint village of Armathwaite, Cumbria, a large pet-friendly cottage featuring exposed sandstone walls that comfortably houses groups of up to six in three cosy bedrooms.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • The Pennines

About 2 Eden Grove Cottages

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

2 Eden Grove Cottages offers groups up to six a quiet, eco-friendly escape in the heart of the quaint village of Armathwaite, Cumbria.

The stone-built terraced large cottage has been lovingly restored, showing off original beams and exposed sandstone walls, and outfitted with solar panels for families looking to holiday in the Lake District and Eden Valley whilst reducing their carbon footprint.

The two-storey, pet-friendly cottage includes a farmhouse kitchen with dining area for groups to fuel up before a day exploring the region, while a small furnished patio area in a shared courtyard and three cosy double bedrooms allow guests to relax in comfort.

The village of Armathwaite boasts a pair of pubs that offer fine cuisine and traditional ales, as well as historic Armathwaite Castle along the River Eden and a 15th-century sandstone church. Day trips to the Eden Gorge and the nearby Solway Firth coastline also beckon.

2 Eden Grove Cottages Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £108 From £416 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £106 From £465 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £132 From £457 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £118 From £457 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £194 From £582 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £134 From £464 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £136 From £473 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £144 From £498 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £151 From £523 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £127 From £441 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £148 From £463 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £150 From £470 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £163 From £511 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £232 From £695 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £207 From £619 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £195 From £583 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £213 From £639 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £189 From £566 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £132 From £457 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £140 From £437 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £140 From £437 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £138 From £432 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £138 From £432 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £138 From £432 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £138 From £432 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £143 From £448 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £153 From £479 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £95 From £336 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £95 From £329 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £95 From £336 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £95 From £336 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £95 From £351 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £95 From £342 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £95 From £342 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £200 From £600 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £204 From £612 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £96 From £360 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £96 From £353 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £96 From £353 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £96 From £353 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £96 From £360 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £96 From £360 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £139 From £436 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £96 From £360 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £96 From £360 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £96 From £360 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £96 From £353 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £96 From £353 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £96 From £353 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £179 From £560 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £190 From £570 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £128 From £401 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £137 From £428 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £141 From £441 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £150 From £470 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £150 From £470 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £230 From £690 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £152 From £477 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £155 From £485 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £163 From £512 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £172 From £538 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £158 From £496 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £170 From £533 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £169 From £530 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £200 From £598 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £249 From £747 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £245 From £734 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £226 From £676 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £219 From £657 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £215 From £644 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £215 From £644 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £150 From £470 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £150 From £470 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £148 From £464 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £148 From £464 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £148 From £464 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £148 From £464 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £153 From £481 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £164 From £515 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £120 From £360 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £96 From £353 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £96 From £345 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £96 From £360 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £96 From £360 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £96 From £352 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £96 From £352 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £103 From £968 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £215 From £645 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £220 From £658 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £99 From £354 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £99 From £347 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £99 From £347 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £99 From £347 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £99 From £354 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £99 From £354 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £143 From £428 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £143 From £428 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £99 From £354 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
2 Eden Grove Cottages
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback