Courtyard 27, Barton Pines

From £501

26th Apr 2019 - 2nd May 2019

Courtyard Lodge 27, at Barton Pines, is located in the South Devon countryside, just inland from the Torbay seaside resort of Paignton. With a private hot tub and on-site spa facilities, Lodge 27 makes for a very comfortable residence for family or friends within easy reach of lovely beaches.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottage with Hot Tub
  • Countryside Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Courtyard 27, Barton Pines

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Courtyard Lodge 27, at Barton Pines is located in the South Devon countryside, just inland from the popular Torbay seaside resort of Paignton. With a privatelhot tub and on-site spa facilities, Lodge 27 makes for a very comfortable residence for family or friends within easy reach of lovely beaches.

Tucked away in a rural setting, Courtyard Lodge 27, is part of a collection of luxuriously furnished lodges at Barton Pines, a countryside leisure resort between Paignton and Totnes. The lodge has an upstairs living room and three bedrooms offering peaceful rural views outlook and combines style to make it anyone's home-from-home. The Lodge has underfloor heating systems on the ground and first floor both, so there is no issue of feeling too cold on a spring or autumn holiday. Instead, you can cosily tuck yourself in a blanket and doze off for a peaceful sleep.

The open plan living room gives the Lodge a very bright look while the polished wooden floors make it look straight out of a five-star resort.

The on-site facilities at the Barton Pines include the BE You Spa, a luxury service where you can find the right massage and self care needs fulfilled. For those who prefer a little privacy, the Lodge 27 also features its own hot tub. Get in, get a bottle of wine, and enjoy and relax while the bubbles pop and you watch the sun.

While the Lodge has a fully equipped modern day kitchen, complete with all accessories, if you don't feel like cooking, head over the BE Tempted Restaurant for a hot and delicious meal. Served and made the most hospitable and experienced staff and chefs, it has a variety of dishes you would love. The Barton Pines is located only a short drive from the city of Totnes and Berry Pomeroy Castle.

Courtyard 27, Barton Pines Availability Calendar

Courtyard 27, Barton Pines Price Guide

Per Night Per Week From To
From £85 From £501 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £85 From £501 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £100 From £594 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £100 From £594 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £93 From £552 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 16th May 2019
From £93 From £552 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 16th May 2019
From £97 From £574 Fri 17th May 2019 Wed 22nd May 2019
From £97 From £574 Fri 17th May 2019 Wed 22nd May 2019
From £179 From £1062 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £179 From £1062 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £107 From £633 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £107 From £633 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £112 From £662 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £112 From £662 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £115 From £679 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £115 From £679 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £118 From £701 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £118 From £701 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £123 From £730 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £123 From £730 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £131 From £778 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £131 From £778 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £157 From £934 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £157 From £934 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £176 From £1045 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £176 From £1045 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £226 From £1342 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £226 From £1342 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £193 From £1147 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £193 From £1147 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £125 From £739 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £125 From £739 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £110 From £653 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £110 From £653 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £107 From £632 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £107 From £632 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £94 From £557 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £94 From £557 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £83 From £492 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £83 From £492 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £70 From £412 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £70 From £412 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £150 From £892 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £150 From £892 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Courtyard 27, Barton Pines Location Map

Contact Courtyard 27, Barton Pines

Cottage
Courtyard 27, Barton Pines
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback