Number 16

Gallery Image 1 - Number 16 Gallery Image 2 - Number 16 Gallery Image 3 - Number 16 Gallery Image 4 - Number 16 Gallery Image 5 - Number 16 Gallery Image 6 - Number 16 Gallery Image 7 - Number 16 Gallery Image 8 - Number 16 Gallery Image 9 - Number 16 Gallery Image 10 - Number 16 Gallery Image 11 - Number 16 Gallery Image 12 - Number 16
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Number 16
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Number 16
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Number 16
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Number 16
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Number 16
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Number 16
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Number 16
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Number 16
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Number 16
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Number 16
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Number 16
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Number 16

The first thing that will strike you when you walk into Number 16 in the heart of Bowness-on-Windermere is the elegant design of this recently refurbished Lake District Holiday Cottage. It is fully modern and includes the very best furniture and décor. It has all the appliances and amenities you will need for your self-catering holiday like a double electric oven, two fridges, a freezer, and even a washer and dryer set. If you want to get outside, the cottage even comes with a rear patio that is perfect for sitting and cooking out.

The kitchen is equipped with name-brand appliances and the options for entertainment abound. Everyone in your family will have fun at this waterside cottage.

There is a great selection of books, DVDs, and games available for entertainment, along with a PlayStation 3 and WiFi access. The kids will stay entertained and so will you. You can relax out on the patio furniture or spend your time in the luxury sitting room. As part of the rental, you can even spend time at the Choices Health Club located at the resort.

Finally, if you want to explore a little, you’ll have plenty of activities and great sites. Take a popular cruise on Lake Windermere Lake Cruises or rent a boat of your own. The kids will love the World of Beatrix Potter attraction located in town and there are plenty of restaurants and pubs located within walking distance.

From £588

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages

From £588

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £160 From £588 Sat 10th November 2018 Sat 17th November 2018
From £160 From £553 Sat 17th November 2018 Sat 24th November 2018
From £156 From £530 Sat 24th November 2018 Sat 1st December 2018
From £160 From £552 Sat 1st December 2018 Sat 8th December 2018
From £160 From £552 Sat 8th December 2018 Sat 15th December 2018
From £160 From £552 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £347 From £1214 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £330 From £1151 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £150 From £554 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £150 From £566 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £150 From £566 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £150 From £567 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £150 From £567 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £150 From £567 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £288 From £863 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £150 From £567 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £150 From £568 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £150 From £568 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £150 From £568 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £150 From £568 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £150 From £568 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £314 From £941 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £379 From £1136 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £314 From £941 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £278 From £833 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £286 From £856 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £300 From £898 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £300 From £899 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £392 From £1176 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £288 From £863 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £301 From £902 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £312 From £936 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £337 From £1011 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £317 From £949 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £329 From £985 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £329 From £985 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £329 From £986 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £407 From £1219 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £383 From £1149 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £381 From £1142 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £388 From £1163 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £362 From £1085 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £310 From £929 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £294 From £882 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £294 From £882 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £291 From £873 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £260 From £780 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £272 From £815 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £272 From £816 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £368 From £1102 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £279 From £835 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £150 From £568 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £150 From £568 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £150 From £568 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £150 From £555 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £150 From £567 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £150 From £567 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £150 From £567 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £341 From £1192 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £339 From £1184 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £153 From £569 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £153 From £581 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £153 From £581 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £153 From £582 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £153 From £582 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £194 From £582 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £283 From £848 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £153 From £582 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £153 From £583 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £153 From £583 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £153 From £583 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £153 From £583 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £153 From £583 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £372 From £1116 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £372 From £1116 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £323 From £968 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £273 From £818 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £294 From £880 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £308 From £923 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £308 From £924 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £403 From £1209 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £296 From £887 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £309 From £927 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £321 From £963 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £347 From £1040 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £326 From £976 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £338 From £1013 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £338 From £1013 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £338 From £1014 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £418 From £1254 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £394 From £1182 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £392 From £1174 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £399 From £1196 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £372 From £1116 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £372 From £1116 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Number 16

Cottage
Number 16
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback