Lodge 17 @ Barton Pines

From £577

14th Jun 2019 - 20th Jun 2019

Reserve this beautifully appointed luxury South Devon holiday lodge at Barton Pines - a world-class resort near Paignton serving guests with the first-rate cuisine, a spa, stunning views of the South Devon countryside – and your own private hot tub. Pets Welcome.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottage with Hot Tub
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Lodge 17 @ Barton Pines

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Reserve this beautifully appointed lodge with Barton Pines - a world-class resort serving its guests with the first-rate cuisine, a spa and a stunning view of the South Devon countryside near Paignton in Torbay.

For any group of four, Lodge 17 is a spacious rural retreat near Torbay with all kinds of special touches including a hot tub. From your dog-friendly luxury private lodge, South Devon is open for business with an endless array of seaside activities, delicious food, and nature reserves.

The two bedrooms, airy and relaxing, have en-suite baths, storage and vanity mirrors. The master features a king size bed and a private balcony. Bedroom two has linkable twin beds for a better variety of sleeping arrangements.

Modern appliances and mid-century chic adorn the elegant kitchen. A table for four awaits meals or games, and the sweeping floor opens to the spacious comfort and muted calm of the living area. Lodge 17 features a flat screen TV in every room, the floors are heated throughout, and an outdoor patio awaits with an enticing, bubbly, private hot tub.

Lodge 17 @ Barton Pines Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £97 From £577 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £97 From £577 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £101 From £600 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £101 From £600 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £105 From £620 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £105 From £620 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £109 From £645 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £109 From £645 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £136 From £807 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £136 From £807 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £154 From £914 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £154 From £914 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £180 From £1067 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £180 From £1067 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £189 From £1121 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £189 From £1121 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £186 From £1104 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £186 From £1104 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £157 From £934 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £157 From £934 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £110 From £654 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £110 From £654 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £97 From £575 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £97 From £575 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £83 From £489 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £83 From £489 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £77 From £458 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £77 From £458 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £105 From £620 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £105 From £620 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £60 From £356 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £60 From £356 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £130 From £769 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £130 From £769 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Lodge 17 @ Barton Pines

Cottage
Lodge 17 @ Barton Pines
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback