Dorey

From £799

21st Jun 2019 - 27th Jun 2019

Dorey is a traditional mid-terrace coastal cottage, renovated to provide stylish, comfortable self-catering holiday accommodation. This dog-friendly Appledore holiday cottage in North Devon has lovely sea views over Taw and Torridge estuaries across to Braunton Burrows and Instow.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • North Devon

About Dorey

  • Sleeps: 7
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Spend quality time in a pet-friendly coastal cottage with sea views that houses up to seven people in comfort, with three bedrooms. One spacious master double with en-suite consisting of shower over bath and WC, located on the ground floor. One further double and one twin that enjoy estuary views are located on the first floor.

A well-equipped, open-plan kitchen and dining area on the ground floor provide the true heart of the home, where your group gathers to plan the day’s excursions, then comes together at day’s end over home-cooked meals to relate the day’s adventures.

In whichever direction you decide to head for the day, a walk along the coast path in North Devon will bring you to some of the most scenic riverside and cliff top walks with views Overlooking both the rivers Taw and Torridge, as well as the Atlantic Ocean.

Dorey Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £115 From £799 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £115 From £799 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £118 From £826 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £118 From £826 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £123 From £858 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £123 From £858 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £133 From £928 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £133 From £928 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £155 From £1083 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £155 From £1083 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £181 From £1262 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 8th August 2019
From £181 From £1262 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 8th August 2019
From £176 From £1226 Fri 9th August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £176 From £1226 Fri 9th August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £174 From £1215 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £174 From £1215 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £160 From £1115 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £160 From £1115 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £97 From £675 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £97 From £675 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £85 From £594 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £85 From £594 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £81 From £564 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £81 From £564 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £75 From £524 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £75 From £524 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £80 From £554 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £80 From £554 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £97 From £676 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £97 From £676 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £47 From £324 Fri 1st November 2019 Mon 16th December 2019
From £47 From £324 Fri 1st November 2019 Mon 16th December 2019
From £117 From £814 Tue 17th December 2019 Sun 5th January 2020
From £117 From £814 Tue 17th December 2019 Sun 5th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Dorey
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback