Number 16

From £1047

10th Apr 2021 - 17th Apr 2021

Number 16 is a Lake District holiday cottage in Bowness-on-Windermere, properly furnished and recently renovated to have plenty of room and a modern look. This child-friendly 3-bedroom cottage in Cumbria is just a short walk from Lake Windermere.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • Lake District

About Number 16

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

The first thing that will strike you when you walk into Number 16 in the heart of Bowness-on-Windermere is the elegant design of this recently refurbished Lake District Holiday Cottage. It is fully modern and includes the very best furniture and décor. It has all the appliances and amenities you will need for your self-catering holiday like a double electric oven, two fridges, a freezer, and even a washer and dryer set. If you want to get outside, the cottage even comes with a rear patio that is perfect for sitting and cooking out.

The kitchen is equipped with name-brand appliances and the options for entertainment abound. Everyone in your family will have fun at this waterside cottage.

There is a great selection of books, DVDs, and games available for entertainment, along with a PlayStation 3 and WiFi access. The kids will stay entertained and so will you. You can relax out on the patio furniture or spend your time in the luxury sitting room. As part of the rental, you can even spend time at the Choices Health Club located at the resort.

Finally, if you want to explore a little, you’ll have plenty of activities and great sites. Take a popular cruise on Lake Windermere Lake Cruises or rent a boat of your own. The kids will love the World of Beatrix Potter attraction located in town and there are plenty of restaurants and pubs located within walking distance.

Number 16 Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £218 From £1047 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £185 From £841 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £242 From £841 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £333 From £998 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £346 From £1038 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £287 From £859 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £376 From £1128 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £427 From £1279 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £318 From £953 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £330 From £990 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £357 From £1069 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £335 From £1004 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £348 From £1042 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £351 From £1051 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £414 From £1240 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £487 From £1459 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £417 From £1250 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £591 From £1771 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £566 From £1698 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £548 From £1644 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £349 From £1045 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £310 From £928 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £457 From £1369 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £368 From £1104 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £332 From £995 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £316 From £947 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £314 From £942 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £307 From £919 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £498 From £1492 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £182 From £610 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £182 From £605 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £182 From £605 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £182 From £581 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £182 From £594 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £182 From £583 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £182 From £584 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £185 From £1844 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £424 From £1272 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £422 From £1264 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £186 From £720 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £186 From £720 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £186 From £726 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £186 From £727 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £186 From £732 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £186 From £727 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £360 From £1079 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £374 From £1122 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £186 From £722 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £186 From £722 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £186 From £729 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £186 From £743 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £186 From £743 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £434 From £1301 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £485 From £1455 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £471 From £1413 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £336 From £1006 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £372 From £1115 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £387 From £1159 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £387 From £1161 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £387 From £1161 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £523 From £1567 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £388 From £1164 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £404 From £1210 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £436 From £1307 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £409 From £1227 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £425 From £1273 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £429 From £1285 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £426 From £1276 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £544 From £1632 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £511 From £1531 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £524 From £1571 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £502 From £1506 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £486 From £1458 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £486 From £1458 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £378 From £1133 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £387 From £1161 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £379 From £1135 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £341 From £1023 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £352 From £1056 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £351 From £1051 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £342 From £1025 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £474 From £1421 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £248 From £743 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £186 From £737 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £186 From £737 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £186 From £707 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £186 From £722 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £186 From £709 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £186 From £710 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £234 From £2021 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £436 From £1558 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £516 From £1548 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £192 From £740 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £192 From £740 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £192 From £746 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £192 From £747 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £195 From £762 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £192 From £747 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £195 From £1155 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £385 From £1155 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £192 From £743 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £195 From £760 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £195 From £760 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £195 From £773 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £195 From £773 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Number 16
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback