Swanpool

One of only three luxury lodges set on the North Devon coast, Swanpool is an attractive contemporary retreat just for two. Bright, simple and with an emphasis on relaxation, this home from home has an open plan living space with floor to ceiling windows. You will be able to step straight from the living space and out onto your decking, and that means you will be from sofa to hot tub within moments. So, you will be free to while away long afternoons in the sun and evenings under the stars in the comfort of your very own hot tub. When all that relaxation gets too much and it is time to head for bed, the master bedroom has a king-size bed and views out to the garden.

When the sun shines through the windows and a new day starts, you will be able to check the weather even before you have stepped out onto the decking for that cup of coffee in the fresh Devon air. The lodge welcomes one dog along too, so if you are keen to enjoy long walks along the nearby coastline you will be able to treat your pet to some adventures. Braunton Great Field is one of the most popular spots for a walk in the region, and you can also pick up the South West Coast Path wand walk towards neighbouring Woolacombe. Part of the Tarka Trail, much of this route is owned by the National Trust, offering stunning estuary and coastal views..

From £535

26th Oct 2018 - 13th Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Hot Tub Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North Devon

From £535

26th Oct 2018 - 13th Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Per Night Per Week From To
From £77 From £535 Fri 26th October 2018 Thu 13th December 2018
From £77 From £535 Fri 26th October 2018 Thu 13th December 2018
From £104 From £725 Fri 14th December 2018 Thu 3rd January 2019
From £104 From £725 Fri 14th December 2018 Thu 3rd January 2019
From £77 From £535 Fri 4th January 2019 Thu 7th February 2019
From £77 From £535 Fri 4th January 2019 Thu 7th February 2019
From £85 From £590 Fri 8th February 2019 Thu 14th February 2019
From £85 From £590 Fri 8th February 2019 Thu 14th February 2019
From £93 From £645 Fri 15th February 2019 Thu 21st February 2019
From £93 From £645 Fri 15th February 2019 Thu 21st February 2019
From £81 From £565 Fri 22nd February 2019 Thu 28th February 2019
From £81 From £565 Fri 22nd February 2019 Thu 28th February 2019
From £85 From £595 Fri 1st March 2019 Thu 14th March 2019
From £85 From £595 Fri 1st March 2019 Thu 14th March 2019
From £88 From £615 Fri 15th March 2019 Thu 28th March 2019
From £88 From £615 Fri 15th March 2019 Thu 28th March 2019
From £93 From £645 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £93 From £645 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £103 From £716 Fri 5th April 2019 Thu 18th April 2019
From £103 From £716 Fri 5th April 2019 Thu 18th April 2019
From £99 From £693 Fri 19th April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £99 From £693 Fri 19th April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £90 From £625 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £90 From £625 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £98 From £685 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £98 From £685 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £95 From £665 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 16th May 2019
From £95 From £665 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 16th May 2019
From £105 From £729 Fri 17th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £105 From £729 Fri 17th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £133 From £925 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £133 From £925 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £113 From £790 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £113 From £790 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £115 From £800 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £115 From £800 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £117 From £815 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £117 From £815 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £119 From £831 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £119 From £831 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £125 From £870 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £125 From £870 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £130 From £910 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £130 From £910 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £136 From £950 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £136 From £950 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £143 From £999 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £143 From £999 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £165 From £1149 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £165 From £1149 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £172 From £1199 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £172 From £1199 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £143 From £999 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £143 From £999 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £120 From £834 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £120 From £834 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £117 From £815 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £117 From £815 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £115 From £799 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £115 From £799 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £105 From £729 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £105 From £729 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £96 From £669 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £96 From £669 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £91 From £635 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £91 From £635 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £90 From £625 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £90 From £625 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £105 From £729 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 24th October 2019
From £105 From £729 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 24th October 2019
From £97 From £675 Fri 25th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £97 From £675 Fri 25th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £77 From £535 Fri 1st November 2019 Tue 5th November 2019
From £77 From £535 Fri 1st November 2019 Tue 5th November 2019
From £72 From £499 Wed 6th November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £72 From £499 Wed 6th November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £104 From £725 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £104 From £725 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £115 From £799 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £115 From £799 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Swanpool

Cottage
Swanpool
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback