Pilgrims Cottage

From £597

24th May 2019 - 31st May 2019

Pilgrims Cottage is a traditional fisherman's cottage set over three floors with harbour and marina views from the lounge and situated just a minute's walk from Brixham's picturesque harbour and town centre. Pets welcome

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Torbay

About Pilgrims Cottage

  • Sleeps: 3
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

A traditional Torbay fisherman's cottage with two-bedrooms stands at the top of a small flight of steps leading down to Brisham's harbourside just a minute's walk away. Pilgrims Cottage in South Devon is very well-appointed and stylish character cottage spread over three floors with bags of character culminating in a spacious lounge on the top floor, offering captivating views across Brixham's Quay and Marina.

This pet-friendly Brixham holiday cottage has gas central heating, double glazed windows and wifi. .

Pilgrims Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £90 From £597 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £90 From £597 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £57 From £377 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £57 From £377 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £59 From £389 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £59 From £389 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £61 From £405 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £61 From £405 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £63 From £418 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £63 From £418 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £65 From £454 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £65 From £454 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £68 From £472 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £68 From £472 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £75 From £521 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £75 From £521 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £88 From £613 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £88 From £613 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £102 From £713 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £102 From £713 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £99 From £693 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £99 From £693 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £99 From £687 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £99 From £687 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £91 From £631 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £91 From £631 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £56 From £389 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £56 From £389 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £50 From £344 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £50 From £344 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £47 From £302 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £47 From £302 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £44 From £281 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £44 From £281 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £47 From £300 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £47 From £300 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £54 From £353 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £54 From £353 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £34 From £216 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £34 From £216 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £57 From £375 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020
From £57 From £375 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Pilgrims Cottage
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback