Lodge 1, Barton Pines

From £934

12th Jul 2019 - 18th Jul 2019

Barton Pines in South Devon is home to Lodge 1, a luxury furnished, family-friendly rural retreat near the Torbay beaches. Up to six can relax in Lodge 1’s welcoming contemporary décor, soak in your private hot tub, or enjoy the resort’s spa and a la carte restaurant. Pets welcome.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Lodge 1, Barton Pines

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Modern, elegant, and spacious, Barton Pines Resort’s Lodge 1 awaits to give you a relaxing holiday. Amenities of this lodge and resort include a private hot tub and an onsite spa.

Sleek and thoroughly updated, Lodge 1 features the best of what a modern getaway has to offer. The open floor plan and three bedrooms invite up to six guests to relax and get away from it all. With a private hot tub and tranquil patio opening directly off the living room, heated flooring for escapes during those colder months, flat screen TVs in the living room and each bedroom, and ample seating, this lodge is perfect for your next getaway. Lodge 1 is even dog-friendly!

Beyond the Lodge itself, the resort offers an onsite spa for guests to pamper themselves, and a restaurant so you won’t even have to cook, although Lodge 1’s kitchen, with its electric oven and hob, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, and microwave, among other amenities, is certainly up to that task.

Nestled in the quiet, relaxing countryside, the Barton Pines resort is the perfect place to escape and recharge from the day-to-day grind. And the welcoming space of Lodge 1 is just what you need to make your holiday an unforgettable one.

Plan your escape to Lodge 1 and book online today.

Lodge 1, Barton Pines Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £157 From £934 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £157 From £934 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £176 From £1045 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £176 From £1045 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £226 From £1342 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £226 From £1342 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £193 From £1147 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £193 From £1147 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £125 From £739 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £125 From £739 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £110 From £653 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £110 From £653 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £107 From £632 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £107 From £632 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £94 From £557 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £94 From £557 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £83 From £492 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £83 From £492 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £70 From £412 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £70 From £412 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £150 From £892 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £150 From £892 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Lodge 1, Barton Pines
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
033 3920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback