8 The Retreat

From £865

15th Jun 2019 - 21st Jun 2019

A mews house just yards from the beach, the three bedrooms, living area, and enclosed garden of 8 The Retreat provides plenty of room for six guests. Sea views and a location convenient to Paignton, Torquay, and Brixham make an unbeatable combination of convenience and seaside relaxation.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Torbay

About 8 The Retreat

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3

Set in a secluded courtyard, 8 The Retreat is a waterfront home from home that’s ideal for six. Three bedrooms, all with en-suite bathing, an updated kitchen, a fully furnished living area with flat-screen TV, and an enclosed garden, this mews house also sits merely yards away from the beach.

The master bedroom’s balcony will let you look directly out over the water. In other bedrooms, plentiful windows and skylights provide a bright and airy feeling. The living area leads out to the decked and landscaped garden, featuring comfortable outdoor chairs, table, sun umbrella, and barbecue grill.

Spend a day on the sand and in the surf, and return to 8 The Retreat for an evening meal in the dining area or in the garden. The kitchen with its electric oven, separate grill, five ring gas burner, fridge and fridge/ freezer are more than up to the task of preparing a family feast.

Or, if cooking on holiday isn’t your style, Paignton and its many restaurants are walking distance away. A short car ride will also get you to either to Brixham fishing port or the excitement and bustle of Torquay. Together, these three nearby locations offer your holiday a lively mix of sightseeing and entertainment.

At 8 The Retreat, leave your cares behind and enjoy sea views, elegant living, and a holiday full of fun and relaxation.

8 The Retreat Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £131 From £865 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £131 From £865 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £136 From £904 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £136 From £904 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £141 From £983 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £141 From £983 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £146 From £1021 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £146 From £1021 Sat 6th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £162 From £1131 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £162 From £1131 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £189 From £1323 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £189 From £1323 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £220 From £1540 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £220 From £1540 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £214 From £1498 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £214 From £1498 Sat 10th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £213 From £1485 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £213 From £1485 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £195 From £1362 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £195 From £1362 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £124 From £862 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £124 From £862 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £108 From £754 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £108 From £754 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £103 From £662 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £103 From £662 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £98 From £633 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £98 From £633 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £91 From £586 Sat 28th September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £91 From £586 Sat 28th September 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £95 From £614 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £95 From £614 Sat 12th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £108 From £713 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £108 From £713 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £70 From £448 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £70 From £448 Sat 2nd November 2019 Tue 17th December 2019
From £150 From £992 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020
From £150 From £992 Wed 18th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
8 The Retreat
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback