• Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Active Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Independent Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Peak District

Property Details

11 large award-winning luxury holiday cottages with indoor heated swimming pool in 2 acres of landscaped grounds with fantastic views over Lathkill Dale and the surrounding the Derbyshire Peak District countryside. Perfect for groups, families and couples. Just outside Bakewell.

Very comfortable & well-equipped self-catering accommodation for a perfect Peak District Holiday.

The Farmhouse sleeps 8-10 people in 2 double and 2 twin rooms. The cottage is newly-renovated with luxury fitted kitchen (dishwasher, fridge-freezer, double fan oven, ceramic hob, microwave, etc), 3 new bathrooms, thermostatic central heating, comfortable furniture and new carpeting or solid wood flooring throughout and 2 sitting rooms each with FreeSat TV/DVD.

There are 3 bathrooms (1 en-suite shower room with WC and basin, 1 family bathrooms with WC, basin and bath and 1 downstairs shower room with WC and basin). Full-size double sofa-bed in smaller sitting room giving options for extra 2 people. Large kitchen with room for up to 20 to sit and eat together.

Bedrooms are very well-equipped with comfortable double or twin beds plus warm, cosy duvets, fluffy pillows and cotton sheets. All double mattresses are luxury pocket sprung. Room for a cot in 3 of the bedrooms.

All have plenty of lighting, bedside tables, mirrors and plug sockets (for your essential appliances!)

We also have several cottages are all on the ground level making them ideal for those who find stairs challenging. A couple are set up for wheelchair users, with a gentle slope to the front door and low level switches.

Most cottages have stairs, so please check if you have particular requirements.

We have high chairs and cots on request, subject to availability at time of booking.

Easy access to all the major Peak District attractions, as well as an on site leisure centre with indoor heated pool and games room. Also a Children’s Play Area, lots of outdoor seating and BBQ's

Haddon Grove Farm has flexible Peak District self-catering accommodation for everyone from couples looking for a cosy hideaway to families to groups. With space for up to 50 people, we can meet most needs!

Superb location for walking, cycling, riding, climbing and all major Peak District Attractions.

Short breaks (Fri-Mon or Mon-Fri) all year round except school holidays when full weeks only (Fri-Fri).

Seasonal Price Guide

Minimum Maximum From To
£1200 £1500 Monday 3rd September 2018 Thursday 18th October 2018
£2249.6 £2812 Friday 19th October 2018 Sunday 4th November 2018
£1200 £1500 Monday 5th November 2018 Thursday 20th December 2018
£2600 £3250 Friday 21st December 2018 Friday 28th December 2018
£2600 £3250 Saturday 29th December 2018 Monday 31st December 2018
£2600 £3250 Tuesday 1st January 2019 Thursday 3rd January 2019
£1200 £1500 Friday 4th January 2019 Thursday 7th February 2019
£1500 £1875 Friday 8th February 2019 Sunday 24th February 2019
£1200 £1500 Monday 25th February 2019 Thursday 21st March 2019
£1200 £1500 Friday 22nd March 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
£1200 £1500 Saturday 6th April 2019 Thursday 11th April 2019
£2249.6 £2812 Friday 12th April 2019 Thursday 2nd May 2019
£2249.6 £2812 Friday 3rd May 2019 Sunday 5th May 2019
£1500 £1875 Monday 6th May 2019 Thursday 23rd May 2019
£2249.6 £2812 Friday 24th May 2019 Friday 31st May 2019
£1764 £2205 Saturday 1st June 2019 Sunday 2nd June 2019
£1764 £2205 Monday 3rd June 2019 Sunday 9th June 2019
£1764 £2205 Monday 10th June 2019 Thursday 27th June 2019
£1764 £2205 Friday 28th June 2019 Thursday 11th July 2019
£2249.6 £2812 Friday 12th July 2019 Thursday 18th July 2019
£2249.6 £2812 Friday 19th July 2019 Sunday 1st September 2019
£1200 £1500 Monday 2nd September 2019 Thursday 17th October 2019
£2249.6 £2812 Friday 18th October 2019 Sunday 3rd November 2019
£1200 £1500 Monday 4th November 2019 Thursday 19th December 2019
£2600 £3250 Friday 20th December 2019 Friday 27th December 2019
£2600 £3250 Saturday 28th December 2019 Monday 30th December 2019

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Availability and enquiries

Availability calendars are the responsibility of the owner to maintain.

Contact Name
Gillian Burnett
Tel
0345 634 4163
Send Message

Cottage added 10th February 2012

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback