Brant View

From £567

20th Apr 2019 - 27th Apr 2019

Book lovers will enjoy a holiday at Brant View, a Grade II listed, 17th-century barn conversion with oak beams and stone walls. It stands on a working farm near Sedbergh, England’s only ‘Book Town’. Walkers will enjoy the opportunities to explore both the Yorkshire Dales and The Lake District.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Brant View

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Brant View offers three well-appointed bedrooms in a charming Grade II listed, 17th-century barn conversion within the Dales National Park.

Exposed timber stone walls dominate the exterior and interior aesthetic of this rural cottage, which blends perfectly with the beautiful green hills which surround the property. Furnishings have been chosen carefully to work in harmony with the building’s character. This family-friendly holiday cottage in Cumbria contains one king-size double, one double and one twin room, plus a modern bathroom, contemporary kitchen and split-level sitting room with dining area, where guests will find the pool table and open fire.

The pet-free property also contains central heating, ample parking, TV and DVD player, WiFi, amenities for young children and a grassed area.

Sit back in the patio and witness the daily operations of a working farm or cook up a BBQ as you savour the views of the Howgill Fells. Sedbergh lies just 2 miles from the cottage and is England’s only book town. Arrive in October and you will be lucky enough to experience the annual book fair. The Dales are an attraction in themselves, but guests also have access to The Lake District, Cautley Spout and Fairfield Mill Arts and Heritage Centre.

Brant View Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £189 From £567 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £174 From £521 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £159 From £477 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £174 From £521 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £174 From £521 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £240 From £719 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £160 From £478 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £167 From £501 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £166 From £498 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £184 From £551 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £192 From £575 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £197 From £590 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £219 From £657 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £229 From £687 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £254 From £762 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £269 From £806 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £244 From £731 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £244 From £731 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £226 From £676 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £178 From £532 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £179 From £535 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £174 From £521 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £166 From £497 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £150 From £448 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £150 From £448 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £150 From £448 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £220 From £659 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £203 From £607 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £117 From £422 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £117 From £422 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £117 From £422 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £117 From £422 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £117 From £422 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £117 From £422 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £117 From £412 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £306 From £916 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £312 From £936 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £122 From £399 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £122 From £399 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £122 From £399 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £122 From £399 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £122 From £399 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £122 From £399 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £155 From £464 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £122 From £399 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £122 From £399 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £122 From £399 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £122 From £407 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £122 From £407 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £122 From £407 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £190 From £570 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £195 From £585 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £175 From £525 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £157 From £471 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £176 From £528 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £172 From £515 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £172 From £515 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £239 From £717 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £171 From £511 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £184 From £551 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £177 From £531 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £193 From £577 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £180 From £538 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £187 From £561 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £194 From £582 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £209 From £625 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £249 From £745 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £248 From £743 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £234 From £702 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £232 From £696 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £232 From £695 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £232 From £695 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £187 From £559 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £174 From £521 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £170 From £510 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £153 From £459 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £153 From £459 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £153 From £459 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £166 From £496 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £208 From £623 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £145 From £433 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £122 From £433 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £122 From £433 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £122 From £433 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £122 From £433 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £122 From £433 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £122 From £422 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £129 From £1236 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £285 From £853 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £264 From £792 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £125 From £410 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £125 From £410 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £125 From £410 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £125 From £410 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £125 From £410 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £125 From £410 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £159 From £477 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £159 From £477 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £125 From £410 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Brant View
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback