Seascape

From £823

11th Sep 2021 - 18th Sep 2021

Seascape is a sophisticated romantic cottage boasting pastel hues and a coastal vibe as well as views across Lynton to the sea. The contemporary coastal cottage occupies a convenient position inside a Grade II listed house and close to the beaches and attractions of the town and the region of Devon.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Exmoor Holiday Cottages

About Seascape

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

The outdoor area of Seascape captures the sun and views to the ocean, and the inside of the romantic cottage boasts pastel hues and coastal chic. The coastal cottage enjoys a prime location in Lynton and promises comfortable accommodation in the region of Devon.

The shared courtyard and garden are pretty and bathed in sunlight, and the furnished space offers views of Lynton, the surrounding hills and the ocean, making it ideal for wining and dining and watching the sunset.

Pastel hues define the aesthetic inside the cosy cottage and reflect its seaside location. The open-plan space includes a modern, well-equipped kitchen with stylish units and a cute dining area, plus the comfortable sitting area which invites relaxation.

The sophistication continues in the bedroom, which includes a super king-size bed and en-suite with shower. Couples holidaying at Seascape are spoilt with coastal chic and ocean views and are provided with WiFi, parking and central heating, as well as a TV with Freeview, DVD and CD.

Seascape enjoys views over Lynton all the way to the ocean and is situated close to its harbour and beaches. The cottage is also within easy reach of Ilfracombe, Minehead and Lynmouth, as well as Exmoor National Park, Exmoor Zoo, Lynmouth’s water-powered cliff railway and the Owl and Hawk Centre.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Seascape, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Exmoor holiday cottage in Lynton on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Seascape Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £275 From £823 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £275 From £823 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £246 From £736 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £199 From £596 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £197 From £589 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £199 From £596 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £296 From £886 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £150 From £449 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £148 From £442 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £148 From £442 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £146 From £437 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £146 From £437 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £148 From £442 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £149 From £446 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £166 From £1257 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £273 From £819 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £273 From £819 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £294 From £880 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £149 From £447 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £151 From £452 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £151 From £452 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £151 From £453 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £151 From £452 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £167 From £501 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £174 From £521 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £149 From £447 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £149 From £447 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £151 From £452 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £156 From £467 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £195 From £583 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £228 From £682 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £257 From £770 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £246 From £738 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £217 From £650 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £218 From £652 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £214 From £640 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £224 From £671 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £227 From £679 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £263 From £789 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £218 From £652 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £237 From £710 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £237 From £710 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £237 From £710 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £271 From £811 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £271 From £811 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £293 From £877 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £323 From £968 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £332 From £996 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £320 From £958 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £323 From £968 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £290 From £868 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £239 From £716 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £225 From £675 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £209 From £625 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £209 From £625 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £190 From £568 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £189 From £566 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £187 From £559 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £189 From £566 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £260 From £780 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £154 From £461 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £152 From £454 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £152 From £454 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £150 From £449 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £150 From £449 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £152 From £454 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £153 From £458 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £170 From £1370 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £307 From £919 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £307 From £919 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £302 From £904 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £153 From £459 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £155 From £464 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £155 From £464 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £155 From £465 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £155 From £464 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £179 From £535 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £179 From £535 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £153 From £459 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £155 From £464 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £155 From £464 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £160 From £480 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £200 From £599 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback