24 Steed Close

From £628

6th Apr 2019 - 22nd Apr 2019

A comfortable, 3-bedroom, pet-friendly family house on a quiet street between Paignton and Brixham, 24 Steed Close will give your South Devon holiday an elegant, relaxing air. 2-6 guests can enjoy this spacious, 2-story property complete with a conservatory and beautiful private garden.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Torbay

About 24 Steed Close

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

The comfort of the restful and relaxing 24 Steed Close, situated on a quiet residential street in Paignton, is ready to welcome six guests for your next holiday. This three-bedroom, pet-friendly house is only minutes away from virtually any entertainment your heart desires, from the beach to the cinema and everything in between.

Elegantly furnished throughout, 24 Steed Close ensures that holiday guests will have plenty of space to enjoy themselves. The two-story plan includes a living area with seating for six, flat-screen TV, and gas fire, a kitchen fully equipped with microwave, hob, fridge, and double oven, and a spacious dining area with access to the conservatory.

Surrounded by windows, the conservatory offers a peaceful view of the private rear garden, and comfortable seating with a coffee table for a pleasant holiday interlude. Outside, the garden is landscaped and enclosed and includes a built-in barbecue.

Three ground floor bedrooms offer comfortable sleeping with plenty of storage, and the family bath with additional WC.

The centre of Paignton, only short drive away, offers shopping, fine dining, a multiplex cinema to view the latest release, and virtually limitless outdoor options. Go the Paignton Zoo, play a round of pitch and putt, or try out the Splashdown Quaywest Waterpark. The seaside attractions of Torquay, including Kents Cavern, the harbour, and Meadfoot Beach, are also convenient. Catch a heritage steam train for a trip to Kingswear for lunch in Dartmouth, returning to Paignton by sea ferry.

24 Steed Close Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £95 From £628 Sat 6th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019
From £95 From £628 Sat 6th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019
From £70 From £452 Tue 23rd April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £70 From £452 Tue 23rd April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £67 From £434 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £67 From £434 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £72 From £479 Sat 4th May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £72 From £479 Sat 4th May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £69 From £443 Sat 11th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £69 From £443 Sat 11th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £82 From £528 Sat 18th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £82 From £528 Sat 18th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £146 From £966 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £146 From £966 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £87 From £578 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £87 From £578 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £90 From £596 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £90 From £596 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £94 From £620 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £94 From £620 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £101 From £670 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £101 From £670 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £104 From £728 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £104 From £728 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £108 From £756 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £108 From £756 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £116 From £809 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £116 From £809 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £135 From £945 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £135 From £945 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £157 From £1099 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £157 From £1099 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £153 From £1070 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £153 From £1070 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £152 From £1060 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £152 From £1060 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £139 From £973 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £139 From £973 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £91 From £631 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £91 From £631 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £80 From £554 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £80 From £554 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £76 From £487 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £76 From £487 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £70 From £448 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £70 From £448 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £72 From £466 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £72 From £466 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £84 From £553 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £84 From £553 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £55 From £355 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £55 From £355 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £107 From £707 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020
From £107 From £707 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
24 Steed Close
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback