Number 16

From £1196

17th Aug 2019 - 24th Aug 2019

Number 16 is a Lake District holiday cottage in Bowness-on-Windermere, properly furnished and recently renovated to have plenty of room and a modern look. This child-friendly 3-bedroom cottage in Cumbria is just a short walk from Lake Windermere.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • Lake District

About Number 16

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

The first thing that will strike you when you walk into Number 16 in the heart of Bowness-on-Windermere is the elegant design of this recently refurbished Lake District Holiday Cottage. It is fully modern and includes the very best furniture and décor. It has all the appliances and amenities you will need for your self-catering holiday like a double electric oven, two fridges, a freezer, and even a washer and dryer set. If you want to get outside, the cottage even comes with a rear patio that is perfect for sitting and cooking out.

The kitchen is equipped with name-brand appliances and the options for entertainment abound. Everyone in your family will have fun at this waterside cottage.

There is a great selection of books, DVDs, and games available for entertainment, along with a PlayStation 3 and WiFi access. The kids will stay entertained and so will you. You can relax out on the patio furniture or spend your time in the luxury sitting room. As part of the rental, you can even spend time at the Choices Health Club located at the resort.

Finally, if you want to explore a little, you’ll have plenty of activities and great sites. Take a popular cruise on Lake Windermere Lake Cruises or rent a boat of your own. The kids will love the World of Beatrix Potter attraction located in town and there are plenty of restaurants and pubs located within walking distance.

Number 16 Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £248 From £1196 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £296 From £1331 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £281 From £842 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £267 From £800 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £294 From £882 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £291 From £873 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £260 From £780 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £272 From £815 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £272 From £816 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £343 From £1029 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £350 From £1050 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £150 From £568 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £150 From £568 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £150 From £568 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £150 From £555 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £150 From £567 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £150 From £567 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £150 From £588 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £341 From £1305 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £339 From £1274 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £153 From £699 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £153 From £714 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £153 From £714 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £153 From £715 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £153 From £715 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £153 From £715 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £355 From £1064 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £153 From £715 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £153 From £717 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £153 From £717 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £153 From £717 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £153 From £717 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £153 From £717 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £469 From £1406 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £490 From £1470 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £330 From £989 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £336 From £1008 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £365 From £1095 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £380 From £1139 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £380 From £1140 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £513 From £1539 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £360 From £1079 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £382 From £1144 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £397 From £1189 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £429 From £1285 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £402 From £1205 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £418 From £1252 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £421 From £1263 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £418 From £1253 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £530 From £1589 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £497 From £1490 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £510 From £1529 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £494 From £1480 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £460 From £1380 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £460 From £1380 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £373 From £1119 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £373 From £1119 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £369 From £1107 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £330 From £988 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £345 From £1033 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £345 From £1034 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £336 From £1008 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £445 From £1335 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £240 From £718 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £153 From £718 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £153 From £718 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £153 From £700 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £153 From £717 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £153 From £717 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £153 From £717 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £156 From £1821 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £385 From £1518 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £503 From £1508 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £157 From £734 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £157 From £734 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £157 From £734 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £157 From £735 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £157 From £735 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £157 From £735 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £365 From £1094 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £365 From £1094 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £157 From £737 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £157 From £737 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £157 From £737 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £157 From £737 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £246 From £737 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £504 From £1512 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £504 From £1512 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £346 From £1037 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £346 From £1037 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £376 From £1127 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £391 From £1172 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £391 From £1173 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £391 From £1173 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £528 From £1584 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £393 From £1177 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £408 From £1223 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £441 From £1322 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £414 From £1240 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £430 From £1288 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £433 From £1299 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £430 From £1289 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £545 From £1635 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £511 From £1533 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Number 16
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback