Beam Ends

From £921

4th Jan 2020 - 14th Feb 2020

Beam Ends offers families on holiday along the South Devon coast the opportunity to experience old-school life in the small fishing village of Beesands, Devon, a coastal cottage that features majestic sea views, luxurious cinema room with en-suite shower, and relaxing front and back gardens.

  • Active Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Independent Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • South Devon

About Beam Ends

  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Offering glorious seaside views and access to the South Devon coast, Beam Ends near the quaint fishing village of Beesands, Devon, is a large cottage that allows families to holiday in comfort away from the worries of everyday life.

This remote pet-friendly cottage features a host of amenities to make your seaside holiday memorable. The ground-floor cinema room has soundproof walls, large flat-screen TV, corner sofa bed and en-suite shower room. The fully fitted kitchen features modern appliances, coffee machine and breakfast bar.

The living room of this coastal cottage features a log-burning fireplace and French windows that open to a back enclosed garden with deck and patio furniture where one can enjoy sea breezes over a bottle of wine. Upstairs, the master bedroom opens to a balcony that overlooks the beach and front garden.

The town of Beesands provides Beam Ends guests a taste of old-school Devon life, with fishing boats still offering up the catch of the day on the village green, a mile-long award-winning shingle beach, and Widdecombe Ley, a freshwater lake that attracts birds and other wildlife.

The nearby market town of Kingsbridge sits in the South Devon Area of Outstanding Beauty along the Salcombe estuary, which provides water-sports enthusiasts plenty of attractions to choose from.

To make an enquiry or rent Beam Ends, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Beesands holiday home in South Devon on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Beam Ends Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £143 From £921 Sat 4th January 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £147 From £950 Sat 15th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £144 From £931 Sat 22nd February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £150 From £971 Sat 29th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £153 From £985 Sat 7th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £165 From £1065 Sat 14th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £167 From £1079 Sat 21st March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £157 From £1011 Sat 28th March 2020 Thu 2nd April 2020
From £247 From £1595 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £181 From £1170 Sat 18th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £188 From £1216 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sun 10th May 2020
From £177 From £1144 Mon 11th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £214 From £1385 Sat 16th May 2020 Thu 21st May 2020
From £414 From £2679 Fri 22nd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £247 From £1595 Sun 31st May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £255 From £1646 Sat 6th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £265 From £1714 Sat 13th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £275 From £1781 Sat 20th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £284 From £1838 Sat 27th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £295 From £2065 Sat 4th July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £329 From £2303 Sat 11th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £402 From £2812 Sat 18th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £449 From £3143 Sat 25th July 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £429 From £2999 Sat 15th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £401 From £2805 Sat 22nd August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £341 From £2205 Sat 29th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £218 From £1410 Sat 5th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £207 From £1339 Sat 12th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £203 From £1313 Sat 19th September 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £220 From £1420 Sat 17th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £253 From £1634 Sat 24th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £150 From £971 Sat 7th November 2020 Wed 16th December 2020
From £327 From £2287 Thu 17th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £305 From £2134 Sun 27th December 2020 Mon 4th January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback