The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming

Gallery Image 1 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming Gallery Image 2 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming Gallery Image 3 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming Gallery Image 4 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming Gallery Image 5 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming Gallery Image 6 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming Gallery Image 7 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming Gallery Image 8 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming Gallery Image 9 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming Gallery Image 10 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming Gallery Image 11 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming Gallery Image 12 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming Gallery Image 13 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming Gallery Image 14 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming Gallery Image 15 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming Gallery Image 16 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming Gallery Image 17 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming
Gallery Thumbnail 16 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming
Gallery Thumbnail 17 - The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming

The Old Chapel is a beautiful converted chapel tucked away in the village of Stoke Fleming. With the original charm and character of a historic chapel, this home from home has been refurbished to offer features such as a solid oak floor, high ceilings, and picture windows that make the living space a bright, relaxing area to spend time. The glass Juliet balconies look out towards the sea, and when you step back inside you can pop your favourite playlist on the iPod port and watch the log burner crackle

A foodies dream, the kitchen area makes creating that culinary triumph a pleasure. Features such as the solid oak worktops, the Spanish slate floor and the mahogany dining table make this property a popular choice with groups keen to enjoy those long, leisurely meals together during their time in Devon. Outside, the front courtyard and its patio make a tranquil space to soak up the sun when you are not exploring the rest of the region, and what better place to catch up with friends or family on a balmy day.

You will find The Old Chapel just a short drive from the beach at Blackpool Sands, (or, if you cut through the village you will be on the sand within ten minutes), as well as beautiful coastal walks and the historic town of Dartmouth.

From £494

3rd Nov 2018 - 18th Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • South Hams

From £494

3rd Nov 2018 - 18th Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Per Night Per Week From To
From £77 From £494 Sat 3rd November 2018 Tue 18th December 2018
From £167 From £1076 Wed 19th December 2018 Fri 4th January 2019
From £77 From £494 Sat 5th January 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £95 From £614 Sat 9th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £95 From £631 Sat 16th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £78 From £502 Sat 23rd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £80 From £512 Sat 2nd March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £81 From £520 Sat 9th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £87 From £561 Sat 16th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £88 From £570 Sat 23rd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £105 From £680 Sat 30th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £152 From £1009 Sat 6th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019
From £113 From £730 Tue 23rd April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £109 From £701 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £117 From £773 Sat 4th May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £111 From £715 Sat 11th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £133 From £861 Sat 18th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £231 From £1535 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £142 From £941 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £147 From £972 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £153 From £1012 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £161 From £1066 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £166 From £1159 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £172 From £1203 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £190 From £1325 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £221 From £1544 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £260 From £1816 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £250 From £1749 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £248 From £1733 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £228 From £1590 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £146 From £1016 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £127 From £884 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £120 From £777 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £112 From £725 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £104 From £670 Sat 28th September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £118 From £762 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £136 From £902 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £82 From £531 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £175 From £1163 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming

Cottage
The Old Chapel, Stoke Fleming
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback