Dairy Cottage at Wheel Farm

From £309

22nd Feb 2019 - 4th Apr 2019

The pet friendly Dairy Cottage at Wheel Farm Holiday Cottages in Combe Martin manages to combine genuine rustic charm with modern facilities, pool and tennis court, to provide the perfect self-catering holiday.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Independent Cottages
  • Managed by My Favourite Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North Devon

About Dairy Cottage at Wheel Farm

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Dairy Cottage at Wheel Farm sleeps up to 4 guests in two bedrooms; a large double bedroom and a separate bunk bedroom. The old barn building, which has been lovingly renovated still retains many original features with exposed brick walls and low-beamed ceilings. Dairy Cottage is a pet friendly holiday cottage with dogs welcome throughout the year.

The living area is open plan featuring a modern kitchen/diner with a microwave, a hob, a oven, a fridge (with a small freezing compartment) and a dishwasher; all the onsite cottages at Wheel Farm share a well-equipped laundry room. The lounge has comfortable seating for 4 people and is a great place to relax after exploring North Devon. The two bedrooms at Dairy Cottage share the family bathroom, which is fitted with a combined shower/bath, a wash basin and a WC.

Other features of the cottage include the digital TV with DVD player and free WiFi. Cots and high chairs are also available and should be requested when submitting your booking.

Outside, the cottage shares a good size communal courtyard, guests also have access to the indoor heated swimming pool and Sauna, as well as a tennis court. There are extensive gardens and woods for guests to roam around at their leisure, including a dog walking field.

The real beauty of Wheel Farm is its beautiful rural location just a few miles from the stunning beaches at Woolacombe and Putsborough and the lively seaside resorts at Ilfracombe and Woolacombe which have loads of great bars and restaurants fomr tea rooms to Michelin starred. Further along the coast there is the trendy surf village of Croyde.

For the children Combe Martin Dinosaur and Wildlife Park and Exmoor Zoo is just down the road in one direction while The Big Sheep and The Milky Way lie in the other, with lots of sandy beaches in between.

Dairy Cottage at Wheel Farm Availability Calendar

Dairy Cottage at Wheel Farm Price Guide

Per Night Per Week From To
From £47 From £309 Fri 22nd February 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £73 From £510 Fri 5th April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £61 From £404 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £110 From £765 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £71 From £470 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £100 From £660 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £130 From £910 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £85 From £565 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £60 From £399 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £75 From £525 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £43 From £280 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £79 From £550 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Dairy Cottage at Wheel Farm Location Map

Contact Dairy Cottage at Wheel Farm

Cottage
Dairy Cottage at Wheel Farm
Contact Name
Amanda Tassell
Tel
01271 377432
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback