Dairy Cottage at Wheel Farm

From £358

19th Feb 2021 - 25th Mar 2021

The pet-friendly Dairy Cottage at Wheel Farm Holiday Cottages in Combe Martin manages to combine genuine rustic charm with modern facilities, swimming pool and tennis court, to provide the perfect self-catering holiday.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Holiday Cottages With a Pool
  • Managed by My Favourite Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North Devon

About Dairy Cottage at Wheel Farm

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Dairy Cottage at Wheel Farm sleeps up to 4 guests in two bedrooms; a large double bedroom and a separate bunk bedroom. The old barn building, which has been lovingly renovated still retains many original features with exposed brick walls and low-beamed ceilings. Dairy Cottage is a pet friendly holiday cottage with dogs welcome throughout the year.

The living area is open plan featuring a modern kitchen/diner with a microwave, hob, an oven, a fridge (with a small freezing compartment) and a dishwasher; all the onsite cottages at Wheel Farm share a well-equipped laundry room. The lounge has comfortable seating for 4 people and is a great place to relax after exploring North Devon. The two bedrooms at Dairy Cottage share the family bathroom, which is fitted with a combined shower/bath, a wash basin and a WC.

Other features of the cottage include the digital TV with DVD player and free WiFi. Cots and high chairs are also available and should be requested when submitting your booking.

Outside, the cottage shares a good size communal courtyard, guests also have access to the indoor heated swimming pool and Sauna, as well as a tennis court. There are extensive gardens and woods for guests to roam around at their leisure, including a dog walking field.

The real beauty of Wheel Farm is its beautiful rural location just a few miles from the stunning beaches at Woolacombe and Putsborough and the lively seaside resorts at Ilfracombe and Woolacombe which have loads of great bars and restaurants fomr tea rooms to Michelin starred. Further along the coast there is the trendy surf village of Croyde.

For the children Combe Martin Dinosaur and Wildlife Park and Exmoor Zoo is just down the road in one direction while The Big Sheep and The Milky Way lie in the other, with lots of sandy beaches in between.

Dairy Cottage at Wheel Farm Availability Calendar

Dairy Cottage at Wheel Farm Price Guide

Per Night Per Week From To
From £52 From £358 Fri 19th February 2021 Thu 25th March 2021
From £86 From £600 Fri 26th March 2021 Thu 15th April 2021
From £70 From £490 Fri 16th April 2021 Thu 27th May 2021
From £124 From £865 Fri 28th May 2021 Thu 3rd June 2021
From £78 From £545 Fri 4th June 2021 Thu 24th June 2021
From £110 From £765 Fri 25th June 2021 Thu 15th July 2021
From £149 From £1040 Fri 16th July 2021 Thu 26th August 2021
From £128 From £891 Fri 27th August 2021 Thu 2nd September 2021
From £94 From £655 Fri 3rd September 2021 Thu 23rd September 2021
From £63 From £441 Fri 24th September 2021 Thu 14th October 2021
From £66 From £462 Fri 24th September 2021 Thu 21st October 2021
From £82 From £572 Fri 15th October 2021 Thu 28th October 2021
From £80 From £560 Fri 22nd October 2021 Thu 28th October 2021
From £52 From £358 Fri 29th October 2021 Thu 16th December 2021
From £91 From £633 Fri 17th December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £91 From £633 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 7th January 2022
From £91 From £633 Fri 17th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £87 From £604 Sat 1st January 2022 Thu 6th January 2022
From £55 From £380 Fri 7th January 2022 Thu 10th February 2022
From £64 From £446 Fri 11th February 2022 Thu 17th February 2022
From £54 From £376 Fri 18th February 2022 Thu 31st March 2022
From £90 From £630 Fri 1st April 2022 Thu 21st April 2022
From £74 From £515 Fri 22nd April 2022 Thu 26th May 2022
From £130 From £910 Fri 27th May 2022 Thu 2nd June 2022
From £83 From £575 Fri 3rd June 2022 Thu 30th June 2022
From £115 From £805 Fri 1st July 2022 Thu 14th July 2022
From £156 From £1092 Fri 15th July 2022 Thu 1st September 2022
From £99 From £690 Fri 2nd September 2022 Thu 29th September 2022
From £70 From £485 Fri 30th September 2022 Thu 20th October 2022
From £85 From £590 Fri 21st October 2022 Thu 27th October 2022
From £55 From £380 Fri 28th October 2022 Thu 15th December 2022
From £95 From £665 Fri 16th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Dairy Cottage at Wheel Farm Location Map

Contact Dairy Cottage at Wheel Farm

Cottage
Dairy Cottage at Wheel Farm
Contact Name
Amanda Tassell
Tel
01271 377432
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback