Dorey

Gallery Image 1 - Dorey Gallery Image 2 - Dorey Gallery Image 3 - Dorey Gallery Image 4 - Dorey Gallery Image 5 - Dorey Gallery Image 6 - Dorey Gallery Image 7 - Dorey Gallery Image 8 - Dorey Gallery Image 9 - Dorey Gallery Image 10 - Dorey Gallery Image 11 - Dorey Gallery Image 12 - Dorey
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Dorey
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Dorey
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Dorey
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Dorey
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Dorey
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Dorey
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Dorey
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Dorey
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Dorey
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Dorey
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Dorey
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Dorey

Spend quality time in a pet-friendly coastal cottage with sea views that houses up to seven people in comfort, with three bedrooms. One spacious master double with en-suite consisting of shower over bath and WC, located on the ground floor. One further double and one twin that enjoy estuary views are located on the first floor.

A well-equipped, open-plan kitchen and dining area on the ground floor provide the true heart of the home, where your group gathers to plan the day’s excursions, then comes together at day’s end over home-cooked meals to relate the day’s adventures.

In whichever direction you decide to head for the day, a walk along the coast path in North Devon will bring you to some of the most scenic riverside and cliff top walks with views Overlooking both the rivers Taw and Torridge, as well as the Atlantic Ocean.

From £304

2nd Nov 2018 - 17th Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • North Devon

From £304

2nd Nov 2018 - 17th Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Per Night Per Week From To
From £44 From £304 Fri 2nd November 2018 Mon 17th December 2018
From £44 From £304 Fri 2nd November 2018 Mon 17th December 2018
From £111 From £773 Tue 18th December 2018 Thu 3rd January 2019
From £111 From £773 Tue 18th December 2018 Thu 3rd January 2019
From £44 From £304 Fri 4th January 2019 Thu 7th February 2019
From £44 From £304 Fri 4th January 2019 Thu 7th February 2019
From £68 From £474 Fri 8th February 2019 Thu 14th February 2019
From £68 From £474 Fri 8th February 2019 Thu 14th February 2019
From £68 From £474 Fri 15th February 2019 Thu 21st February 2019
From £68 From £474 Fri 15th February 2019 Thu 21st February 2019
From £46 From £318 Fri 22nd February 2019 Thu 28th February 2019
From £46 From £318 Fri 22nd February 2019 Thu 28th February 2019
From £47 From £324 Fri 1st March 2019 Thu 7th March 2019
From £47 From £324 Fri 1st March 2019 Thu 7th March 2019
From £47 From £329 Fri 8th March 2019 Thu 14th March 2019
From £47 From £329 Fri 8th March 2019 Thu 14th March 2019
From £51 From £355 Fri 15th March 2019 Thu 21st March 2019
From £51 From £355 Fri 15th March 2019 Thu 21st March 2019
From £52 From £360 Fri 22nd March 2019 Thu 28th March 2019
From £52 From £360 Fri 22nd March 2019 Thu 28th March 2019
From £66 From £461 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £66 From £461 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £109 From £762 Fri 5th April 2019 Sun 21st April 2019
From £109 From £762 Fri 5th April 2019 Sun 21st April 2019
From £70 From £489 Mon 22nd April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £70 From £489 Mon 22nd April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £67 From £469 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £67 From £469 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £82 From £574 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £82 From £574 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £69 From £479 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 16th May 2019
From £69 From £479 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 16th May 2019
From £82 From £571 Fri 17th May 2019 Wed 22nd May 2019
From £82 From £571 Fri 17th May 2019 Wed 22nd May 2019
From £166 From £1157 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £166 From £1157 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £101 From £703 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £101 From £703 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £104 From £726 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £104 From £726 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £108 From £756 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £108 From £756 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £115 From £799 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £115 From £799 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £118 From £826 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £118 From £826 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £123 From £858 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £123 From £858 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £133 From £928 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £133 From £928 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £155 From £1083 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £155 From £1083 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £181 From £1262 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 8th August 2019
From £181 From £1262 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 8th August 2019
From £176 From £1226 Fri 9th August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £176 From £1226 Fri 9th August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £174 From £1215 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £174 From £1215 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £160 From £1115 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £160 From £1115 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £97 From £675 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £97 From £675 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £85 From £594 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £85 From £594 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £81 From £564 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £81 From £564 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £75 From £524 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £75 From £524 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £80 From £554 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £80 From £554 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £97 From £676 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £97 From £676 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £47 From £324 Fri 1st November 2019 Mon 16th December 2019
From £47 From £324 Fri 1st November 2019 Mon 16th December 2019
From £117 From £814 Tue 17th December 2019 Sun 5th January 2020
From £117 From £814 Tue 17th December 2019 Sun 5th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Dorey

Cottage
Dorey
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback