Two Tees

From £293

27th Apr 2019 - 4th May 2019

Tour the Peak District with a stay at Two Tees, a child-friendly Peak District cottage near Matlock in the quaint hamlet of Swanwick, Derbyshire. Offering comfortable accommodation in the Amber Valley, it features three bedrooms, flame-effect electric fire and conservatory overlooking the garden.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Peak District

About Two Tees

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Set back from the main road in the quaint hamlet of Swanwick, Derbyshire, the child-friendly cottage Two Tees offers comfortable accommodation for families and groups of up to five on holiday in the Amber Valley.

This spacious three-bedroom holiday cottage in the Peak District boasts traditional furnishings and is well-equipped for all needs. The fully fitted kitchen includes a washer/dryer combo and pantry, whilst the sitting room comes with a flame-effect electric fire, TV with Freeview and dining area and opens to a delightful conservatory overlooking the patio and rear garden, ideal for summer barbecues.

With good walking paths accessible from the doorstep and the market town of Alfreton nearby, Two Tees makes the ideal home base for exploring the Peak District.

The popular town of Matlock, set in the beautiful wooded gorge of the River Derwent and home to a famous spa, the national park and the Derbyshire Dales are but short drives away.

Two Tees Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £98 From £293 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £99 From £295 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £99 From £295 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £99 From £295 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £133 From £397 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £100 From £300 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £109 From £326 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £122 From £365 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £123 From £368 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £111 From £331 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £132 From £394 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £134 From £402 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £121 From £363 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £136 From £407 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £152 From £454 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £131 From £392 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £160 From £479 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £124 From £371 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £118 From £354 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £108 From £323 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £102 From £304 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £101 From £301 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £97 From £291 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £90 From £270 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £92 From £275 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £107 From £320 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £119 From £357 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £80 From £240 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £79 From £237 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £80 From £240 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £79 From £236 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £79 From £237 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £79 From £237 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £78 From £232 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £142 From £425 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £127 From £381 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £82 From £246 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £82 From £246 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £82 From £246 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £82 From £246 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £82 From £246 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £82 From £246 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £99 From £295 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £82 From £246 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £82 From £246 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £82 From £246 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £81 From £242 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £81 From £242 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £81 From £242 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £138 From £413 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £99 From £295 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £101 From £301 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £110 From £328 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £111 From £332 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £111 From £332 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £146 From £436 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £111 From £332 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £123 From £367 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £125 From £375 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £126 From £378 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £121 From £362 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £135 From £405 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £138 From £413 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £132 From £394 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £148 From £442 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £156 From £466 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £148 From £443 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £151 From £451 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £111 From £332 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £104 From £312 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £103 From £309 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £100 From £299 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £93 From £277 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £94 From £282 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £110 From £328 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £123 From £367 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £82 From £246 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £81 From £243 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £82 From £246 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £81 From £242 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £81 From £243 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £81 From £243 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £80 From £238 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £83 From £610 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £134 From £401 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £131 From £391 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £84 From £465 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £84 From £252 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £84 From £252 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £84 From £252 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £84 From £252 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £84 From £252 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £101 From £303 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £101 From £303 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £84 From £252 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Two Tees
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback