Silverdale

From £448

21st Jun 2019 - 28th Jun 2019

Located on the Cumbria coast of Cumbria, Silverdale sits on the Furness Peninsula, placing guests with easy access to coast and countryside. The single storey detached cottage is a quaint, deceptively spacious property, ideal for groups seeking peace and tranquillity on holiday.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Silverdale

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

This attractive and unique holiday cottage in Cumbria offers cosy, traditional accommodation to all, with many trappings and enjoyable features such as the sun-trap patio upon entrance, and unrivalled panoramic views of the Furness Fells.

Inside, guests are greeted to a charming living room with an electric fire and jukebox, a kitchen and a dining area, both with excellent views to the rear of the surrounding hills. Further into the property are the three bedrooms, all with neutral decor and perfectly furnished to catch all the light through the windows. There are also two bathrooms, one with a bath and one with a shower.

To the front of the property is the private lawned garden, ideal for enjoying the sunshine. Venturing away from Silverdale, guests are just one mile away from Roa Island, and can easily walk to the coast to relax on the seaside.

The neighbouring town of Ulverston is also close by, with a number of pubs, cafes and restaurants to visit. Other popular attractions include the Dalton-in-Furness zoo, a leader in conservation, as well as acting as a base to journey into Morecambe and Blackpool, offering more entertainment and attractions much loved by tourists, from theme parks to the Illuminations. Head inland from the coast and trade the clean sea air for fresh mountain air. It is an easy drive to the southern lakes and fells of The Lake District National Park.

Silverdale Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £95 From £448 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £95 From £414 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £112 From £434 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £102 From £392 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £128 From £496 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £181 From £569 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £177 From £556 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £191 From £598 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £168 From £528 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £155 From £464 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £131 From £430 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £131 From £432 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £121 From £399 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £116 From £380 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £112 From £369 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £115 From £378 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £115 From £378 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £112 From £369 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £113 From £371 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £88 From £283 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £174 From £520 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £174 From £520 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £89 From £290 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £128 From £401 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £136 From £426 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £146 From £438 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £116 From £362 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £118 From £368 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £131 From £409 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £133 From £415 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £142 From £445 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £151 From £452 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £132 From £413 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £143 From £448 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £143 From £448 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £147 From £460 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £136 From £426 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £142 From £446 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £141 From £443 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £170 From £510 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £215 From £644 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £210 From £629 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £205 From £614 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £203 From £608 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £167 From £499 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £167 From £499 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £142 From £444 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £138 From £433 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £137 From £429 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £131 From £409 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £134 From £419 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £134 From £419 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £124 From £388 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £130 From £407 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £97 From £290 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £89 From £290 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £96 From £805 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £178 From £534 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £178 From £534 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £91 From £298 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £91 From £298 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £91 From £298 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £91 From £298 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £91 From £298 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £91 From £298 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £138 From £412 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £138 From £412 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £91 From £298 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £100 From £298 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £100 From £298 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £91 From £298 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £100 From £298 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £150 From £450 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £150 From £450 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £126 From £378 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £126 From £378 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £140 From £420 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £142 From £426 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £153 From £457 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £153 From £457 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £155 From £464 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Silverdale
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback