Coast Barn at Noss Mayo

From £377

14th Jun 2019 - 20th Jun 2019

The stylish Coast Barn at Noss Mayo is the perfect destination for a romantic getaway for two in Devon. Communal gardens and tennis courts plus an ideal coastal location make this a luxury holiday experience you’re sure to treasure.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • South Devon

About Coast Barn at Noss Mayo

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Cosy, balancing the rustic and modern, Coast Barn will welcome you to a holiday filled with charm and luxury.

Ideally located in charming Noss Mayo Village, the pet friendly Coast Barn is brimming with rustic allure and ready for your holiday. Imagine getting away from it all for a weekend, or even longer, in this Grade II building’s open plan and luxurious bedroom. Enchanting inside and out, this luxury Devon holiday home for couples is the perfect cosy spot on the South Devon coast in which to get away and unwind.

Work on your tennis game on the communal courts, enjoy a sunny day in the shared gardens, or just relax as the Coast Barn radiates country charm all around you.

Perched on the banks of the Yealm Estuary, Noss Mayo Village is the heavenly getaway you’ve been dreaming of. Take in the beautiful scenery as you explore the delightful village and surrounding countryside or stay in the welcoming confines of the Coast Barn. Escape from it all here and have a holiday that you’ll treasure forever.

Coast Barn at Noss Mayo Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £59 From £377 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £59 From £377 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £67 From £429 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £67 From £429 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £65 From £450 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £65 From £450 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £66 From £457 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £66 From £457 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £70 From £484 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £70 From £484 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £89 From £618 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £89 From £618 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £102 From £714 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £102 From £714 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £83 From £580 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £83 From £580 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £62 From £433 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £62 From £433 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £54 From £374 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £54 From £374 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £51 From £328 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £51 From £328 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £48 From £309 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £48 From £309 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £57 From £364 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £57 From £364 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £34 From £216 Fri 1st November 2019 Mon 16th December 2019
From £34 From £216 Fri 1st November 2019 Mon 16th December 2019
From £62 From £396 Tue 17th December 2019 Sun 5th January 2020
From £62 From £396 Tue 17th December 2019 Sun 5th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Coast Barn at Noss Mayo

Cottage
Coast Barn at Noss Mayo
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback