River Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - River Cottage Gallery Image 2 - River Cottage Gallery Image 3 - River Cottage Gallery Image 4 - River Cottage Gallery Image 5 - River Cottage Gallery Image 6 - River Cottage Gallery Image 7 - River Cottage Gallery Image 8 - River Cottage Gallery Image 9 - River Cottage Gallery Image 10 - River Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - River Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - River Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - River Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - River Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - River Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - River Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - River Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - River Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - River Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - River Cottage

A charming stone, end terraced cottage, situated on a hillside in the lovely village of Youlgreave, this lovely Peak District property is full of character. The cosy and inviting sitting room, with its dining area, is a comfortable place to relax in after a busy day's sightseeing or walking across the moors.

River Cottage twin two delightful bedrooms, one double and one twin bedroom with adult size bunk beds comprising a double on the bottom and a single on the top. Both bedrooms tastefully decorated and offer a tranquil haven in which to enjoy a good night's sleep. The bathroom is elegant, modern and well appointed.

Outside this Bakewell Cottage is a front patio with furniture and a barbecue. A footpath leads from the cottage to the Bradford Dale Valley bottom. This property is a lovely base from which to explore the wonderful Peak District National Park..

Accommodation comprises * Two bedrooms:

    * 1 x double

    * 1 x adult bunks (double on bottom, single on top)

* Bathroom with bath, shower over, basin and WC * Kitchen with Gas cooker, microwave, fridge, washing machine, dishwasher, * Sitting room with woodburning stove and dining area.

Amenities * Gas central heating with woodburning stove * TV, DVD, CD/radio, WiFi, library of books/games * Fuel, power and starter pack for stove inc. in rent * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Cot and highchair * Ample roadside parking in village * Front patio and garden area with garden furniture and BBQ * One well-behaved dog welcome * Sorry, no smoking * Shop and pub 4 mins walk

Note: The cottage is accessed by a steep narrow footpath approx 4 mins walk from the available parking.

From £285

9th Nov 2018 - 16th Nov 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

From £285

9th Nov 2018 - 16th Nov 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Per Night Per Week From To
From £79 From £285 Fri 9th November 2018 Fri 16th November 2018
From £79 From £285 Fri 16th November 2018 Fri 23rd November 2018
From £79 From £285 Fri 23rd November 2018 Fri 30th November 2018
From £79 From £285 Fri 30th November 2018 Fri 7th December 2018
From £79 From £280 Fri 7th December 2018 Fri 14th December 2018
From £79 From £285 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £169 From £507 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £172 From £514 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £81 From £305 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £81 From £305 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £81 From £305 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £81 From £299 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £81 From £305 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £81 From £305 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £129 From £405 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £81 From £305 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £81 From £308 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £81 From £306 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £81 From £308 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £81 From £308 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £81 From £308 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £157 From £471 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £176 From £527 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £171 From £512 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £125 From £391 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £143 From £448 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £140 From £439 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £142 From £444 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £221 From £663 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £140 From £439 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £152 From £476 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £155 From £486 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £159 From £498 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £160 From £479 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £174 From £522 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £184 From £551 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £179 From £537 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £221 From £661 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £209 From £627 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £215 From £645 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £232 From £696 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £185 From £555 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £152 From £476 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £140 From £439 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £131 From £410 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £130 From £407 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £121 From £378 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £121 From £378 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £121 From £378 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £167 From £525 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £136 From £425 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £81 From £305 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £81 From £305 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £81 From £305 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £81 From £305 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £81 From £305 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £81 From £299 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £81 From £305 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £204 From £612 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £207 From £620 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £82 From £313 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £82 From £313 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £82 From £313 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £82 From £307 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £82 From £313 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £100 From £313 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £127 From £399 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £82 From £313 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £82 From £316 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £82 From £314 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £82 From £316 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £82 From £316 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £82 From £316 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £176 From £552 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £184 From £552 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £154 From £483 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £128 From £401 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £141 From £441 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £144 From £452 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £146 From £457 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £218 From £653 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £144 From £452 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £156 From £488 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £159 From £500 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £163 From £512 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £157 From £492 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £171 From £537 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £181 From £566 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £187 From £561 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £227 From £679 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £215 From £644 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £221 From £663 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £239 From £715 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £190 From £570 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £190 From £570 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact River Cottage

Cottage
River Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback