3 Low House Cottages

Gallery Image 1 - 3 Low House Cottages Gallery Image 2 - 3 Low House Cottages Gallery Image 3 - 3 Low House Cottages Gallery Image 4 - 3 Low House Cottages Gallery Image 5 - 3 Low House Cottages Gallery Image 6 - 3 Low House Cottages Gallery Image 7 - 3 Low House Cottages Gallery Image 8 - 3 Low House Cottages Gallery Image 9 - 3 Low House Cottages Gallery Image 10 - 3 Low House Cottages Gallery Image 11 - 3 Low House Cottages Gallery Image 12 - 3 Low House Cottages Gallery Image 13 - 3 Low House Cottages Gallery Image 14 - 3 Low House Cottages
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - 3 Low House Cottages
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - 3 Low House Cottages
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - 3 Low House Cottages
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - 3 Low House Cottages
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - 3 Low House Cottages
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - 3 Low House Cottages
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - 3 Low House Cottages
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - 3 Low House Cottages
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - 3 Low House Cottages
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - 3 Low House Cottages
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - 3 Low House Cottages
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - 3 Low House Cottages
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - 3 Low House Cottages
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - 3 Low House Cottages

A bright and modern Lake District holiday escape, pet-friendly 3 Low House Cottages is spacious enough for six guests without sacrificing a cosy feel. An open fire is the centrepiece of the living area that features comfortable furnishings and TV with Freeview, a DVD player, and CD. The kitchen includes an electric cooker, microwave, and fridge/freezer, and the single bathroom is complete with tub, shower, and WC.

The shady private patio makes an ideal spot for an outdoor morning coffee or evening cocktail. At night, guests can retire to the comfortable bedroom accommodations including a king-size double, twin beds, and adult bunks. The twin bedroom features its own TV.

The Lake District National Park and its spectacular scenery are all around this property. Coniston Village, set on the head of Coniston Water, is only a few minutes’ walks away and offers shops and pubs in an idyllic waterside setting with great views. Local trails offer many walking and cycling options, and hiking and climbing are available on the Old Man of Coniston. Coniston Water features plenty of sailing and boating opportunities as well. Meanwhile, many attractions in Grasmere, Ambleside, and Hawkshead are all easily accessible by car.

From £313

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Lake District

From £313

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £89 From £313 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £195 From £678 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £205 From £677 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £91 From £328 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £91 From £328 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £91 From £328 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £91 From £328 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £91 From £328 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £91 From £328 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £154 From £462 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £91 From £344 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £91 From £328 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £91 From £329 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £91 From £335 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £91 From £335 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £91 From £335 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £180 From £538 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £245 From £735 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £180 From £538 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £142 From £424 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £164 From £491 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £164 From £491 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £163 From £488 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £243 From £727 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £169 From £507 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £173 From £519 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £196 From £588 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £215 From £643 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £191 From £573 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £210 From £628 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £210 From £628 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £232 From £695 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £276 From £827 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £268 From £804 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £240 From £720 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £231 From £693 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £226 From £677 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £185 From £554 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £175 From £523 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £172 From £514 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £170 From £509 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £170 From £509 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £170 From £509 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £166 From £496 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £203 From £607 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £236 From £706 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £91 From £341 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £91 From £342 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £91 From £336 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £91 From £336 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £91 From £336 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £91 From £341 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £91 From £335 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £209 From £729 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £209 From £728 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £92 From £352 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £92 From £352 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £92 From £352 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £92 From £352 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £92 From £352 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £159 From £475 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £92 From £353 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £92 From £352 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £92 From £353 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £92 From £359 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £92 From £359 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £92 From £359 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £256 From £766 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £256 From £766 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £197 From £589 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £152 From £456 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £176 From £528 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £176 From £528 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £175 From £524 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £265 From £793 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £174 From £521 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £178 From £534 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £201 From £603 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £221 From £661 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £197 From £589 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £215 From £645 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £215 From £645 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £238 From £714 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £297 From £890 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £288 From £864 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £262 From £785 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £249 From £745 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £243 From £728 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £243 From £728 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £180 From £538 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £176 From £528 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £175 From £523 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £175 From £523 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £175 From £523 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £167 From £501 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £242 From £726 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £117 From £351 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £92 From £352 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £92 From £345 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £92 From £345 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £92 From £345 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact 3 Low House Cottages

Cottage
3 Low House Cottages
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback