11 At The Beach

From £695

12th Jun 2021 - 18th Jun 2021

Positioned at the end of the three-mile shingle beach at Slapton Sands, you couldn’t get closer to the sea if you tried. Step inside this beautiful apartment and you'll instantly feel at home. Take in the wonderful sea views from the Juliet balcony, or relax in the spacious open-plan living areas.

  • Active Holidays
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Independent Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • South Devon

About 11 At The Beach

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

A stay at 10 At The Beach epitomises the dream coastal break. What could be better than waking up to the sound of waves gently breaking on a shingle shore, or having your morning coffee whilst looking out over the sea?

With two spacious bedrooms and two bathrooms including a master en-suite, this lovely apartment has plenty of room for all the family, and its two Juliette balconies make the most of its great location right on the beach.

If dining outdoors in the fresh sea air takes your fancy, the apartment also provides its own outdoor space, with a private decked patio located at the back of the property - furnished with a table and four chairs.

Slapton Sands is a small, attractive village in South Devon. The beach is known for being clean, calm and safe, and is perfect for those who love windsurfing, canoeing or paddle boarding. Within easy reach of some of South Devon’s other well know beaches and towns, including Blackpool Sands and Dartmouth, this really is the best place to enjoy a stay on the south coast of Devon.

A few of this property's features include:

· Allocated parking

. A fully equipped kitchen

· Two Juliette balconies with sea views

· Private decked patio

· On the beach

· Village location

To check availability, make an enquiry or book 11 At The Beach, please tell us that you found this South Devon coastal cottage on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

11 At The Beach Availability Calendar

11 At The Beach Price Guide

Per Night Per Week From To
From £108 From £695 Sat 12th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £115 From £741 Sat 19th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £134 From £862 Sat 26th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £139 From £969 Sat 3rd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £153 From £1069 Sat 10th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £179 From £1253 Sat 17th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £209 From £1459 Sat 24th July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £209 From £1459 Sat 31st July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £203 From £1419 Sat 7th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £201 From £1405 Sat 14th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £185 From £1289 Sat 21st August 2021 Sun 29th August 2021
From £121 From £781 Mon 30th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £102 From £655 Sat 4th September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £96 From £622 Sat 11th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £91 From £586 Sat 18th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £91 From £586 Sat 25th September 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £95 From £615 Sat 9th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £110 From £708 Sat 16th October 2021 Sun 31st October 2021
From £61 From £393 Mon 1st November 2021 Tue 14th December 2021
From £61 From £393 Mon 1st November 2021 Sun 19th December 2021
From £136 From £876 Wed 15th December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £136 From £876 Wed 15th December 2021 Mon 3rd January 2022
From £136 From £876 Mon 20th December 2021 Mon 3rd January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

11 At The Beach Location Map

Contact 11 At The Beach

Cottage
11 At The Beach
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Tel
Please use the Visit Website or Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback