Bay House

From £796

4th Jul 2020 - 10th Jul 2020

A beautiful villa set in a prime position overlooking Brixham's bay. Luxuriously furnished, this home has a large sitting room with a bay window that makes the most of the fantastic sea views. A fabulous dining room with overhead skylight as well as four lovely bedrooms make it perfect for families.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Torbay

About Bay House

  • Sleeps: 7
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2

Set in a fantastic position overlooking Brixham's bay, this elegant town house has four beautiful bedrooms, spacious living areas, a private garden, off-road parking and wonderful sea views.

Luxuriously furnished with a bright and welcoming interior, you’ll discover a sophisticated reception room with occasional seating and a traditional fireplace. The pretty sitting room with it's comfortable L-shaped sofa has spectacular views out to sea from its large bay window, and the gorgeous dining room with overhead skylight is open plan with a large, well-equipped kitchen that leads out to a private courtyard garden. Furnished with a bistro table and chairs, it’s the perfect place to enjoy a morning coffee and chat about the day’s plans.

Upstairs on the first floor is a double bedroom, a spacious master bedroom with fantastic sea views, and a large family bathroom with walk in shower cubicle and freestanding bathtub. The upper floor of the home has a further two bedrooms, including a bright and airy double with its own en-suite shower room, and a single that’s perfect for younger members of the family.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Bay House, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Brixham holiday home in Torbay on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Bay House Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £123 From £796 Sat 4th July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £157 From £1099 Sat 11th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £177 From £1235 Sat 18th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £251 From £1753 Sat 25th July 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £251 From £1753 Sat 25th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £272 From £1900 Sat 1st August 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £251 From £1753 Sat 8th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £251 From £1753 Sat 15th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £238 From £1665 Sat 22nd August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £192 From £1344 Sat 29th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £119 From £768 Sat 5th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £113 From £728 Sat 12th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £106 From £685 Sat 19th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £91 From £586 Sat 26th September 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £92 From £592 Sat 10th October 2020 Thu 22nd October 2020
From £108 From £698 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £66 From £426 Sat 7th November 2020 Thu 17th December 2020
From £151 From £976 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £151 From £976 Sat 26th December 2020 Mon 4th January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bay House
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback