Farthing Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - Farthing Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Farthing Cottage

A pretty cottage set over three floors and hidden away in a small, private terrace close to the harbour and town centre. The property is very welcoming and cosy and will make an ideal location for any break. There are good sea views from the top floor. It is conveniently located just two minutes walk from the harbour and shops and is central for restaurants, bars and cafes. The cottage is reached via a flight of steps from the harbour that may not be suitable for people with walking difficulties.

From £207

3rd Nov 2018 - 18th Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Torbay

From £207

3rd Nov 2018 - 18th Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Per Night Per Week From To
From £32 From £207 Sat 3rd November 2018 Tue 18th December 2018
From £32 From £207 Sat 3rd November 2018 Tue 18th December 2018
From £54 From £347 Wed 19th December 2018 Fri 4th January 2019
From £54 From £347 Wed 19th December 2018 Fri 4th January 2019
From £32 From £207 Sat 5th January 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £32 From £207 Sat 5th January 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £37 From £235 Sat 9th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £37 From £235 Sat 9th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £37 From £241 Sat 16th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £37 From £241 Sat 16th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £33 From £212 Sat 23rd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £33 From £212 Sat 23rd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £34 From £216 Sat 2nd March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £34 From £216 Sat 2nd March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £34 From £220 Sat 9th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £34 From £220 Sat 9th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £37 From £238 Sat 16th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £37 From £238 Sat 16th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £38 From £241 Sat 23rd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £38 From £241 Sat 23rd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £42 From £267 Sat 30th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £42 From £267 Sat 30th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £60 From £396 Sat 6th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019
From £60 From £396 Sat 6th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019
From £44 From £282 Tue 23rd April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £44 From £282 Tue 23rd April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £42 From £270 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £42 From £270 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £45 From £298 Sat 4th May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £45 From £298 Sat 4th May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £43 From £276 Sat 11th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £43 From £276 Sat 11th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £54 From £345 Sat 18th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £54 From £345 Sat 18th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £97 From £641 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £97 From £641 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £57 From £377 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £57 From £377 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £59 From £389 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £59 From £389 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £61 From £405 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £61 From £405 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £63 From £418 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £63 From £418 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £65 From £454 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £65 From £454 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £68 From £472 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £68 From £472 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £75 From £521 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £75 From £521 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £95 From £659 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £95 From £659 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £110 From £767 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £110 From £767 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £107 From £746 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £107 From £746 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £106 From £739 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £106 From £739 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £97 From £678 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £97 From £678 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £56 From £389 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £56 From £389 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £50 From £344 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £50 From £344 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £47 From £302 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £47 From £302 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £44 From £281 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £44 From £281 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £47 From £300 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £47 From £300 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £54 From £353 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £54 From £353 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £34 From £216 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £34 From £216 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £57 From £375 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020
From £57 From £375 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Farthing Cottage

Cottage
Farthing Cottage
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback