13 Hope Road

From £497

21st Jun 2019 - 28th Jun 2019

13 Hope Road is a 3-storey terraced holiday cottage in Edale boasting a blend of traditional charm and modern refinement as well as stunning views over Edale and the Peak District Within easy reach of Derbyshire attractions such Blue John Cavern and Kinder Scout.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Peak District

About 13 Hope Road

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

The views of the Peak District from 13 Hope Road are stunning and they can be enjoyed from the garden and patio of the rural cottage, or from many vantage points inside the pet-free terrace in Edale.

High-quality furnishings and light d├ęcor form the theme in 13 Hope Road, including in the open-plan living area, which includes the modern, fully-equipped kitchen and dining area, and the cosy sitting room with its traditional fireplace. Guests can relax with a book and a glass of wine or make use of the TV.

Spread across the three floors are the three light-filled bedrooms, which include two doubles and a single. The ultra-modern bathrooms include one with bath, shower, basin and WC, and another with shower, basin and WC.

Visitors to 13 Hope Road are rewarded with views and elegance, and are provided with WiFi, off-street parking, amenities for young children, laundry facilities and central heating, as well as a shed for bike storage.

13 Hope Road is a short walk from Edale and is within easy reach of attractions such as Blue John Cavern, Kinder Scout nature reserve and miles of walking on trails which are as picturesque as the hills surrounding the cottage.

13 Hope Road Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £135 From £497 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £172 From £598 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £183 From £575 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £209 From £656 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £245 From £769 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £274 From £860 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £248 From £780 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £260 From £817 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £260 From £817 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £229 From £685 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £170 From £535 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £176 From £553 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £150 From £470 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £158 From £497 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £145 From £455 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £138 From £455 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £138 From £455 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £145 From £455 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £215 From £677 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £114 From £395 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £114 From £395 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £114 From £395 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £114 From £395 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £114 From £395 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £114 From £395 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £114 From £395 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £226 From £786 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £213 From £740 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £117 From £420 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £117 From £420 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £117 From £420 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £117 From £420 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £117 From £420 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £117 From £420 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £169 From £531 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £117 From £420 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £117 From £420 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £117 From £420 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £117 From £420 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £117 From £436 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £117 From £436 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £234 From £735 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £250 From £748 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £176 From £552 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £178 From £557 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £181 From £567 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £178 From £557 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £178 From £557 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £295 From £884 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £178 From £558 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £199 From £625 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £199 From £625 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £211 From £662 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £215 From £675 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £217 From £681 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £225 From £706 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £276 From £826 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £309 From £925 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £309 From £925 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £323 From £969 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £323 From £969 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £264 From £790 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £264 From £790 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £189 From £594 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £170 From £534 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £170 From £534 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £156 From £488 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £156 From £488 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £156 From £488 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £156 From £488 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £232 From £728 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £142 From £424 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £117 From £424 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £117 From £424 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £117 From £424 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £117 From £424 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £117 From £424 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £117 From £424 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £124 From £1113 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £243 From £845 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £232 From £807 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £120 From £432 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £120 From £432 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £120 From £432 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £120 From £432 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £120 From £432 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £120 From £432 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £186 From £556 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £186 From £556 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £120 From £432 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £144 From £432 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £144 From £432 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £120 From £447 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £144 From £432 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £260 From £779 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £260 From £779 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £191 From £573 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £191 From £573 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £194 From £582 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £191 From £573 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £191 From £573 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £191 From £573 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £304 From £910 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
13 Hope Road
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback