Courtyard 25 at Barton Pines

From £594

19th Apr 2019 - 25th Apr 2019

Nestled in South Devon, in the rural areas closer to the countryside, is the place where Barton Pines is located. A contemporary vacation residence facility, Courtyard Lodge 25 is perfect for a peaceful South Devon coast and country holiday in all seasons.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Courtyard 25 at Barton Pines

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

A contemporary design, with elegant furnishings, the Courtyard Lodge 25 has very exquisite looking details that make it stand out from the rest. Located near the countryside, and away from the noise and the traffic and the pollution of the city, it is a great place to book when you're looking for some residence for a vacation.

This luxuriously furnished lodge gives you the most amazing feeling because it is almost like a home away from home, since it has a very comfy and cozy feeling. The first floor living area is very open planned, which gives for a great place to sit and spend some quality family time in. The underfloor heating on either floors also removes the problem of the lodge ever being too cold. This lodge was built to provide you the most luxurious feeling ever, and it could be the best choice you've ever made.

Barton Pines has some on-site facilities that might just add to the relaxation factor of your trip. The ‘BE You Spa’ located there, has some amazing personal treatments and massages, which are performed by professionals, and can give you an extra relaxing time on your vacation.

‘The BE Tempted’ Restaurant is also a place located on-site, that has plenty of varieties of dishes, made by professional chefs so you don't have to cook yourself. However, your lodge also features a personal kitchen if you like cooking by yourself, but the restaurant only adds to your personal relaxation of not having to cook anything.

This lodge also has a steam room and a fitness suite, where guests can go off to relax and release all kinds of tensions and problems.

The Barton Pines countryside has a beautiful view and that can be seen completely from the restaurant. Torbay’s beaches at Paignton, Torquay and Goodrington together with the pretty, historic Tudor town of Totnes are all located close by, and you can get to have a different trip to a new place each day of your holiday.

Courtyard 25 at Barton Pines Availability Calendar

Courtyard 25 at Barton Pines Price Guide

Per Night Per Week From To
From £100 From £594 Fri 19th April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £100 From £594 Fri 19th April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £57 From £339 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £57 From £339 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £67 From £399 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £67 From £399 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £62 From £365 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 16th May 2019
From £62 From £365 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 16th May 2019
From £65 From £382 Fri 17th May 2019 Wed 22nd May 2019
From £65 From £382 Fri 17th May 2019 Wed 22nd May 2019
From £133 From £786 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £133 From £786 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £79 From £467 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £79 From £467 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £80 From £475 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £80 From £475 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £82 From £484 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £82 From £484 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £85 From £501 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £85 From £501 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £89 From £526 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £89 From £526 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £93 From £552 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £93 From £552 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £100 From £594 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £100 From £594 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £125 From £739 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £125 From £739 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £143 From £849 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £143 From £849 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £135 From £802 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £135 From £802 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £90 From £531 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £90 From £531 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £85 From £501 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £85 From £501 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £82 From £487 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £82 From £487 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £81 From £479 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £81 From £479 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £69 From £411 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £69 From £411 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £64 From £381 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £64 From £381 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £86 From £509 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £86 From £509 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £50 From £297 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £50 From £297 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £82 From £484 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £82 From £484 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £100 From £594 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £100 From £594 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Courtyard 25 at Barton Pines Location Map

Contact Courtyard 25 at Barton Pines

Cottage
Courtyard 25 at Barton Pines
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback