Slade Cottage

From £535

15th Oct 2021 - 22nd Oct 2021

Stone-built Slade Cottage boasts an interior replete with exposed beams, an open fire, a country-style kitchen and the comforts of home, and offers guests and their pet’s expansive gardens, wonderful views and a peaceful rural escape in any season among the hills of Ilam in the Peak District.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

About Slade Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 3

Traditional Slade Cottage boasts an authentic stone exterior encasing a rural cottage replete with exposed beams, a country-style kitchen and an open fire as well as modern comforts and beautiful views all year round. This Peak District holiday cottage near Ashbourne sits on a working farm near Dovedale.

Character pervades the pet-friendly, rural holiday cottage in Ilam, whose open fire sits in the cosy upstairs sitting room which also contains a TV plus a selection of books and games and views of the countryside.

Further views can be enjoyed in the character-laden dining area and country-style kitchen with its woodburning stove, and from the patio which opens to the vast expanse of the Peak District.

Cosy bedrooms both include zip and link beds for either a twin room or king-size room, and both enjoy access to an en-suite, with either WC and basin or bath, hand-held shower, WC and basin.

Guests at Slade Cottage are blessed with quiet seclusion, and can also count on off-street parking, WiFi, amenities for young children, laundry facilities and central heating, as well as ample space to run the dogs.

To make an enquiry or book Slade Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Peak District holiday cottage in Ashbourne on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Slade Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £179 From £535 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £199 From £596 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £173 From £518 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £172 From £514 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £172 From £514 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £168 From £503 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £168 From £503 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £165 From £494 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £165 From £495 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £157 From £1198 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £236 From £835 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £238 From £746 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £337 From £1011 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £171 From £512 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £173 From £518 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £173 From £518 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £174 From £520 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £173 From £518 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £180 From £538 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £190 From £570 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £171 From £512 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £171 From £512 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £173 From £518 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £176 From £527 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £176 From £527 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £197 From £589 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £219 From £656 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £213 From £638 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £196 From £587 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £207 From £619 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £197 From £591 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £207 From £619 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £209 From £627 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £283 From £849 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £214 From £641 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £214 From £642 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £240 From £720 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £215 From £644 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £238 From £713 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £245 From £734 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £258 From £773 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £307 From £919 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £314 From £941 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £311 From £933 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £318 From £954 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £260 From £778 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £260 From £778 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £205 From £613 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £202 From £606 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £199 From £596 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £196 From £588 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £194 From £581 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £198 From £593 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £187 From £559 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £242 From £725 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £178 From £532 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £177 From £529 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £177 From £529 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £173 From £518 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £173 From £518 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £169 From £507 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £170 From £508 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £172 From £1231 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £242 From £858 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £268 From £843 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £347 From £1039 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £176 From £526 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £178 From £532 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £178 From £532 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £179 From £535 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £178 From £532 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £195 From £585 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £195 From £585 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £176 From £526 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £178 From £532 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £178 From £532 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £184 From £552 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £184 From £552 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Staffordshire