Elm Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - Elm Cottage Gallery Image 2 - Elm Cottage Gallery Image 3 - Elm Cottage Gallery Image 4 - Elm Cottage Gallery Image 5 - Elm Cottage Gallery Image 6 - Elm Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Elm Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Elm Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Elm Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Elm Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Elm Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Elm Cottage

Elm Cottage in the North Devon coastal village of Westleigh is a child-friendly holiday cottage that includes two bedrooms, a bathroom, a fully equipped kitchen, beautiful dining room, and a warm sitting room.

The fully-stocked kitchen includes a double oven, refrigerator, microwave, and more. Other appliances in the cottage include a washing machine for any laundry you forgot to do and a wood burner stove that has been placed in the sitting room and will help heat the house.

While you’re there, you can relax by watching TV or a DVD, sit out on the enclosed patio garden, or spend time in the comfortable sitting room. It is stocked with high-quality furniture that will make you feel right at home. This is a fairly large coastal cottage that will keep you entertained.

When you’re feeling adventurous, you can head over to the pub that is within walking distance or visits the shops in Westleigh. You can explore the quaint countryside around the cottage or head over to Devon and Instow, where you can see the coast and relax on a beach.

There are plenty of places to eat when you just don’t want to cook and you’ll be able to explore plenty of attractions in the surrounding towns.

From £283

9th Nov 2018 - 16th Nov 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North Devon

From £283

9th Nov 2018 - 16th Nov 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £82 From £283 Fri 9th November 2018 Fri 16th November 2018
From £82 From £292 Fri 16th November 2018 Fri 23rd November 2018
From £82 From £283 Fri 23rd November 2018 Fri 30th November 2018
From £82 From £283 Fri 30th November 2018 Fri 7th December 2018
From £82 From £283 Fri 7th December 2018 Fri 14th December 2018
From £82 From £286 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £172 From £596 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £180 From £624 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £84 From £297 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £84 From £293 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £84 From £300 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £84 From £300 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £84 From £293 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £84 From £293 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £112 From £349 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £84 From £300 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £84 From £300 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £84 From £300 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £84 From £300 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £84 From £300 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £84 From £313 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £147 From £441 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £199 From £597 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £161 From £481 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £131 From £409 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £150 From £471 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £146 From £459 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £143 From £448 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £213 From £638 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £142 From £445 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £142 From £445 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £155 From £486 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £155 From £486 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £169 From £507 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £201 From £602 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £201 From £602 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £233 From £697 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £284 From £852 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £285 From £854 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £304 From £912 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £293 From £877 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £245 From £735 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £160 From £503 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £146 From £459 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £129 From £403 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £125 From £391 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £117 From £367 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £115 From £359 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £112 From £350 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £181 From £566 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £145 From £453 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £84 From £297 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £84 From £290 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £84 From £300 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £84 From £290 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £84 From £290 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £84 From £290 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £84 From £293 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £194 From £675 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £203 From £707 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £86 From £305 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £86 From £301 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £86 From £308 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £86 From £308 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £86 From £301 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £96 From £301 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £110 From £343 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £86 From £308 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £86 From £308 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £86 From £308 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £86 From £308 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £86 From £308 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £86 From £308 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £195 From £613 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £205 From £613 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £145 From £453 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £134 From £420 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £147 From £462 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £150 From £471 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £147 From £460 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £209 From £627 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £146 From £457 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £146 From £457 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £159 From £499 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £159 From £499 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £166 From £521 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £197 From £619 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £197 From £619 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £239 From £716 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £292 From £876 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £293 From £878 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £313 From £938 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £301 From £902 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £256 From £766 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £256 From £766 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Elm Cottage

Cottage
Elm Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback