Huxham View Annexe, Exeter

From £657

19th Apr 2021 - 29th Apr 2021

Urban chic in a rural setting, this unique architect designed home is so stylish and has two bedrooms and two bathrooms with a large roof terrace. Take in the amazing countryside views from floor to ceiling windows in the living room or enjoy an evening on the roof terrace - pure bliss!

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Small Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Huxham View Annexe, Exeter

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Unique in both look and location, this beautiful architect-designed home has an edgy interior with fantastic views overlooking the Devon countryside.

Step inside and discover a bright and open room with huge floor to ceiling windows at one end, and a large, sophisticated kitchen at the other. The open-plan space is home to a sumptuous living area and a large hardwood dining table complete with six bespoke chairs.

Framed artwork, high quality fittings and designer furnishings lend an air of opulence and luxury to this home with the emphasis being on complete comfort and relaxation.

Outside you’ll find a winding steel staircase leading to a vast roof terrace complete with seating and glass balustrades. The views from here are incredible making it the perfect place to enjoy an evening drink or two whilst taking in the spectacular scenery.

Some of the features for this property include:

• A sea view

• A roof terrace with panoramic country views

• Off-road parking

• Wi-Fi

• Tumble dryer

• Children welcomed

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Huxham View please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this rural Devon holiday cottage near Exeter on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Huxham View Annexe, Exeter Availability Calendar

Huxham View Annexe, Exeter Price Guide

Per Night Per Week From To
From £102 From £657 Mon 19th April 2021 Thu 29th April 2021
From £89 From £586 Tue 20th April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £104 From £672 Fri 30th April 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £91 From £600 Sat 1st May 2021 Sun 9th May 2021
From £102 From £656 Sun 9th May 2021 Wed 19th May 2021
From £89 From £586 Mon 10th May 2021 Thu 20th May 2021
From £106 From £685 Thu 20th May 2021 Thu 27th May 2021
From £92 From £612 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £172 From £1111 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £150 From £993 Sat 29th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £95 From £631 Sat 5th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £109 From £706 Sat 5th June 2021 Thu 10th June 2021
From £123 From £793 Fri 11th June 2021 Thu 17th June 2021
From £107 From £709 Sat 12th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £127 From £820 Fri 18th June 2021 Thu 24th June 2021
From £111 From £733 Sat 19th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £134 From £864 Fri 25th June 2021 Thu 1st July 2021
From £117 From £772 Sat 26th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £144 From £1005 Fri 2nd July 2021 Thu 8th July 2021
From £125 From £831 Sat 3rd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £179 From £1249 Fri 9th July 2021 Thu 15th July 2021
From £193 From £1348 Sat 10th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £179 From £1249 Fri 16th July 2021 Thu 22nd July 2021
From £119 From £833 Sat 17th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £207 From £1449 Fri 23rd July 2021 Thu 26th August 2021
From £146 From £1019 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £162 From £1132 Sat 24th July 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £167 From £1165 Fri 27th August 2021 Thu 2nd September 2021
From £133 From £926 Sat 28th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £144 From £930 Fri 3rd September 2021 Thu 9th September 2021
From £125 From £831 Sat 4th September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £134 From £864 Fri 10th September 2021 Thu 16th September 2021
From £117 From £772 Sat 11th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £122 From £788 Fri 17th September 2021 Thu 23rd September 2021
From £106 From £703 Sat 18th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £110 From £710 Fri 24th September 2021 Thu 30th September 2021
From £96 From £636 Sat 25th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £93 From £600 Fri 1st October 2021 Thu 14th October 2021
From £81 From £538 Sat 2nd October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £136 From £875 Fri 15th October 2021 Thu 4th November 2021
From £118 From £782 Sat 16th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £85 From £547 Fri 5th November 2021 Wed 15th December 2021
From £74 From £488 Sat 6th November 2021 Thu 16th December 2021
From £121 From £802 Thu 16th December 2021 Fri 31st December 2021
From £139 From £898 Thu 16th December 2021 Mon 3rd January 2022
From £121 From £802 Fri 17th December 2021 Mon 3rd January 2022
From £121 From £802 Sat 1st January 2022 Mon 3rd January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Huxham View Annexe, Exeter Location Map

Contact Huxham View Annexe, Exeter

Cottage
Huxham View Annexe, Exeter
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Tel
Book Direct: Use the 'Book Now' buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback