The Farmhouse (5 bed)

From £1500

8th Feb 2019 - 24th Feb 2019

11 award-winning luxury self-catering holiday cottages (all with wiFi) in Derbyshire with large indoor heated swimming pool in 2 acres of landscaped grounds. Perfect for groups, families and couples. Just outside Bakewell.

  • Active Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Independent Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Peak District

About The Farmhouse (5 bed)

  • Sleeps: 10
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 3

11 large award-winning luxury holiday cottages with indoor heated swimming pool in 2 acres of landscaped grounds with fantastic views over Lathkill Dale and the surrounding the Derbyshire Peak District countryside. Perfect for groups, families and couples. Just outside Bakewell.

Very comfortable & well-equipped self-catering accommodation for a perfect Peak District Holiday.

The Farmhouse sleeps 8-10 people in 2 double and 2 twin rooms. The cottage is newly-renovated with luxury fitted kitchen (dishwasher, fridge-freezer, double fan oven, ceramic hob, microwave, etc), 3 new bathrooms, thermostatic central heating, comfortable furniture and new carpeting or solid wood flooring throughout and 2 sitting rooms each with FreeSat TV/DVD.

There are 3 bathrooms (1 en-suite shower room with WC and basin, 1 family bathrooms with WC, basin and bath and 1 downstairs shower room with WC and basin). Full-size double sofa-bed in smaller sitting room giving options for extra 2 people. Large kitchen with room for up to 20 to sit and eat together.

Bedrooms are very well-equipped with comfortable double or twin beds plus warm, cosy duvets, fluffy pillows and cotton sheets. All double mattresses are luxury pocket sprung. Room for a cot in 3 of the bedrooms.

All have plenty of lighting, bedside tables, mirrors and plug sockets (for your essential appliances!)

We also have several cottages are all on the ground level making them ideal for those who find stairs challenging. A couple are set up for wheelchair users, with a gentle slope to the front door and low level switches.

Most cottages have stairs, so please check if you have particular requirements.

We have high chairs and cots on request, subject to availability at time of booking.

Easy access to all the major Peak District attractions, as well as an on site leisure centre with indoor heated pool and games room. Also a Children’s Play Area, lots of outdoor seating and BBQ's

Haddon Grove Farm has flexible Peak District self-catering accommodation for everyone from couples looking for a cosy hideaway to families to groups. With space for up to 50 people, we can meet most needs!

Superb location for walking, cycling, riding, climbing and all major Peak District Attractions.

Short breaks (Fri-Mon or Mon-Fri) all year round except school holidays when full weeks only (Fri-Fri).

The Farmhouse (5 bed) Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £268 From £1500 Fri 8th February 2019 Sun 24th February 2019
From £215 From £1200 Mon 25th February 2019 Thu 21st March 2019
From £215 From £1200 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £215 From £1200 Sat 6th April 2019 Thu 11th April 2019
From £402 From £2250 Fri 12th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £402 From £2250 Fri 3rd May 2019 Sun 5th May 2019
From £268 From £1500 Mon 6th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £402 From £2250 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £315 From £1764 Sat 1st June 2019 Sun 2nd June 2019
From £315 From £1764 Mon 3rd June 2019 Sun 9th June 2019
From £315 From £1764 Mon 10th June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £315 From £1764 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £402 From £2250 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £402 From £2250 Fri 19th July 2019 Sun 1st September 2019
From £215 From £1200 Mon 2nd September 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £402 From £2250 Fri 18th October 2019 Sun 3rd November 2019
From £215 From £1200 Mon 4th November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £465 From £3250 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £465 From £2600 Sat 28th December 2019 Mon 30th December 2019
From £465 From £3250 Sat 28th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £465 From £3250 Sat 28th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £236 From £1320 Fri 3rd January 2020 Thu 13th February 2020
From £268 From £1500 Fri 14th February 2020 Sun 1st March 2020
From £236 From £1320 Mon 2nd March 2020 Thu 2nd April 2020
From £402 From £2250 Fri 3rd April 2020 Sun 19th April 2020
From £268 From £1500 Mon 20th April 2020 Thu 30th April 2020
From £402 From £2250 Fri 1st May 2020 Sun 3rd May 2020
From £268 From £1500 Mon 4th May 2020 Thu 21st May 2020
From £402 From £2250 Fri 22nd May 2020 Sun 31st May 2020
From £315 From £1764 Mon 1st June 2020 Thu 16th July 2020
From £402 From £2250 Fri 17th July 2020 Sun 6th September 2020
From £402 From £2250 Fri 17th July 2020 Thu 3rd September 2020
From £236 From £1320 Fri 4th September 2020 Sun 6th September 2020
From £236 From £1320 Mon 7th September 2020 Thu 15th October 2020
From £402 From £2250 Fri 16th October 2020 Sun 1st November 2020
From £236 From £1320 Mon 2nd November 2020 Sun 20th December 2020
From £465 From £2600 Mon 21st December 2020 Sun 3rd January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The Farmhouse (5 bed)
Contact Name
Gillian Burnett
Tel
0345 634 4163
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback