The Sea Garden

From £611

18th May 2019 - 23rd May 2019

The Sea Garden is a fabulous seaside rural retreat, luxuriously furnished to offer memorable holidays on the stunning South Devon coast overlooking Bigbury Bay and Burgh Island. Sleeps 2-4 in 2 bedrooms. Pets welcome.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • South Hams

About The Sea Garden

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Nestled away in the village of Bigbury, The Sea Garden offers guests a contemporary, rural retreat with all the benefits of staying close to the sea. Soak up the fresh country air from the patio area with glimpses of the sea on the horizon. This two bedroom detached property will allow you to fully relax and enjoy your time away. The stylish decor and furnishing provides a truly homely feel and includes a fully equipped kitchen. Breath in the fresh country air from the comfort of the decked terrace area or indulge in a little al fresco dining with the rolling Devon hills as your backdrop.

Embrace the fresh air and country life by strolling along the country lanes down towards Bigbury-on-sea where you will discover open expanses of beach and coastline just waiting to be explored. Just 1 miles from the property you will also find the causeway to Burgh Island, famed for its association with renowned crime novelist Agatha Christie and the inspiration for many an author. At low tide take a stroll across the sand causeway or for a truly unique experience take a ride on the sea tractor.

Why not take in views over the dramatic coastline whilst enjoying a round at Bigbury Golf Club, which is within a short walk of the Sea Garden. Here a warm welcome awaits visitors, along with 18 holes in spectacular surroundings. For the keen golfer, Thurlstone Golf Club is also nearby offering a mix of cliff top terrain and challenging links holes along with elevated views along the coast. With the South Hams on your doorstep take time to explore the picturesque countryside and stunning coastline, home to an array of traditional Devon towns and villages.

The Sea Garden Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £95 From £611 Sat 18th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £95 From £611 Sat 18th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £166 From £1099 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £166 From £1099 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £101 From £668 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £101 From £668 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £104 From £690 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £104 From £690 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £108 From £718 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £108 From £718 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £115 From £759 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £115 From £759 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £118 From £826 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £118 From £826 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £123 From £858 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £123 From £858 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £133 From £928 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £133 From £928 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £155 From £1083 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £155 From £1083 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £181 From £1262 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £181 From £1262 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £176 From £1226 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £176 From £1226 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £174 From £1215 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £174 From £1215 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £160 From £1115 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £160 From £1115 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £105 From £730 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £105 From £730 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £91 From £634 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £91 From £634 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £86 From £557 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £86 From £557 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £80 From £512 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £80 From £512 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £84 From £540 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £84 From £540 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £97 From £642 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £97 From £642 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £62 From £401 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £62 From £401 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £124 From £821 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020
From £124 From £821 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The Sea Garden
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback