Rose Barn

From £512

17th Aug 2019 - 24th Aug 2019

Rose Barn is an idyllic resting place for a family of four to lay their heads. With rural views of the stunning Derbyshire hills, this small country cottage with two bedrooms and one bathroom is a rural retreat for Peak District walking and cycling holidays in the hamlet of Sparrowpit near Buxton.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

About Rose Barn

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

If you’re looking for a place to return to after a wonderful day of walking (or cycling) in the gorgeous Derbyshire Peak District, then look no further than Rose Barn!

This pet-friendly small holiday cottage cottage is situated near enough to Buxton to meet the needs of a family of four during their stay but far enough away to allow that family to spend the day exploring the beautiful countryside around the little rural hamlet of Sparrowpit which can be seen from the back patio of Rose Barn.

The kitchen at Rosebarn comes well-equipped and many families have enjoyed a well-deserved meal at the table while recounting the adventures of the day. The sitting room is quite cosy with seating for four, the bedrooms are comfortable and perfect for recharging after a day of activity, and the views of the foothills are absolutely breathtaking.

At the start of each day, you can walk out the door of this rural retreat in Derbyshire and be in Edale or Castleton in a couple of short miles. The Peak District of Derbyshire is a wonderful location for a sightseeing trip. Walk up to Rushup Edge and gaze out over the countryside as it sprawls out beautifully before you. If cycling is for you, then head over to Tissington Trail and spend your day in awe of nature. There are so many things to do here, and at the end of the day you can always return to Rose Barn and relax with your loved ones while planning the next day’s adventures.

So book your next holiday at Rose Barn!

Rose Barn Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £131 From £512 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £109 From £422 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £101 From £370 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £106 From £368 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £99 From £342 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £103 From £357 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £86 From £296 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £79 From £287 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £78 From £283 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £99 From £343 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £121 From £400 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £72 From £262 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £72 From £255 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £72 From £260 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £72 From £254 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £72 From £250 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £72 From £250 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £72 From £250 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £149 From £446 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £163 From £488 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £73 From £316 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £73 From £316 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £73 From £316 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £73 From £316 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £73 From £310 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £73 From £310 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £125 From £375 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £73 From £316 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £73 From £316 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £73 From £316 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £73 From £316 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £73 From £316 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £73 From £316 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £157 From £469 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £161 From £481 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £132 From £396 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £148 From £442 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £147 From £439 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £150 From £448 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £201 From £602 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £150 From £449 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £152 From £454 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £155 From £465 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £162 From £486 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £153 From £457 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £163 From £487 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £167 From £500 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £172 From £515 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £200 From £599 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £214 From £640 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £211 From £633 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £216 From £647 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £174 From £522 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £174 From £522 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £152 From £454 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £141 From £421 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £134 From £400 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £116 From £346 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £117 From £350 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £116 From £346 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £141 From £422 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £159 From £475 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £106 From £316 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £73 From £311 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £73 From £316 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £73 From £310 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £73 From £304 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £73 From £304 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £73 From £304 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £79 From £837 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £188 From £562 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £175 From £524 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £74 From £325 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £74 From £325 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £74 From £325 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £74 From £325 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £74 From £317 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £74 From £317 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £128 From £384 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £128 From £384 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £74 From £325 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £74 From £325 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £74 From £325 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £74 From £325 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £109 From £325 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £165 From £494 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £165 From £494 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £138 From £413 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £138 From £413 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £152 From £454 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £151 From £452 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £154 From £460 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £154 From £460 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £207 From £619 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £156 From £466 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £160 From £478 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £167 From £499 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £157 From £469 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £167 From £500 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £172 From £514 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £177 From £530 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £206 From £616 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £219 From £657 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Rose Barn
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback