River Cottage

From £321

29th Mar 2019 - 5th Apr 2019

A beautiful hillside traditional stone built end terraced house in the Peak District village of Bakewell, River Cottage has been thoughtfully renovated to a high standard and sleeps up to four people. Pets welcome.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

About River Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

A charming stone, end terraced cottage, situated on a hillside in the lovely village of Youlgreave, this lovely Peak District property is full of character. The cosy and inviting sitting room, with its dining area, is a comfortable place to relax in after a busy day's sightseeing or walking across the moors.

River Cottage twin two delightful bedrooms, one double and one twin bedroom with adult size bunk beds comprising a double on the bottom and a single on the top. Both bedrooms tastefully decorated and offer a tranquil haven in which to enjoy a good night's sleep. The bathroom is elegant, modern and well appointed.

Outside this Bakewell Cottage is a front patio with furniture and a barbecue. A footpath leads from the cottage to the Bradford Dale Valley bottom. This property is a lovely base from which to explore the wonderful Peak District National Park..

Accommodation comprises * Two bedrooms:

    * 1 x double

    * 1 x adult bunks (double on bottom, single on top)

* Bathroom with bath, shower over, basin and WC * Kitchen with Gas cooker, microwave, fridge, washing machine, dishwasher, * Sitting room with woodburning stove and dining area.

Amenities * Gas central heating with woodburning stove * TV, DVD, CD/radio, WiFi, library of books/games * Fuel, power and starter pack for stove inc. in rent * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Cot and highchair * Ample roadside parking in village * Front patio and garden area with garden furniture and BBQ * One well-behaved dog welcome * Sorry, no smoking * Shop and pub 4 mins walk

Note: The cottage is accessed by a steep narrow footpath approx 4 mins walk from the available parking.

River Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £81 From £321 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £96 From £421 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £136 From £471 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £154 From £483 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £114 From £374 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £112 From £385 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £116 From £401 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £123 From £425 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £232 From £696 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £170 From £534 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £145 From £455 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £139 From £435 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £152 From £476 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £139 From £416 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £179 From £536 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £163 From £488 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £190 From £570 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £240 From £719 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £237 From £709 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £244 From £731 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £234 From £702 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £158 From £473 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £152 From £476 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £146 From £458 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £136 From £427 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £135 From £424 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £116 From £362 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £126 From £394 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £126 From £394 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £135 From £424 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £191 From £599 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £81 From £317 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £81 From £317 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £81 From £317 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £81 From £317 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £81 From £317 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £81 From £312 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £81 From £317 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £215 From £644 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £216 From £647 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £82 From £313 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £82 From £313 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £82 From £313 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £82 From £307 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £82 From £313 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £82 From £313 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £133 From £417 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £82 From £313 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £82 From £316 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £82 From £314 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £82 From £316 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £82 From £316 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £82 From £316 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £176 From £552 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £184 From £552 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £154 From £483 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £128 From £401 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £141 From £441 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £144 From £452 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £146 From £457 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £218 From £653 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £144 From £452 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £156 From £488 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £159 From £500 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £163 From £512 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £157 From £492 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £171 From £537 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £181 From £566 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £187 From £561 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £227 From £679 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £215 From £644 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £221 From £663 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £239 From £715 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £190 From £570 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £190 From £570 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £144 From £451 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £134 From £421 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £134 From £418 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £124 From £389 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £124 From £389 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £124 From £389 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £134 From £418 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £164 From £515 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £105 From £313 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £82 From £313 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £82 From £313 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £82 From £313 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £82 From £313 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £82 From £307 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £82 From £313 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £89 From £913 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £210 From £629 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £213 From £637 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £84 From £308 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £84 From £308 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £84 From £308 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £84 From £302 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £84 From £308 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £84 From £308 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £137 From £410 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £137 From £410 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £84 From £311 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
River Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback