Silverdale

Gallery Image 1 - Silverdale Gallery Image 2 - Silverdale Gallery Image 3 - Silverdale Gallery Image 4 - Silverdale Gallery Image 5 - Silverdale Gallery Image 6 - Silverdale Gallery Image 7 - Silverdale Gallery Image 8 - Silverdale Gallery Image 9 - Silverdale Gallery Image 10 - Silverdale Gallery Image 11 - Silverdale Gallery Image 12 - Silverdale Gallery Image 13 - Silverdale Gallery Image 14 - Silverdale Gallery Image 15 - Silverdale
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Silverdale
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Silverdale
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Silverdale
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Silverdale
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Silverdale
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Silverdale
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Silverdale
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Silverdale
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Silverdale
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Silverdale
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Silverdale
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Silverdale
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Silverdale
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - Silverdale
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - Silverdale

This attractive and unique holiday cottage in Cumbria offers cosy, traditional accommodation to all, with many trappings and enjoyable features such as the sun-trap patio upon entrance, and unrivalled panoramic views of the Furness Fells.

Inside, guests are greeted to a charming living room with an electric fire and jukebox, a kitchen and a dining area, both with excellent views to the rear of the surrounding hills. Further into the property are the three bedrooms, all with neutral decor and perfectly furnished to catch all the light through the windows. There are also two bathrooms, one with a bath and one with a shower.

To the front of the property is the private lawned garden, ideal for enjoying the sunshine. Venturing away from Silverdale, guests are just one mile away from Roa Island, and can easily walk to the coast to relax on the seaside.

The neighbouring town of Ulverston is also close by, with a number of pubs, cafes and restaurants to visit. Other popular attractions include the Dalton-in-Furness zoo, a leader in conservation, as well as acting as a base to journey into Morecambe and Blackpool, offering more entertainment and attractions much loved by tourists, from theme parks to the Illuminations. Head inland from the coast and trade the clean sea air for fresh mountain air. It is an easy drive to the southern lakes and fells of The Lake District National Park.

From £276

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages

From £276

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £85 From £276 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £169 From £506 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £169 From £506 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £88 From £283 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £125 From £390 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £138 From £414 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £141 From £423 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £145 From £433 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £120 From £375 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £132 From £413 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £129 From £404 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £138 From £433 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £154 From £460 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £130 From £408 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £139 From £436 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £139 From £436 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £143 From £448 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £138 From £414 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £145 From £434 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £144 From £431 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £166 From £496 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £209 From £627 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £204 From £612 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £200 From £598 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £198 From £592 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £162 From £486 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £137 From £430 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £138 From £432 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £135 From £422 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £134 From £418 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £127 From £398 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £130 From £408 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £130 From £408 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £128 From £402 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £127 From £396 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £174 From £520 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £174 From £520 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £89 From £290 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £93 From £290 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £128 From £401 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £139 From £435 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £145 From £435 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £136 From £426 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £118 From £368 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £130 From £406 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £133 From £415 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £142 From £445 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £151 From £452 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £134 From £419 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £143 From £448 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £143 From £448 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £147 From £460 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £136 From £426 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £142 From £446 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £141 From £443 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £170 From £510 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £215 From £644 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £210 From £629 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £205 From £614 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £203 From £608 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £167 From £499 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £167 From £499 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £142 From £444 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £138 From £433 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £137 From £429 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £131 From £409 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £134 From £419 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £134 From £419 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £124 From £388 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £130 From £407 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £97 From £290 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Silverdale

Cottage
Silverdale
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback