Elm Cottage

From £316

15th Jan 2021 - 22nd Jan 2021

This North Devon coast and countryside cottage in the picturesque coastal village of Westleigh near Instow Beach is a perfect spot to relax with the whole family or just as a couple. Elm Cottage is a delightfully cosy 2-bedroom rural retreat, beautifully presented and very well-equipped.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North Devon

About Elm Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Elm Cottage in the North Devon coastal village of Westleigh is a child-friendly holiday cottage that includes two bedrooms, a bathroom, a fully equipped kitchen, beautiful dining room, and a warm sitting room.

The fully-stocked kitchen includes a double oven, refrigerator, microwave, and more. Other appliances in the cottage include a washing machine for any laundry you forgot to do and a wood burner stove that has been placed in the sitting room and will help heat the house.

While you’re there, you can relax by watching TV or a DVD, sit out on the enclosed patio garden, or spend time in the comfortable sitting room. It is stocked with high-quality furniture that will make you feel right at home. This is a fairly large coastal cottage that will keep you entertained.

When you’re feeling adventurous, you can head over to the pub that is within walking distance or visits the shops in Westleigh. You can explore the quaint countryside around the cottage or head over to Devon and Instow, where you can see the coast and relax on a beach.

There are plenty of places to eat when you just don’t want to cook and you’ll be able to explore plenty of attractions in the surrounding towns.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Elm Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Instow holiday cottage in North Devon on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Elm Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £88 From £316 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £88 From £316 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £88 From £310 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £88 From £309 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £92 From £355 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £88 From £313 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £88 From £313 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £88 From £313 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £88 From £316 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £88 From £321 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £133 From £462 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £206 From £647 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £162 From £562 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £144 From £431 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £144 From £431 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £160 From £479 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £162 From £484 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £158 From £473 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £158 From £473 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £213 From £638 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £157 From £470 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £171 From £513 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £171 From £513 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £179 From £535 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £212 From £636 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £214 From £641 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £246 From £736 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £354 From £1061 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £352 From £1056 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £363 From £1089 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £358 From £1073 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £307 From £919 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £192 From £574 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £194 From £582 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £162 From £484 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £139 From £417 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £132 From £394 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £127 From £380 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £123 From £368 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £144 From £431 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £194 From £580 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £88 From £318 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £88 From £309 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £88 From £319 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £88 From £303 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £88 From £303 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £88 From £298 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £88 From £301 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £100 From £970 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £226 From £677 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £238 From £713 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £90 From £321 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £90 From £314 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £90 From £324 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £90 From £324 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £90 From £318 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £90 From £317 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £122 From £364 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £90 From £364 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £90 From £321 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £90 From £321 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £90 From £324 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £90 From £329 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £90 From £329 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £222 From £665 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £222 From £665 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £222 From £665 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £148 From £443 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £164 From £492 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £166 From £497 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £162 From £486 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £162 From £486 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £219 From £656 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £161 From £483 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £176 From £527 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £176 From £527 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £187 From £560 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £218 From £654 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £220 From £659 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £256 From £767 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £309 From £926 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £305 From £915 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £325 From £974 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £315 From £944 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £266 From £798 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £266 From £798 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £166 From £496 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £149 From £445 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £143 From £428 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £135 From £405 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £130 From £390 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £126 From £378 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £148 From £443 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £199 From £596 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £109 From £326 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £90 From £317 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £90 From £327 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £90 From £311 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £90 From £311 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £90 From £306 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £90 From £309 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £117 From £997 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £232 From £696 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £245 From £733 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £92 From £329 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £92 From £322 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £92 From £333 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £92 From £333 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £92 From £326 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Elm Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback