Westies

Gallery Image 1 - Westies Gallery Image 2 - Westies Gallery Image 3 - Westies Gallery Image 4 - Westies Gallery Image 5 - Westies Gallery Image 6 - Westies Gallery Image 7 - Westies Gallery Image 8 - Westies Gallery Image 9 - Westies Gallery Image 10 - Westies Gallery Image 11 - Westies Gallery Image 12 - Westies Gallery Image 13 - Westies
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Westies
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Westies
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Westies
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Westies
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Westies
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Westies
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Westies
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Westies
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Westies
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Westies
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Westies
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Westies
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Westies

Set over three floors, the accommodation in this Victorian townhouse offers a delightful mix of comfort and style. There are two dining areas, a well-equipped kitchen, and a cosy sitting room. The master bedroom has a super king-size double and an en-suite, with a twin room on the same floor, and then a single room and a king-size double on the top floor. The amenities of the town are on the doorstep, and a ten minute walk takes you to the lake. So much to see and do in this lovely area, and a superb cottage to return to at the end of the day.

The popular town of Keswick is the holiday centre of the North of the Lake District and has plenty to offer the visitor at any time of year. The town boasts numerous shops and restaurants to suit all tastes, as well as offering miniature golf, excellent parks, the famous Theatre by the Lake, a charming cinema, the Pencil Museum, a climbing wall, fishing and great mountain biking opportunities, whilst the beautiful lake of Derwentwater at the head of the stunning Borrowdale Valley is only a few minutes walk from the town centre.

Nearby, between Braithwaite and Buttermere is the beautiful Newlands Valley, while picturesque Bassenthwaite Lake is well worth a visit. From a gentle countryside ramble to a challenging hike up Skiddaw or the famous Catbells, there really is something for everyone. Visit Castlerigg Stone Circle, the Jennings Brewery and Mirehouse, a grand house and gardens on the shores of the Bassenthwaite Lake, or take a fabulous boat trip around Derwentwater. With plenty of attractions for the kids, lovely parks and the nearby Lake District Wildlife Park this is a great Lakeland destination whatever the time of year.

Accommodation at Westies in Keswick covers four floors and comprises: * Four bedrooms:

 1 x super king-size double (zip/link, can be made up as twin on request) with pull-out bed on request & en-suite shower, basin, WC

 1 x twin with vanity unit & basin

 1 x 2nd floor single

 1 x 2nd floor king-size double

Bathroom with bath, shower over, basin, WC

Kitchen with dining area

Additional dining area with snug & electric fire

Bike store/drying room (accessed via rear courtyard)

Sitting room with electric fire.*

Amenities * Gas central heating with electric fires in dining & sitting rooms * Electric double oven & hob, microwave, fridge, freezer, washing machine, tumble dryer, dishwasher, TV, DVD, stereo/CD with iPod dock, WiFi, books/games/DVDs * All fuel & power inc. in rent * Bed linen & towels inc. in rent * Cot & highchair * Roadside parking on first come, first served basis * Rear courtyard with furniture * Two well-behaved pets welcome * Sorry, no smoking * Shops & pubs 4 mins walk.

From £772

13th Oct 2018 - 20th Oct 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Lake District
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Per Night Per Week From To
From £258 From £772 Sat 13th October 2018 Sat 20th October 2018
From £354 From £1061 Sat 20th October 2018 Sat 27th October 2018
From £202 From £606 Sat 27th October 2018 Sat 3rd November 2018
From £170 From £510 Sat 3rd November 2018 Sat 10th November 2018
From £178 From £534 Sat 10th November 2018 Sat 17th November 2018
From £170 From £510 Sat 17th November 2018 Sat 24th November 2018
From £196 From £586 Sat 24th November 2018 Sat 1st December 2018
From £170 From £510 Sat 1st December 2018 Sat 8th December 2018
From £170 From £510 Sat 8th December 2018 Sat 15th December 2018
From £170 From £510 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £363 From £1087 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £483 From £1447 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £249 From £746 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £260 From £779 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £364 From £1090 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £260 From £779 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £229 From £686 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £246 From £737 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £255 From £765 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £255 From £765 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £402 From £1204 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £248 From £743 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £263 From £787 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £263 From £787 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £307 From £921 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £267 From £800 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £303 From £907 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £303 From £907 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £346 From £1036 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £398 From £1192 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £390 From £1168 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £406 From £1216 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £395 From £1184 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £328 From £984 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £247 From £741 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £255 From £765 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £255 From £765 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £260 From £778 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £250 From £748 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £265 From £795 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £250 From £748 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £351 From £1052 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £262 From £784 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £373 From £1118 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £373 From £1118 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £183 From £549 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £183 From £549 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £183 From £549 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £183 From £549 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £183 From £549 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £183 From £549 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £245 From £733 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £183 From £549 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £183 From £549 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £183 From £549 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £183 From £549 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £183 From £549 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £183 From £549 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £374 From £1121 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £374 From £1121 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £267 From £800 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £235 From £705 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £256 From £768 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £262 From £786 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £262 From £786 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £413 From £1238 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £258 From £774 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £270 From £809 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £270 From £809 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £316 From £947 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £274 From £822 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £311 From £932 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £311 From £932 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £355 From £1065 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £409 From £1226 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £401 From £1201 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £417 From £1251 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £406 From £1218 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £338 From £1012 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £338 From £1012 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Westies

Cottage
Westies
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback