River Cottage

From £603

16th Aug 2019 - 23rd Aug 2019

A beautiful hillside traditional stone built end terraced house in the Peak District village of Bakewell, River Cottage has been thoughtfully renovated to a high standard and sleeps up to four people. Pets welcome.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

About River Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

A charming stone, end terraced cottage, situated on a hillside in the lovely village of Youlgreave, this lovely Peak District property is full of character. The cosy and inviting sitting room, with its dining area, is a comfortable place to relax in after a busy day's sightseeing or walking across the moors.

River Cottage twin two delightful bedrooms, one double and one twin bedroom with adult size bunk beds comprising a double on the bottom and a single on the top. Both bedrooms tastefully decorated and offer a tranquil haven in which to enjoy a good night's sleep. The bathroom is elegant, modern and well appointed.

Outside this Bakewell Cottage is a front patio with furniture and a barbecue. A footpath leads from the cottage to the Bradford Dale Valley bottom. This property is a lovely base from which to explore the wonderful Peak District National Park..

Accommodation comprises * Two bedrooms:

    * 1 x double

    * 1 x adult bunks (double on bottom, single on top)

* Bathroom with bath, shower over, basin and WC * Kitchen with Gas cooker, microwave, fridge, washing machine, dishwasher, * Sitting room with woodburning stove and dining area.

Amenities * Gas central heating with woodburning stove * TV, DVD, CD/radio, WiFi, library of books/games * Fuel, power and starter pack for stove inc. in rent * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Cot and highchair * Ample roadside parking in village * Front patio and garden area with garden furniture and BBQ * One well-behaved dog welcome * Sorry, no smoking * Shop and pub 4 mins walk

Note: The cottage is accessed by a steep narrow footpath approx 4 mins walk from the available parking.

River Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £128 From £603 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £108 From £473 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £99 From £432 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £118 From £458 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £110 From £427 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £110 From £424 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £81 From £339 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £114 From £394 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £98 From £339 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £113 From £389 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £119 From £435 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £81 From £317 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £81 From £272 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £81 From £317 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £81 From £272 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £81 From £317 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £81 From £272 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £81 From £279 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £213 From £639 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £234 From £702 Fri 27th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £82 From £365 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £82 From £365 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £82 From £365 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £82 From £358 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £82 From £365 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £82 From £365 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £156 From £489 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £82 From £365 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £82 From £369 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £82 From £367 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £82 From £369 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £82 From £369 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £82 From £369 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £203 From £636 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £218 From £654 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £147 From £462 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £150 From £470 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £167 From £523 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £169 From £530 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £171 From £537 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £257 From £770 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £167 From £523 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £186 From £584 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £191 From £598 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £195 From £612 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £188 From £588 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £205 From £642 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £213 From £670 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £220 From £659 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £269 From £807 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £254 From £760 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £259 From £777 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £286 From £857 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £223 From £669 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £223 From £669 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £169 From £529 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £158 From £494 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £156 From £490 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £145 From £455 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £145 From £455 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £145 From £455 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £156 From £490 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £196 From £615 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £122 From £365 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £82 From £365 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £82 From £365 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £82 From £365 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £82 From £365 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £82 From £358 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £82 From £365 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £89 From £1075 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £247 From £739 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £253 From £759 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £84 From £375 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £84 From £375 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £84 From £375 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £84 From £368 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £84 From £375 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £84 From £375 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £168 From £503 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £168 From £503 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £84 From £379 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £84 From £377 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £84 From £377 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £84 From £379 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £127 From £379 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £224 From £672 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £224 From £672 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £161 From £483 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £161 From £483 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £179 From £537 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £185 From £555 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £188 From £562 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £188 From £562 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £264 From £792 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £200 From £600 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £205 From £614 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £210 From £629 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £202 From £604 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £220 From £659 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £230 From £689 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £226 From £678 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £277 From £829 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £261 From £782 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
River Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback