Cae Caled Cottage

From £573

10th Sep 2021 - 17th Sep 2021

Cae-Caled Cottage is an award-winning romantic cottage lying on a farm at the foot of the Clwydian Hill Range. The pet-friendly cottage in Bodfari, North Wales, promises contemporary chic and country charm plus a swimming pool, private fishing, a delightful garden and an open fire.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Holiday Cottages With a Pool
  • Small Cottages

About Cae Caled Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Couples are welcomed to an award-winning romantic cottage surrounded by an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty. Glan-Clwyd-Isa-Cae-Caled Cottage is a pet-friendly, brick-built cottage in Bodfari, North Wales, boasting a blend of tradition and modernity, a swimming pool, lovely grounds and proximity to Snowdonia.

The private lawned garden of this delightful cottage captures the sun and features an ornamental pond, a furnished patio and BBQ, and offers space for pets to play. The garden leads to the outdoor, shared swimming pool which is oh so inviting in the warmer months.

The warm interior of the cottage features exposed beams and includes an open-plan living area with modern kitchen, dining area and generous sitting area with cosy wood-burning stove. The spacious, galleried bedroom includes a super king-size bed and en-suite with double-ended deep bath, separate shower, basin and WC.

Couples visiting Glan-Clwyd-Isa-Cae-Caled Cottage are spoilt with seclusion and sophistication, and can count on WiFi, laundry facilities, central heating, amenities for young children and parking, as well as TV with Freeview, DVD and CD player.

Furthermore, trout fishing on the River Clwyd, which runs through the property, can be arranged.

Cae-Caled Cottage is surrounded by the Clwydian Hill Range, an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, and avails guests of a plethora of outdoor pursuits. The cottage is also close to the wonders of Snowdonia as well as Denbigh, Mold and Chester.

To make an enquiry or book Cae Caled, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Denbighshire holiday cottage on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Cae Caled Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £191 From £573 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £190 From £568 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £185 From £553 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £173 From £519 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £172 From £515 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £203 From £607 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £176 From £527 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £143 From £428 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £145 From £433 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £142 From £424 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £137 From £410 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £137 From £410 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £134 From £402 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £135 From £403 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £151 From £949 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £179 From £536 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £197 From £590 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £278 From £833 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £140 From £420 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £144 From £432 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £144 From £432 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £142 From £425 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £141 From £423 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £145 From £433 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £150 From £449 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £146 From £437 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £146 From £437 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £147 From £441 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £150 From £448 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £150 From £448 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £163 From £487 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £184 From £552 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £176 From £527 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £148 From £442 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £170 From £508 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £175 From £523 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £177 From £531 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £247 From £739 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £176 From £527 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £177 From £529 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £184 From £551 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £178 From £532 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £189 From £566 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £190 From £568 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £214 From £642 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £266 From £796 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £280 From £840 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £268 From £802 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £233 From £697 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £203 From £609 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £203 From £609 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £172 From £514 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £172 From £514 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £170 From £509 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £166 From £496 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £164 From £492 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £163 From £489 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £192 From £576 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £167 From £500 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £147 From £441 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £149 From £445 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £146 From £436 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £141 From £421 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £141 From £421 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £138 From £413 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £138 From £414 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £155 From £1027 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £204 From £612 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £221 From £662 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £286 From £856 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £144 From £431 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £148 From £444 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £148 From £444 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £146 From £437 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £145 From £434 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £154 From £461 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £154 From £461 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £150 From £449 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £151 From £453 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £151 From £453 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £154 From £460 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £154 From £460 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback