Slade Cottage

From £454

14th Jun 2019 - 21st Jun 2019

Stone-built Slade Cottage boasts an interior replete with exposed beams, an open fire, a country-style kitchen and the comforts of home, and offers guests and their pet’s expansive gardens, wonderful views and a peaceful rural escape in any season among the hills of Ilam in the Peak District.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

About Slade Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 3

Traditional Slade Cottage boasts an authentic stone exterior encasing a rural cottage replete with exposed beams, a country-style kitchen and an open fire as well as modern comforts and beautiful views all year round. This Peak District holiday cottage near Ashbourne sits on a working farm near Dovedale.

Character pervades the pet-friendly, rural holiday cottage in Ilam, whose open fire sits in the cosy upstairs sitting room which also contains a TV plus a selection of books and games and views of the countryside.

Further views can be enjoyed in the character-laden dining area and country-style kitchen with its woodburning stove, and from the patio which opens to the vast expanse of the Peak District.

Cosy bedrooms both include zip and link beds for either a twin room or king-size room, and both enjoy access to an en-suite, with either WC and basin or bath, hand-held shower, WC and basin.

Guests at Slade Cottage are blessed with quiet seclusion, and can also count on off-street parking, WiFi, amenities for young children, laundry facilities and central heating, as well as ample space to run the dogs.

Slade Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £105 From £454 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £105 From £463 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £105 From £373 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £128 From £499 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £131 From £509 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £137 From £534 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £196 From £586 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £216 From £646 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £216 From £646 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £216 From £646 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £180 From £538 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £136 From £446 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £131 From £432 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £127 From £418 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £126 From £415 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £123 From £405 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £123 From £405 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £127 From £417 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £125 From £412 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £144 From £475 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £105 From £374 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £105 From £374 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £105 From £374 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £105 From £374 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £105 From £374 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £105 From £374 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £105 From £374 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £166 From £574 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £175 From £606 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £107 From £398 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £107 From £398 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £107 From £398 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £107 From £398 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £107 From £398 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £107 From £398 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £143 From £449 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £107 From £398 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £107 From £398 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £107 From £398 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £107 From £398 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £107 From £398 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £107 From £398 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £158 From £494 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £169 From £507 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £142 From £446 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £144 From £451 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £149 From £466 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £145 From £454 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £147 From £460 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £214 From £641 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £148 From £463 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £154 From £482 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £154 From £483 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £176 From £553 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £155 From £485 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £171 From £537 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £178 From £557 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £195 From £585 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £232 From £695 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £232 From £695 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £232 From £695 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £232 From £695 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £197 From £589 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £197 From £589 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £148 From £464 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £143 From £449 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £142 From £445 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £139 From £435 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £139 From £435 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £143 From £447 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £141 From £442 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £163 From £510 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £134 From £401 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £107 From £401 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £107 From £401 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £107 From £401 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £107 From £401 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £107 From £401 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £107 From £401 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £114 From £904 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £178 From £617 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £169 From £587 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £110 From £409 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £110 From £409 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £110 From £409 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £110 From £409 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £110 From £409 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £110 From £409 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £154 From £461 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £154 From £461 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £110 From £409 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £137 From £409 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £137 From £409 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £110 From £409 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £137 From £409 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £174 From £522 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £174 From £522 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £155 From £463 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £155 From £463 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £160 From £479 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £156 From £466 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £158 From £473 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £158 From £473 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £220 From £659 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Slade Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Staffordshire

Help and Feedback