13 Hope Road

From £723

16th Aug 2019 - 23rd Aug 2019

13 Hope Road is a 3-storey terraced holiday cottage in Edale boasting a blend of traditional charm and modern refinement as well as stunning views over Edale and the Peak District Within easy reach of Derbyshire attractions such Blue John Cavern and Kinder Scout.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Peak District

About 13 Hope Road

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

The views of the Peak District from 13 Hope Road are stunning and they can be enjoyed from the garden and patio of the rural cottage, or from many vantage points inside the pet-free terrace in Edale.

High-quality furnishings and light d├ęcor form the theme in 13 Hope Road, including in the open-plan living area, which includes the modern, fully-equipped kitchen and dining area, and the cosy sitting room with its traditional fireplace. Guests can relax with a book and a glass of wine or make use of the TV.

Spread across the three floors are the three light-filled bedrooms, which include two doubles and a single. The ultra-modern bathrooms include one with bath, shower, basin and WC, and another with shower, basin and WC.

Visitors to 13 Hope Road are rewarded with views and elegance, and are provided with WiFi, off-street parking, amenities for young children, laundry facilities and central heating, as well as a shed for bike storage.

13 Hope Road is a short walk from Edale and is within easy reach of attractions such as Blue John Cavern, Kinder Scout nature reserve and miles of walking on trails which are as picturesque as the hills surrounding the cottage.

13 Hope Road Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £185 From £723 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £152 From £591 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £138 From £480 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £176 From £553 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £144 From £451 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £158 From £497 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £132 From £413 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £138 From £455 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £138 From £455 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £145 From £455 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £195 From £614 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £114 From £359 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £114 From £359 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £114 From £367 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £114 From £374 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £114 From £363 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £114 From £359 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £114 From £359 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £223 From £703 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £213 From £740 Fri 27th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £117 From £456 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £117 From £456 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £117 From £456 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £117 From £456 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £117 From £456 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £117 From £456 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £188 From £588 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £117 From £456 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £117 From £456 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £117 From £456 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £117 From £456 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £117 From £474 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £117 From £474 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £258 From £810 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £275 From £825 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £191 From £600 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £193 From £606 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £196 From £616 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £193 From £606 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £193 From £606 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £321 From £963 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £194 From £607 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £217 From £680 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £217 From £680 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £230 From £721 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £234 From £734 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £236 From £741 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £250 From £785 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £300 From £899 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £335 From £1003 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £332 From £994 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £346 From £1037 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £349 From £1047 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £287 From £859 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £287 From £859 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £206 From £646 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £188 From £591 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £188 From £591 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £169 From £531 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £169 From £531 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £169 From £531 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £169 From £531 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £256 From £803 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £154 From £461 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £117 From £461 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £117 From £461 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £117 From £461 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £117 From £461 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £117 From £461 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £117 From £461 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £124 From £911 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £163 From £920 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £279 From £878 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £120 From £469 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £120 From £469 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £120 From £469 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £120 From £469 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £120 From £469 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £120 From £469 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £202 From £604 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £202 From £604 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £120 From £469 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £120 From £469 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £120 From £469 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £120 From £486 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £157 From £469 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £283 From £848 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £283 From £848 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £208 From £623 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £208 From £623 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £211 From £633 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £208 From £623 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £208 From £623 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £208 From £623 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £331 From £991 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £233 From £699 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £233 From £699 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £247 From £741 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £255 From £765 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £258 From £772 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £269 From £807 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £308 From £924 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £344 From £1032 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £341 From £1022 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
13 Hope Road
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback