3 Low House Cottages

From £560

14th Sep 2019 - 21st Sep 2019

A holiday cottage in the Lake District, this pet-friendly escape is comfortable, relaxing, and ideally located near many attractions. Featuring three bedrooms, and a fitted kitchen, this property is convenient to Coniston Village and the great recreational opportunities of Coniston Water.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Lake District

About 3 Low House Cottages

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

A bright and modern Lake District holiday escape, pet-friendly 3 Low House Cottages is spacious enough for six guests without sacrificing a cosy feel. An open fire is the centrepiece of the living area that features comfortable furnishings and TV with Freeview, a DVD player, and CD. The kitchen includes an electric cooker, microwave, and fridge/freezer, and the single bathroom is complete with tub, shower, and WC.

The shady private patio makes an ideal spot for an outdoor morning coffee or evening cocktail. At night, guests can retire to the comfortable bedroom accommodations including a king-size double, twin beds, and adult bunks. The twin bedroom features its own TV.

The Lake District National Park and its spectacular scenery are all around this property. Coniston Village, set on the head of Coniston Water, is only a few minutes’ walks away and offers shops and pubs in an idyllic waterside setting with great views. Local trails offer many walking and cycling options, and hiking and climbing are available on the Old Man of Coniston. Coniston Water features plenty of sailing and boating opportunities as well. Meanwhile, many attractions in Grasmere, Ambleside, and Hawkshead are all easily accessible by car.

3 Low House Cottages Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £145 From £560 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £146 From £564 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £131 From £509 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £170 From £509 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £166 From £496 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £224 From £670 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £236 From £706 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £91 From £341 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £91 From £342 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £91 From £336 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £91 From £336 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £91 From £336 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £91 From £341 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £91 From £346 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £200 From £729 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £200 From £728 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £92 From £337 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £92 From £337 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £92 From £337 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £92 From £337 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £92 From £337 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £92 From £337 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £152 From £454 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £92 From £338 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £92 From £337 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £92 From £338 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £92 From £344 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £92 From £344 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £92 From £344 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £239 From £715 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £245 From £735 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £143 From £428 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £146 From £436 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £169 From £505 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £167 From £501 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £247 From £741 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £164 From £491 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £170 From £510 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £193 From £577 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £211 From £632 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £188 From £563 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £206 From £617 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £208 From £622 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £228 From £682 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £279 From £835 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £275 From £823 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £245 From £733 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £237 From £709 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £228 From £683 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £202 From £605 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £169 From £507 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £170 From £510 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £167 From £500 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £168 From £504 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £163 From £487 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £160 From £479 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £232 From £694 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £112 From £336 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £92 From £337 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £92 From £330 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £92 From £330 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £92 From £330 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £92 From £336 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £92 From £329 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £99 From £916 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £206 From £716 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £239 From £715 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £94 From £346 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £94 From £346 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £94 From £346 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £94 From £346 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £94 From £346 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £94 From £346 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £156 From £466 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £156 From £466 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £94 From £346 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £94 From £347 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £94 From £347 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £94 From £353 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £116 From £346 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £255 From £765 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £255 From £765 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £150 From £448 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £150 From £448 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £175 From £523 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £173 From £519 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £172 From £515 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £172 From £515 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £258 From £772 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £175 From £524 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £198 From £593 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £217 From £649 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £193 From £578 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £212 From £634 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £213 From £639 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £234 From £701 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £286 From £858 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £282 From £846 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £255 From £764 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £243 From £729 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £234 From £702 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £208 From £622 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
3 Low House Cottages
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback