Courtyard 30, Barton Pines

From £934

12th Jul 2019 - 18th Jul 2019

Courtyard Lodge 30 is one of Barton Pins Devon’s impeccable collections of lodges and apartments in the South Devon countryside. Equipped with contemporary and eye capturing features, this commodious 3-bedroom luxury lodge with a hot tub is the place to be for a serene and pleasurable holiday.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Courtyard 30, Barton Pines

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Enjoy your holiday in style in this boutique chic Devon holiday lodge having state-of-the-art interior design and meritorious features, just what you need to create splendid memories with your loved ones! Having underfloor heating throughout and its very own hot tub, this home from home lodge provides faultless attributes making it a place worth visiting.

Gather your family in the noticeably spacious living area and enjoy the soft breeze dancing in through the French doors. Toss up some food on the stove and prepare yourself a hearty meal, or if you feel like spoiling yourself with some finger-licking restaurant food, a dine-out in the BE You Tempted restaurant is just what you need. Don’t panic if you gain a couple of pounds though, because an onsite fitness suite is also available to get you back in shape!

Gear yourself up for an adventure because the Barton Pines lodges are located in the heart of the countryside of Devon with the friendly market town of Totnes in one direction and the sandy beaches of Torbay in the other, both roughly on a distance of a fifteen-minutes drive. And after you’re through with your enjoyable day, know you’re only a few steps away from the BE You spa where you can just close your eyes and relax while the experts pamper the stress out of you.

Courtyard Lodge 31 features an open plan living area having a kitchen and dining area, a two and three-seater sofa with an armchair, a flatscreen TV with sky and freeview and a telephone.

Kitchen facilities include an electric oven and hob, fridge with freezer compartment, dishwasher, microwave, kettle, cafetière and a toaster, while, the dining area is equipped with a table and chairs seating six.

This lodge has three bedrooms, all located on the ground floor. The master bedroom comprises of a king-sized bed with two bedside tables and headboard lamps, a wardrobe hanging space with shelves, a dressing table with a full-length mirror, a flatscreen TV with sky and freeview, an en suite with a walk-in shower, wash hand basin, heated towel rail and toilet, and a private Juliet balcony.

Bedroom two and three have twin zip and link beds that can be configured as a double upon request at the time of booking, two bedside tables and headboard lamps, a wardrobe hanging space with shelves and a vanity mirror.

A downstairs WC and a family bathroom, having a bath with shower over, wash hand basin and WC, are also present.

Outdoors, an enclosed decked terrace furnished with a table and chairs seating six and hot tub is provided. As for the parking area, parking for one car and additional parking on site is also available.

Courtyard 30, Barton Pines Availability Calendar

Courtyard 30, Barton Pines Price Guide

Per Night Per Week From To
From £157 From £934 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £157 From £934 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £176 From £1045 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £176 From £1045 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £226 From £1342 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £226 From £1342 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £193 From £1147 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £193 From £1147 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £125 From £739 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £125 From £739 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £110 From £653 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £110 From £653 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £107 From £632 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £107 From £632 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £94 From £557 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £94 From £557 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £83 From £492 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £83 From £492 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £70 From £412 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £70 From £412 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £150 From £892 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £150 From £892 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Courtyard 30, Barton Pines Location Map

Contact Courtyard 30, Barton Pines

Cottage
Courtyard 30, Barton Pines
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
033 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback