Stubben Barn

Gallery Image 1 - Stubben Barn Gallery Image 2 - Stubben Barn Gallery Image 3 - Stubben Barn Gallery Image 4 - Stubben Barn Gallery Image 5 - Stubben Barn Gallery Image 6 - Stubben Barn Gallery Image 7 - Stubben Barn Gallery Image 8 - Stubben Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Stubben Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Stubben Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Stubben Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Stubben Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Stubben Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Stubben Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Stubben Barn
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Stubben Barn

The Peak District is famous for its breathtaking views of lush, hilly countryside, and that reputation is never more deserved than at Stubben Barn.

This single-story, stone-built cottage has two bedrooms and one bathroom, so it is perfect for a family of up to four to come for their holiday and stay in comfort. The kitchen is well-equipped to serve all of your cooking needs, and the sitting room has a nice fireplace to get cosy next to and look out the picture window. The furnished patio looks out over the flower garden and beyond that the stunning views of the countryside surrounding the Ogston Reservoir. Those who love walking and bird-watching will feel right at home in this paradise. There are many cycling trails in this area from which you can discover all sorts of natural gardens.

The charming village of Clay Cross is just two short miles away, and from there you can meet all of your shopping needs or visit any of the three pubs in town and meet the amiable residents. A four-mile trip takes you to Matlock which has numerous fun activities for your family to enjoy. You can play a pretty 9-hole golf course, take a dip in the famous warm springs, visit the historical museum, and have dinner at any of the fine restaurants in town. In the heart of town are many fun recreational activities from bowls to tennis to boating. You can also visit Gulliver’s Kingdom which has too many great things to do to list them all here, but you simply must try your hand at the owl maze.

With so many things for your family to experience, you won’t know where to start! How about you begin by booking your next holiday at Stubben Barn?

From £320

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Accessible Cottages
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

From £320

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £107 From £320 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £212 From £636 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £212 From £636 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £112 From £336 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £112 From £336 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £112 From £336 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £118 From £354 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £112 From £336 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £112 From £336 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £132 From £395 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £123 From £369 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £115 From £344 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £114 From £342 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £123 From £369 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £112 From £336 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £123 From £369 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £169 From £505 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £218 From £653 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £187 From £560 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £151 From £451 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £157 From £471 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £165 From £495 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £165 From £494 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £257 From £770 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £161 From £483 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £179 From £536 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £180 From £538 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £189 From £567 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £180 From £538 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £194 From £581 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £201 From £601 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £198 From £593 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £294 From £882 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £292 From £875 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £273 From £817 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £247 From £741 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £216 From £646 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £179 From £535 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £165 From £494 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £153 From £459 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £152 From £455 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £144 From £431 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £144 From £431 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £144 From £431 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £166 From £496 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £186 From £557 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £120 From £360 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £121 From £362 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £121 From £362 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £121 From £362 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £118 From £354 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £118 From £354 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £120 From £360 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £218 From £654 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £218 From £654 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £127 From £379 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £127 From £379 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £127 From £379 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £121 From £363 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £127 From £379 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £127 From £379 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £149 From £446 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £127 From £379 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £130 From £388 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £129 From £386 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £127 From £379 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £127 From £379 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £127 From £379 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £197 From £590 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £197 From £590 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £167 From £500 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £148 From £443 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £162 From £484 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £170 From £508 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £241 From £721 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £166 From £496 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £187 From £561 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £188 From £563 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £194 From £582 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £188 From £563 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £199 From £597 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £206 From £618 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £203 From £609 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £241 From £722 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £253 From £759 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £249 From £746 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £231 From £691 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £203 From £608 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £203 From £608 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £170 From £508 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £158 From £472 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £156 From £467 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £148 From £443 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £148 From £443 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £148 From £443 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £170 From £510 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £191 From £572 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £124 From £370 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £124 From £372 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £124 From £372 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £124 From £372 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £121 From £363 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Stubben Barn

Cottage
Stubben Barn
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback