Linbery

From £264

4th Dec 2021 - 11th Dec 2021

Set in a quiet residential area of Oakerthorpe Village, this cosy two-bedroom rural cottage is fully equipped, delightfully furnished, and perfectly located for holidays exploring the Peak District. You’re sure to love this cosy, quaint and modern Derbyshire cottage sleeping 3 in 2 bedrooms.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

About Linbery

  • Sleeps: 3
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Set in the Derbyshire Peak District, you’ll be close to many attractions yet still away from it all in a peaceful location. With wonderful furnishings and décor, this cottage will make you feel at home right away.

Situated in a residential section of Oakerthorpe Village, Linbery is semi-detached and features a pretty garden with gorgeous rural views of the surrounding countryside.

The cosy living area features armchairs, an electric fire, TV, and DVD, and the cottage offers WiFi to ensure you can remain as connected as you like. Kitchen amenities including an electric cooker, hob, microwave, and fridge make meal preparation easy, and there are plentiful other dining options with three pubs only a short walk away.

The charming village of Crich with the National Tramway Museum is just four miles away. The Carsington Water reservoir, offering a Visitor Centre, water activities and plentiful walking and cycling trails all around, is also convenient to the property. Gorgeous and historic Chatsworth House, with its 105-acre garden, art exhibitions, and estate setting, is ready to offer a full day of great activities.

Enormously popular for both its location and style, Linbery is a Peak District getaway you’ll love returning to year after year.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Linbery, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Peak District holiday cottage in Oakerthorpe on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Linbery Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £88 From £264 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £88 From £264 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £162 From £886 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £147 From £439 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £148 From £443 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £169 From £505 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £91 From £271 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £91 From £273 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £91 From £273 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £91 From £272 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £91 From £271 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £93 From £278 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £97 From £289 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £91 From £271 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £91 From £271 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £91 From £271 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £91 From £271 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £91 From £271 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £112 From £335 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £124 From £371 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £121 From £361 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £104 From £310 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £117 From £351 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £119 From £355 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £122 From £366 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £124 From £370 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £167 From £500 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £120 From £359 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £124 From £370 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £128 From £383 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £120 From £360 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £126 From £377 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £130 From £388 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £138 From £414 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £159 From £476 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £179 From £536 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £160 From £478 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £152 From £456 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £138 From £414 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £138 From £414 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £116 From £346 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £112 From £334 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £108 From £324 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £96 From £286 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £94 From £280 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £93 From £278 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £108 From £324 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £132 From £396 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £91 From £271 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £91 From £271 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £91 From £271 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £91 From £271 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £91 From £271 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £125 From £374 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £91 From £271 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £167 From £911 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £151 From £451 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £152 From £455 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £173 From £519 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £93 From £278 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £94 From £280 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £94 From £280 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £93 From £279 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £93 From £278 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £99 From £297 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £99 From £297 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £93 From £278 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £93 From £278 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £93 From £278 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £93 From £278 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £93 From £278 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.