Rose Barn

From £267

19th Jan 2019 - 26th Jan 2019

Rose Barn is an idyllic resting place for a family of four to lay their heads. With rural views of the stunning Derbyshire hills, this small country cottage with two bedrooms and one bathroom is a rural retreat for Peak District walking and cycling holidays in the hamlet of Sparrowpit near Buxton.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

About Rose Barn

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

If you’re looking for a place to return to after a wonderful day of walking (or cycling) in the gorgeous Derbyshire Peak District, then look no further than Rose Barn!

This pet-friendly small holiday cottage cottage is situated near enough to Buxton to meet the needs of a family of four during their stay but far enough away to allow that family to spend the day exploring the beautiful countryside around the little rural hamlet of Sparrowpit which can be seen from the back patio of Rose Barn.

The kitchen at Rosebarn comes well-equipped and many families have enjoyed a well-deserved meal at the table while recounting the adventures of the day. The sitting room is quite cosy with seating for four, the bedrooms are comfortable and perfect for recharging after a day of activity, and the views of the foothills are absolutely breathtaking.

At the start of each day, you can walk out the door of this rural retreat in Derbyshire and be in Edale or Castleton in a couple of short miles. The Peak District of Derbyshire is a wonderful location for a sightseeing trip. Walk up to Rushup Edge and gaze out over the countryside as it sprawls out beautifully before you. If cycling is for you, then head over to Tissington Trail and spend your day in awe of nature. There are so many things to do here, and at the end of the day you can always return to Rose Barn and relax with your loved ones while planning the next day’s adventures.

So book your next holiday at Rose Barn!

Rose Barn Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £72 From £267 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £72 From £264 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £72 From £261 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £72 From £259 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £104 From £311 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £72 From £272 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £72 From £272 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £72 From £267 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £72 From £296 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £72 From £272 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £72 From £296 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £122 From £365 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £135 From £403 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £134 From £401 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £126 From £376 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £121 From £363 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £131 From £392 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £134 From £400 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £186 From £557 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £136 From £407 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £141 From £423 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £145 From £433 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £145 From £433 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £142 From £426 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £152 From £454 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £154 From £462 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £160 From £480 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £202 From £605 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £206 From £617 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £211 From £633 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £192 From £575 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £155 From £465 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £142 From £425 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £141 From £423 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £131 From £393 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £125 From £373 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £108 From £324 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £110 From £328 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £108 From £324 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £129 From £387 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £168 From £504 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £72 From £296 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £72 From £291 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £72 From £296 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £72 From £290 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £72 From £285 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £72 From £285 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £72 From £285 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £170 From £509 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £163 From £488 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £73 From £291 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £73 From £291 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £73 From £291 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £73 From £291 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £73 From £285 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £95 From £285 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £117 From £350 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £73 From £291 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £73 From £291 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £73 From £291 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £73 From £291 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £73 From £291 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £73 From £291 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £145 From £434 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £145 From £434 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £138 From £412 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £123 From £369 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £135 From £403 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £186 From £557 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £140 From £418 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £139 From £416 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £142 From £426 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £149 From £445 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £140 From £419 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £149 From £446 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £152 From £454 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £158 From £472 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £190 From £569 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £197 From £591 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £197 From £591 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £197 From £591 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £160 From £478 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £160 From £478 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £139 From £416 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £129 From £386 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £123 From £367 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £106 From £318 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £108 From £322 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £106 From £318 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £129 From £387 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £145 From £435 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £97 From £291 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £73 From £286 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £73 From £291 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £73 From £285 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £73 From £280 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Rose Barn
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback