The Red Barn

From £616

22nd Jun 2019 - 28th Jun 2019

The Red Barn is a beautifully-styled, warm and welcoming barn conversion in Braunton near fabulous beaches. This family-friend coastal cottage offers self-catering holidays for 4 guests a few minutes drive from the glorious beach at Saunton Sands. Pets welcome

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • North Devon

About The Red Barn

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

The Red Barn is a beautifully contemporary yet welcoming and warm barn conversion, located in the heart of the North Devon countryside. The spacious open plan living, kitchen and dining area is the perfect space for relaxing with your family or a group of friends. With its log burning stove and luxurious leather sofas,

The Red Barn is perfectly designed for cosy nights in. The terrace is a great place to unwind with a glass of wine during warmer months, and families will enjoy the large and peaceful garden. The large garden is extremely private and lets in a lot of sun. The River Taw, which is home to the Tarka Trail is an easy ten minute walk from Red Barn, or just two minutes by bicycle.

Saunton Sands is just a short drive away where you will find a four mile stretch of golden sand. For those looking to explore the local coastline, the South West Coast Path, rated as one of the top walks to be found anywhere in the world by Lonely Planet, is within easy reach. Keen golfers are welcome to make use of facilities at the nearby Saunton Golf Club. Keen golfers are welcome to make use of facilities at the nearby Saunton Golf Club. For a spot of shopping or the chance to try the local cafes and restaurants, the characterful market town of Barnstaple is just three miles away.

Living Room/Area * Open plan with kitchen and dining area * Two sofas seating five * Log burning stove * Flatscreen TV with DVD player

Kitchen/Utility * Open plan with living and dining area * Electric oven, halogen hob, grill and microwave * Fridge freezer and dishwasher * Equipped with a range of utensils and accessories * Washing machine in utility room

Dining Room/Area * Open plan with kitchen and living area * Table and seating for four

Master Bedroom * King-size bed, wardrobe and chest of drawers * Flatscreen TV with DVD player * En suite * Access to the terrace

Bedroom 2 * Zip and link bed which can be arranged as twins or a double, wardrobe and chest of drawers * Flatscreen TV with DVD player * Access to the terrace

Family Bathroom * Family shower room with walk-in shower cubicle * Bathroom 2 * En suite to bedroom one has a shower over the bath

Outdoors * Enclosed garden and patio with table and chairs * Large lawned area

Parking * Allocated parking for two cars

The Red Barn Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £93 From £616 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £93 From £616 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £96 From £670 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £96 From £670 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £100 From £695 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £100 From £695 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £110 From £766 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £110 From £766 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £129 From £898 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £129 From £898 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £150 From £1046 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £150 From £1046 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £146 From £1018 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £146 From £1018 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £144 From £1008 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £144 From £1008 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £133 From £925 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £133 From £925 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £84 From £587 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £84 From £587 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £72 From £504 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £72 From £504 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £69 From £443 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £69 From £443 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £64 From £411 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £64 From £411 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £67 From £429 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £67 From £429 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £78 From £513 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £78 From £513 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £50 From £318 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £50 From £318 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £91 From £604 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020
From £91 From £604 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The Red Barn
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback