Smalldale

From £576

10th Sep 2021 - 17th Sep 2021

Smalldale is a charming stone-built cottage situated at the end of a small terrace in the village of Bradwell in the Peak District. The pet-free, rural cottage blends traditional character with modern comforts and offers an open fire as well as garden spaces with views of the surrounding region.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

About Smalldale

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Smalldale offers visitors a charming stone-built cottage on the edge of the village of Bradwell in the Peak District. Its hillside location affords it tranquillity and beautiful views and it is filled with character and modern comforts.

The cottage contains one double room and one twin with views to Bradwell Edge. The ground floor holds a bathroom with bath, walk-in shower, basin and WC. The fitted kitchen makes cooking a breeze and it includes a dining area.

The comfortable sitting room contains a TV with FreeSat, DVD, radio/cassette CD player and a library of DVDs, and this space is sure to draw people together around its open fire.

Complementing the open fire is the central heating, and guests are also provided with laundry facilities, amenities for young children and off-road parking for one car.

Meals can be taken in the furnished rear patio, which includes a BBQ, or at the pub which is just a short walk away in Bradwell.

Bradwell is located in Hope Valley, in a prime position within the Peak District National Park, and is also close to Tideswell, Castleton, Blue John Cavern and Shivering Mountain. The spa town of Buxton is within reach and keen walkers are well catered for on the Pennine Way.

To make an enquiry or book this Peak District Holiday Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Peak District holiday cottage in Bradwell on the My Favourite Holiday cottages website. Thank you.

Smalldale Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £192 From £576 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £187 From £559 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £177 From £529 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £162 From £484 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £161 From £483 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £188 From £563 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £234 From £700 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £145 From £435 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £144 From £431 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £144 From £431 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £141 From £423 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £139 From £415 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £136 From £407 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £134 From £401 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £150 From £1056 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £219 From £655 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £217 From £649 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £250 From £748 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £129 From £387 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £135 From £405 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £130 From £390 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £136 From £408 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £135 From £405 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £147 From £441 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £153 From £457 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £134 From £402 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £134 From £402 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £135 From £405 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £136 From £406 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £136 From £406 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £178 From £532 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £201 From £602 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £196 From £586 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £152 From £455 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £179 From £535 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £178 From £532 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £193 From £577 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £195 From £585 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £255 From £765 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £185 From £555 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £190 From £569 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £201 From £603 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £188 From £564 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £201 From £602 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £205 From £614 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £214 From £641 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £259 From £776 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £258 From £773 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £258 From £773 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £240 From £718 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £222 From £666 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £222 From £666 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £173 From £519 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £166 From £498 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £161 From £483 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £156 From £466 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £153 From £459 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £153 From £458 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £175 From £524 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £206 From £617 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £138 From £413 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £137 From £410 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £137 From £410 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £134 From £402 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £131 From £393 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £129 From £387 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £127 From £381 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £143 From £1054 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £225 From £674 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £222 From £666 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £260 From £779 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £133 From £397 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £139 From £416 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £134 From £401 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £140 From £419 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £139 From £416 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £157 From £469 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £157 From £469 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £138 From £413 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £139 From £416 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £139 From £416 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £139 From £417 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £139 From £417 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Smalldale
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Please use the Visit Website Button
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback