Upper Mill at Wheel Farm

From £725

5th Apr 2019 - 25th Apr 2019

Upper Mill is a holiday cottage for couples with use of an onsite heated swimming pool and a tennis court. Located at Wheel Farm near Ilfracombe, the cottage is within easy reach of the stunning North Devon coast, including the long sandy beaches at Woolacombe Bay. Exmoor is also nearby.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Managed by My Favourite Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North Devon

About Upper Mill at Wheel Farm

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Upper Mill holiday cottage at Wheel Farm near Ilfracombe in North Devon is part of the original farm watermill. Full of character, the cottage has vaulted ceilings, exposed roof trusses and a log burning stove. Upper Mill, is perfect for couples, boasting far reaching views over the rolling countryside, with the double bedroom making the most of views of the mill pond and Exmoor beyond.

With its own private entrance, there are a short flight of stairs to enter the cottage. The cottage offers living space for relaxing, with cooking and dining within the open-plan lounge/diner and kitchen.

Upper Mill also has access to the shared outside seating area, an indoor heated swimming pool and a tennis court. Upper Mill is a pet free holiday cottage.

Lower Mill, Upper Mill and Mill Wheel holiday cottages are all in one independent building, suiting multiple family occupation or groups of friends. They can be booked as one large property to sleep up to 8-10 people.

For children Exmoor Zoo is just down the road and Combe Martin Dinosaur and Wildlife Park is a mile away. Nearby family attractions at Watermouth Castle, The Big Sheep and The Milky Way are also providers of a memorable family day out in North Devon.

Upper Mill at Wheel Farm Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £104 From £725 Fri 5th April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £71 From £470 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £143 From £995 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £100 From £660 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £128 From £895 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £171 From £1195 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £97 From £641 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £79 From £523 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £93 From £650 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £54 From £356 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £100 From £695 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £56 From £371 Sat 4th January 2020 Thu 13th February 2020
From £77 From £535 Fri 14th February 2020 Thu 20th February 2020
From £64 From £423 Fri 21st February 2020 Thu 26th March 2020
From £109 From £760 Fri 27th March 2020 Thu 16th April 2020
From £75 From £494 Fri 17th April 2020 Thu 21st May 2020
From £147 From £1025 Fri 22nd May 2020 Thu 28th May 2020
From £104 From £689 Fri 29th May 2020 Thu 25th June 2020
From £134 From £935 Fri 26th June 2020 Thu 16th July 2020
From £179 From £1250 Fri 17th July 2020 Thu 27th August 2020
From £134 From £935 Fri 28th August 2020 Thu 3rd September 2020
From £100 From £660 Fri 4th September 2020 Thu 24th September 2020
From £83 From £546 Fri 25th September 2020 Thu 15th October 2020
From £98 From £680 Fri 16th October 2020 Thu 29th October 2020
From £56 From £371 Fri 30th October 2020 Thu 17th December 2020
From £104 From £725 Fri 18th December 2020 Thu 7th January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Upper Mill at Wheel Farm

Cottage
Upper Mill at Wheel Farm
Contact Name
Amanda Tassell
Tel
01271 377432
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback