13 Hope Road

From £409

19th Feb 2021 - 26th Feb 2021

13 Hope Road is a 3-storey terraced holiday cottage in Edale boasting a blend of traditional charm and modern refinement as well as stunning views over Edale and the Peak District Within easy reach of Derbyshire attractions such Blue John Cavern and Kinder Scout.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Peak District

About 13 Hope Road

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

The views of the Peak District from 13 Hope Road are stunning and they can be enjoyed from the garden and patio of the rural cottage, or from many vantage points inside the pet-free terrace in Edale.

High-quality furnishings and light d├ęcor form the theme in 13 Hope Road, including in the open-plan living area, which includes the modern, fully-equipped kitchen and dining area, and the cosy sitting room with its traditional fireplace. Guests can relax with a book and a glass of wine or make use of the TV.

Spread across the three floors are the three light-filled bedrooms, which include two doubles and a single. The ultra-modern bathrooms include one with bath, shower, basin and WC, and another with shower, basin and WC.

Visitors to 13 Hope Road are rewarded with views and elegance, and are provided with WiFi, off-street parking, amenities for young children, laundry facilities and central heating, as well as a shed for bike storage.

13 Hope Road is a short walk from Edale and is within easy reach of attractions such as Blue John Cavern, Kinder Scout nature reserve and miles of walking on trails which are as picturesque as the hills surrounding the cottage.

To make an enquiry or book 13 Hope Road, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Edale holiday cottage in The Peak District on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

13 Hope Road Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £120 From £409 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £120 From £409 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £120 From £409 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £120 From £413 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £120 From £436 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £193 From £637 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £281 From £882 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £195 From £643 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £207 From £648 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £207 From £648 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £204 From £709 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £222 From £698 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £222 From £698 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £222 From £698 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £344 From £1031 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £224 From £671 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £224 From £671 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £237 From £711 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £221 From £663 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £244 From £731 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £280 From £839 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £321 From £961 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £358 From £1074 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £358 From £1074 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £341 From £1023 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £374 From £1121 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £316 From £947 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £245 From £735 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £226 From £676 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £198 From £594 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £201 From £603 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £178 From £533 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £161 From £482 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £169 From £505 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £160 From £480 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £274 From £821 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £120 From £424 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £120 From £421 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £120 From £421 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £120 From £413 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £120 From £413 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £120 From £406 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £120 From £406 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £132 From £1231 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £279 From £835 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £267 From £800 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £124 From £463 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £124 From £458 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £124 From £463 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £124 From £463 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £124 From £465 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £124 From £463 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £196 From £586 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £203 From £609 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £124 From £458 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £124 From £458 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £124 From £463 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £124 From £489 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £124 From £489 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £279 From £837 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £279 From £837 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £279 From £837 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £205 From £614 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £208 From £624 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £205 From £614 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £205 From £614 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £205 From £614 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £326 From £976 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £230 From £689 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £230 From £689 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £244 From £731 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £248 From £744 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £254 From £762 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £266 From £796 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £304 From £912 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £339 From £1017 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £336 From £1007 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £351 From £1051 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £354 From £1062 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £293 From £877 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £293 From £877 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £217 From £651 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £204 From £610 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £202 From £605 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £186 From £557 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £184 From £551 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £179 From £537 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £180 From £538 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £277 From £829 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £159 From £476 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £124 From £471 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £124 From £471 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £124 From £463 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £124 From £463 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £124 From £455 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £124 From £455 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £156 From £1307 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £286 From £938 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £286 From £898 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £127 From £476 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £127 From £470 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £127 From £476 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £127 From £476 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £127 From £478 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback