Hay Store

From £607

15th Jan 2021 - 22nd Jan 2021

Tranquillity is assured at Hay Store, a rural cottage surrounded by countryside in Corwen, North Wales. Situated just moments from Snowdonia, the pet-friendly cottage offers spacious, furnished grounds with a hot tub, reminders of yesteryear, tiled floors, contemporary comfort and fresh clean air.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • North Wales Coast & Countryside

About Hay Store

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3

Hay Store enjoys beautiful views of the countryside of North Wales from its ample outdoor spaces, and the pet-friendly cottage near Corwen offers modernity and charm. Guests can expect a lovely patio with a hot tub, an open-plan design and a comfortable getaway near the stunning Snowdonia National Park.

The patio backs straight onto an open pasture and enjoys views of the rolling countryside. Admire the views from the furnished patio or the picnic table on the lawn, or retire into the private hot tub.

Tiled floors, beams and other tributes to the past feature inside the cottage, and the open-plan living area incorporates the modern, well-equipped kitchen, the light-filled dining area and the relaxing sitting area with doors to the garden.

Period furnishings and lovely presentation feature in the bedrooms, which include a double with en-suite shower, a king-size room with en-suite bath, and a king-size room with en-suite shower equipped for the less mobile.

Visitors to Hay Store are spoilt with views and fresh air and are provided with WiFi, amenities for young children, parking, Eco central heating and laundry facilities, as well as TV.

Hay Store is surrounded by lush green fields and is within easy reach of Corwen, Clwydian Range, Dee Valley AONB, Llangollen Heritage Steam Railway and Pontcysyllte.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Hay Store, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Denbighshire holiday cottage near Corwen on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Hay Store Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £171 From £607 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £171 From £607 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £171 From £609 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £171 From £607 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £215 From £840 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £171 From £601 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £171 From £601 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £171 From £601 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £171 From £607 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £171 From £618 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £226 From £784 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £341 From £1073 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £269 From £938 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £225 From £675 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £225 From £675 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £254 From £760 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £257 From £770 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £261 From £782 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £261 From £782 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £430 From £1289 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £261 From £782 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £347 From £1041 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £356 From £1066 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £472 From £1415 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £323 From £968 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £342 From £1024 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £338 From £1014 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £407 From £1221 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £449 From £1347 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £493 From £1478 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £472 From £1416 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £479 From £1435 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £319 From £956 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £256 From £768 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £245 From £734 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £243 From £727 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £229 From £686 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £226 From £677 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £225 From £674 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £225 From £675 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £412 From £1236 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £171 From £617 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £171 From £611 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £171 From £611 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £171 From £602 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £171 From £602 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £171 From £590 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £171 From £590 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £214 From £1795 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £404 From £1212 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £427 From £1281 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £176 From £623 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £176 From £618 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £176 From £623 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £176 From £623 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £176 From £626 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £176 From £623 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £288 From £863 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £179 From £863 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £176 From £618 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £176 From £618 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £176 From £623 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £176 From £635 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £176 From £635 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £368 From £1103 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £368 From £1103 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £368 From £1103 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £232 From £694 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £261 From £781 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £264 From £792 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £268 From £804 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £268 From £804 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £442 From £1326 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £268 From £804 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £301 From £902 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £308 From £923 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £421 From £1263 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £332 From £995 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £351 From £1053 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £348 From £1043 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £419 From £1257 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £462 From £1385 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £471 From £1412 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £486 From £1457 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £457 From £1371 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £457 From £1371 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £263 From £789 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £255 From £765 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £249 From £747 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £235 From £705 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £232 From £696 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £231 From £693 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £232 From £694 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £357 From £1069 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £212 From £634 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £176 From £628 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £176 From £628 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £176 From £619 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £176 From £619 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £176 From £606 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £176 From £606 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £220 From £1847 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £416 From £1247 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £440 From £1318 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £181 From £640 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £181 From £635 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £181 From £640 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £181 From £640 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £181 From £643 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback