Brant View

From £411

12th Oct 2019 - 19th Oct 2019

Book lovers will enjoy a holiday at Brant View, a Grade II listed, 17th-century barn conversion with oak beams and stone walls. It stands on a working farm near Sedbergh, England’s only ‘Book Town’. Walkers will enjoy the opportunities to explore both the Yorkshire Dales and The Lake District.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Brant View

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Brant View offers three well-appointed bedrooms in a charming Grade II listed, 17th-century barn conversion within the Dales National Park.

Exposed timber stone walls dominate the exterior and interior aesthetic of this rural cottage, which blends perfectly with the beautiful green hills which surround the property. Furnishings have been chosen carefully to work in harmony with the building’s character. This family-friendly holiday cottage in Cumbria contains one king-size double, one double and one twin room, plus a modern bathroom, contemporary kitchen and split-level sitting room with dining area, where guests will find the pool table and open fire.

The pet-free property also contains central heating, ample parking, TV and DVD player, WiFi, amenities for young children and a grassed area.

Sit back in the patio and witness the daily operations of a working farm or cook up a BBQ as you savour the views of the Howgill Fells. Sedbergh lies just 2 miles from the cottage and is England’s only book town. Arrive in October and you will be lucky enough to experience the annual book fair. The Dales are an attraction in themselves, but guests also have access to The Lake District, Cautley Spout and Fairfield Mill Arts and Heritage Centre.

Brant View Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £137 From £411 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £220 From £659 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £203 From £607 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £117 From £403 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £117 From £391 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £117 From £395 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £117 From £384 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £117 From £395 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £117 From £395 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £117 From £375 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £290 From £870 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £305 From £915 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £122 From £416 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £122 From £416 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £122 From £416 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £122 From £416 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £122 From £416 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £122 From £416 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £122 From £416 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £122 From £416 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £122 From £429 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £122 From £429 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £122 From £429 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £122 From £429 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £207 From £619 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £195 From £583 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £194 From £580 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £195 From £583 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £179 From £535 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £175 From £524 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £179 From £535 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £247 From £739 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £179 From £535 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £193 From £577 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £190 From £568 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £202 From £605 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £197 From £591 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £202 From £606 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £210 From £629 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £236 From £706 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £271 From £813 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £276 From £828 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £254 From £761 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £254 From £761 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £254 From £761 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £197 From £591 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £185 From £553 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £184 From £550 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £171 From £511 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £163 From £489 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £163 From £489 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £156 From £468 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £211 From £631 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £211 From £631 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £145 From £433 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £122 From £433 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £122 From £433 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £122 From £433 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £122 From £433 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £122 From £433 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £122 From £433 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £129 From £1288 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £298 From £894 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £265 From £793 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £125 From £427 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £125 From £427 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £125 From £427 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £125 From £427 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £125 From £427 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £125 From £427 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £175 From £523 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £175 From £523 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £125 From £427 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £125 From £427 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £125 From £427 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £125 From £435 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £212 From £636 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £212 From £636 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £212 From £636 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £199 From £596 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £200 From £599 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £187 From £560 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £183 From £549 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £187 From £560 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £187 From £560 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £257 From £770 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £198 From £593 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £195 From £584 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £208 From £622 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £203 From £607 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £208 From £623 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £216 From £646 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £242 From £726 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £279 From £836 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £284 From £851 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £261 From £782 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £261 From £782 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £261 From £782 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £203 From £607 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £190 From £568 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £189 From £565 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £175 From £525 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £168 From £503 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Brant View
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback