11 At The Beach

From £369

2nd Jan 2020 - 6th Feb 2020

Positioned at the end of the three-mile shingle beach at Slapton Sands, you couldn’t get closer to the sea if you tried. Step inside this beautiful apartment and you'll instantly feel at home. Take in the wonderful sea views from the Juliet balcony, or relax in the spacious open-plan living areas.

  • Active Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Independent Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • South Devon

About 11 At The Beach

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

A stay at 10 At The Beach epitomises the dream coastal break. What could be better than waking up to the sound of waves gently breaking on a shingle shore, or having your morning coffee whilst looking out over the sea?

With two spacious bedrooms and two bathrooms including a master en-suite, this lovely apartment has plenty of room for all the family, and its two Juliette balconies make the most of its great location right on the beach.

If dining outdoors in the fresh sea air takes your fancy, the apartment also provides its own outdoor space, with a private decked patio located at the back of the property - furnished with a table and four chairs.

Slapton Sands is a small, attractive village in South Devon. The beach is known for being clean, calm and safe, and is perfect for those who love windsurfing, canoeing or paddle boarding. Within easy reach of some of South Devon’s other well know beaches and towns, including Blackpool Sands and Dartmouth, this really is the best place to enjoy a stay on the south coast of Devon.

A few of this property's features include:

· Allocated parking

. A fully equipped kitchen

· Two Juliette balconies with sea views

· Private decked patio

· On the beach

· Village location

To check availability, make an enquiry or book 11 At The Beach, please tell us that you found this South Devon coastal cottage on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

11 At The Beach Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £57 From £369 Thu 2nd January 2020 Thu 6th February 2020
From £69 From £443 Fri 7th February 2020 Thu 13th February 2020
From £75 From £485 Fri 14th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £59 From £381 Sun 23rd February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £59 From £381 Sun 1st March 2020 Mon 2nd March 2020
From £61 From £394 Sat 7th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £66 From £426 Sat 14th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £67 From £433 Sat 21st March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £85 From £548 Sat 28th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £125 From £805 Sat 4th April 2020 Sun 19th April 2020
From £89 From £573 Mon 20th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £70 From £451 Sat 25th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £95 From £610 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sun 10th May 2020
From £75 From £485 Mon 11th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £90 From £577 Sat 16th May 2020 Thu 21st May 2020
From £193 From £1244 Fri 22nd May 2020 Sun 31st May 2020
From £91 From £585 Mon 1st June 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £94 From £603 Sat 6th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £105 From £678 Sat 13th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £112 From £723 Sat 20th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £130 From £841 Sat 27th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £135 From £945 Sat 4th July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £149 From £1043 Sat 11th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £175 From £1222 Sat 18th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £204 From £1423 Sat 25th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £204 From £1423 Sat 1st August 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £198 From £1384 Sat 8th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £196 From £1371 Sat 15th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £180 From £1258 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sun 30th August 2020
From £118 From £762 Mon 31st August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £99 From £639 Sat 5th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £94 From £607 Sat 12th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £89 From £572 Sat 19th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £89 From £572 Sat 26th September 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £93 From £600 Sat 10th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £107 From £691 Sat 17th October 2020 Sun 1st November 2020
From £60 From £383 Mon 2nd November 2020 Tue 15th December 2020
From £132 From £855 Wed 16th December 2020 Mon 4th January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
11 At The Beach
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Tel
Please use the Visit Website or Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback