The Gables

From £1334

23rd May 2019 - 30th May 2019

Spend your holiday captivated by the views from the lounge and spacious deck in this luxurious waterside holiday home overlooking the Dart Estuary in Kingswear just a ferryboat trip across the water from Dartmouth. Pets welcome.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • South Hams

About The Gables

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

The Gables is a detached house built into the hillside in Kingswear. This exclusive location offers great views across the valley and across the River Dart to Dartmouth. The village centre, with its convenience store, restaurants and pubs, is a 10-minute walk away. Dartmouth is an easy hop across the river on any of the frequent foot passenger and car ferries that run throughout the day and evening.

From Kingswear, you can also travel along the English Riviera in style on the Dartmouth and Paignton Steam Railway. They stock a good range of general produce in addition to cider, fruit, vegetables and meat all of which are locally sourced. If you would like to arrange a delivery for your arrival day or during your stay please call them on 01803 752291. Payment is by cash or cheque on delivery and all orders must be placed 48 hours in advance. Deliveries are available Monday to Saturday, from 7am to 6pm, unfortunately there are no deliveries on a Sunday.

The Gables Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £201 From £1334 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £201 From £1334 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £113 From £750 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £113 From £750 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £117 From £774 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £117 From £774 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £122 From £807 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £122 From £807 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £128 From £849 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £128 From £849 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £132 From £924 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £132 From £924 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £138 From £960 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £138 From £960 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £150 From £1046 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £150 From £1046 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £189 From £1323 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £189 From £1323 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £220 From £1540 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 8th August 2019
From £220 From £1540 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 8th August 2019
From £214 From £1498 Fri 9th August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £214 From £1498 Fri 9th August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £213 From £1485 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £213 From £1485 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £195 From £1362 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £195 From £1362 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £124 From £862 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £124 From £862 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £108 From £754 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £108 From £754 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £103 From £662 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £103 From £662 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £98 From £633 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £98 From £633 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £91 From £586 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £91 From £586 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 10th October 2019
From £95 From £614 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £95 From £614 Fri 11th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £118 From £782 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £118 From £782 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £70 From £448 Fri 1st November 2019 Mon 16th December 2019
From £70 From £448 Fri 1st November 2019 Mon 16th December 2019
From £138 From £916 Tue 17th December 2019 Tue 24th December 2019
From £138 From £916 Tue 17th December 2019 Tue 24th December 2019
From £150 From £992 Wed 25th December 2019 Sun 5th January 2020
From £150 From £992 Wed 25th December 2019 Sun 5th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The Gables
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback