Egret

From £413

4th Dec 2021 - 11th Dec 2021

Egret is an ultra-modern coastal cottage just moments from the beach in Brixham, Devon. The romantic cottage features a neutral palette with dashes of bold colour and boasts a spacious sunlit deck, open-plan living areas and views of the ocean, plus a heated swimming pool and a gentle sea breeze.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Holiday Cottages With a Pool
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • Torbay

About Egret

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Situated just moments from the beach in Brixham is Egret, a thoroughly modern coastal cottage offering vibrant décor and a swimming pool. The romantic cottage enjoys ocean views from its spacious deck and rewards couples with urban chic and a sea breeze.

The generous furnished deck catches a glimpse of the ocean and the gentle caress of the sea breeze and invites al fresco dining at any time of the day. Guests can also enjoy the shared grounds and picnic areas, as well as the heated outdoor swimming pool.

Urban chic dominates the interior, with its crisp white lines and dashes of bold colour. The open-plan space captures the sunlight and includes a modern, well-equipped kitchen, dining area and sitting area with French doors to the patio.

The distinct coastal vibe continues in the bedroom which features double bed, TV and DVD, and adjoins the bathroom with walk-in shower. Couples retreating to Egret are treated to beach access and urban chic and can rely on WiFi, parking, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as a TV with Freeview, DVD and iPod dock.

Egret sits just two minutes from the beach at Brixham, and close to the highlights of this seaside resort. The cottage is also within easy reach of Dartmouth, Paignton and Torquay, as well as Blue Flag beaches, Paignton Zoo and the South West Coastal Path.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Egret, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Torbay holiday cottage in Brixham on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Egret Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £138 From £413 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £138 From £413 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £141 From £1037 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £210 From £628 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £212 From £634 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £277 From £829 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £144 From £432 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £144 From £432 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £159 From £475 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £187 From £561 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £178 From £534 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £204 From £612 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £207 From £621 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £238 From £712 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £194 From £581 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £196 From £586 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £203 From £608 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £220 From £660 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £221 From £661 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £239 From £716 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £281 From £842 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £329 From £987 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £308 From £924 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £306 From £916 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £321 From £963 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £269 From £806 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £269 From £806 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £187 From £559 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £186 From £556 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £192 From £574 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £166 From £496 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £156 From £466 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £155 From £464 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £142 From £426 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £159 From £475 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £145 From £1066 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £215 From £705 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £218 From £712 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £285 From £853 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £146 From £436 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £146 From £436 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £146 From £436 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £146 From £436 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £146 From £436 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £146 From £436 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £146 From £436 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £146 From £436 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £146 From £436 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £146 From £436 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £148 From £444 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £148 From £444 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.