Sea View

Gallery Image 1 - Sea View Gallery Image 2 - Sea View Gallery Image 3 - Sea View Gallery Image 4 - Sea View Gallery Image 5 - Sea View Gallery Image 6 - Sea View Gallery Image 7 - Sea View Gallery Image 8 - Sea View Gallery Image 9 - Sea View Gallery Image 10 - Sea View Gallery Image 11 - Sea View
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Sea View
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Sea View
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Sea View
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Sea View
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Sea View
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Sea View
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Sea View
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Sea View
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Sea View
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Sea View
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Sea View

Sea View is a three-storey, child-friendly cottage in the tiny village of Greenodd, on the border of the Lake District National Park. The well-presented terrace accommodates five people, and pets, in its two bedrooms, and blesses guests with the cosiness of an ideal family getaway.

Beautiful wooden beams have been retained and add character to the contemporary interior, which features a fully-equipped kitchen, gas central heating, TV, DVD player and electric fire in the sitting room.

One bedroom contains double and single beds, while the second is a twin. The bedrooms are on the second floor while the extensive kitchen, plus bathroom, dining room and sitting room are located on the first floor.

A lawned garden with patio will please the pets and the children and is an ideal spot for a picnic, a cup of tea or a glass of wine and a good book.

Off-street parking is available, so the whole family can explore Greenodd on foot and sample the many dining options, including The Ship Inn. Longer walks and several cycle paths begin from the edge of the village, which is close to the Cumbrian Way. The location of the Sea View also allows guests to explore Greenodd’s shipbuilding past.

From £245

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Lake District

From £245

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £81 From £245 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £146 From £437 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £151 From £453 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £83 From £253 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £83 From £249 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £83 From £249 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £83 From £260 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £83 From £265 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £83 From £265 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £135 From £405 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £83 From £255 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £83 From £260 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £83 From £265 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £83 From £260 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £83 From £279 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £83 From £255 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £144 From £432 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £165 From £495 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £131 From £393 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £122 From £365 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £134 From £401 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £134 From £401 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £134 From £401 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £164 From £492 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £136 From £407 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £142 From £425 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £152 From £456 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £159 From £477 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £151 From £451 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £154 From £462 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £157 From £470 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £161 From £481 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £213 From £638 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £196 From £588 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £198 From £594 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £212 From £635 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £168 From £504 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £149 From £446 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £134 From £402 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £134 From £402 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £130 From £390 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £133 From £397 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £136 From £407 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £134 From £400 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £141 From £421 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £148 From £442 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £83 From £279 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £83 From £275 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £83 From £274 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £83 From £269 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £83 From £269 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £83 From £269 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £83 From £275 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £165 From £494 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £168 From £503 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £85 From £276 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £85 From £276 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £85 From £276 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £85 From £281 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £85 From £286 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £96 From £286 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £131 From £391 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £85 From £286 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £85 From £286 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £85 From £286 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £85 From £286 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £85 From £286 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £85 From £286 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £162 From £486 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £162 From £486 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £148 From £444 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £125 From £375 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £138 From £412 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £138 From £412 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £138 From £412 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £169 From £506 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £140 From £418 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £146 From £437 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £156 From £468 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £164 From £490 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £155 From £463 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £159 From £475 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £161 From £483 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £165 From £494 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £219 From £656 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £202 From £604 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £204 From £610 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £218 From £653 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £173 From £518 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £173 From £518 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £138 From £413 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £138 From £413 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £134 From £401 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £136 From £408 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £140 From £418 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £128 From £383 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £152 From £454 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £96 From £286 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £85 From £282 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £85 From £281 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £85 From £276 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £85 From £276 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Sea View

Cottage
Sea View
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback