The Linhay at Wheel Farm

From £510

5th Apr 2019 - 25th Apr 2019

Set in a tranquil rural location on the North Devon coast near the charming seaside village of Combe Martin, The Linhay at Wheel Farm sleeps 4 and is one of a small collection of lovingly converted farm buildings. Onsite facilities include an indoor heated swimming pool, a tennis court and a sauna.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Independent Cottages
  • Managed by My Favourite Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North Devon

About The Linhay at Wheel Farm

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Set in a tranquil secluded rural location on the North Devon coast near the charming seaside village of Combe Martin, The Linhay at Wheel Farm is one of a small collection of lovingly converted farm buildings and an old water mill. Onsite facilities at Wheel Farm include an indoor heated swimming pool, a tennis court and a sauna. The cottages are a short drive from the beautiful sandy beaches at Combe Martin Woolacombe and Putsborough. The Linhay at Wheel Farm retains many of the original features of the old Devon barn with stone walls and exposed beams and wood-burning stoves to give it a real cosy cottage feel.

The cottage has two bedrooms; a double and a bunk bedroom. Downstairs is a cosy lounge with sofa and wood-burning stove and a separate kitchen diner with exposed stone-work and wood floor.

Outside there are lovely landscaped gardens and woods to discover, as well as a children's play area.

The cottages are located within a short drive of the stunning beaches at Woolacombe and Combe Martin is just down the road and has more pubs than any other village in England or so they say.

For children, the Combe Martin Dinosaur Park is a couple of miles away and Exmoor Zoo about 4 miles away.

The wilds of Exmoor are also a short drive away with miles of unspoilt moorland to roam free along with the sheep, Exmoor ponies and Red Deer.

The Linhay at Wheel Farm Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £73 From £510 Fri 5th April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £61 From £404 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £110 From £765 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £71 From £470 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £100 From £660 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £130 From £910 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £85 From £565 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £60 From £399 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £75 From £525 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £43 From £280 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £79 From £550 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £45 From £295 Sat 4th January 2020 Thu 13th February 2020
From £54 From £375 Fri 14th February 2020 Thu 20th February 2020
From £47 From £309 Fri 21st February 2020 Thu 26th March 2020
From £75 From £525 Fri 27th March 2020 Thu 16th April 2020
From £61 From £404 Fri 17th April 2020 Thu 21st May 2020
From £111 From £775 Fri 22nd May 2020 Thu 28th May 2020
From £71 From £470 Fri 29th May 2020 Thu 25th June 2020
From £100 From £695 Fri 26th June 2020 Thu 16th July 2020
From £133 From £925 Fri 17th July 2020 Thu 27th August 2020
From £100 From £695 Fri 28th August 2020 Thu 3rd September 2020
From £85 From £565 Fri 4th September 2020 Thu 24th September 2020
From £60 From £399 Fri 25th September 2020 Thu 15th October 2020
From £78 From £545 Fri 16th October 2020 Thu 29th October 2020
From £45 From £295 Fri 30th October 2020 Thu 17th December 2020
From £79 From £550 Fri 18th December 2020 Thu 7th January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact The Linhay at Wheel Farm

Cottage
The Linhay at Wheel Farm
Contact Name
Amanda Tassell
Tel
01271 377432
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback