Lodge 19, Beyond Escapes

Beyond Escapes Lodge 19, is situated in the heart of rural South Devon near Torbay within easy reach of beaches, thatched villages, country pub’s, shops and the quayside for fishing and crabbing - the perfect location for a fun, restful family holiday or a break for2-6 guests.

Beyond Escapes Lodge 19 is extremely comfortable for both a summer and winter break, with full central heating, bathroom with bath & shower, second toilet and utility room, fully fitted dining kitchen, with dishwasher, Electric oven, and hob with table and seating.

Comfortable Lounge with bow window overlooking the Mill Pond, with large bed/settee, chairs, TV with all Freesat channels, DVD player and CD /Radio.

The master bedroom has a king sized bed, plenty of hanging and drawer storage, with magnificent views overlooking the Mill Pond and River Dart. The second bedroom has

2 single beds with wardrobes and overlooks the cottage courtyard garden.

There are a wealth of attractions in Paignton to suit the whole family, including Paignton Zoo, Paignton Steam Railway & Quaywest Water Park, as well as the following attractions in Torquay, including Babbacombe Model Village, Kents cavern & Living Coasts. With its sandy safe beaches, rural backdrop and ease of access via the motorways, Torbay’s seaside resorts are a perennial favourite with families.

From £441

26th Oct 2018 - 20th Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Hot Tub Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Torbay

From £441

26th Oct 2018 - 20th Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Per Night Per Week From To
From £75 From £441 Fri 26th October 2018 Thu 20th December 2018
From £183 From £1087 Fri 21st December 2018 Thu 3rd January 2019
From £70 From £412 Fri 4th January 2019 Thu 7th February 2019
From £99 From £586 Fri 8th February 2019 Thu 21st February 2019
From £70 From £412 Fri 22nd February 2019 Thu 28th March 2019
From £86 From £509 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £143 From £849 Fri 5th April 2019 Thu 18th April 2019
From £122 From £722 Fri 19th April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £85 From £501 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £100 From £594 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £93 From £552 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 16th May 2019
From £97 From £574 Fri 17th May 2019 Wed 22nd May 2019
From £179 From £1062 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £107 From £633 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £112 From £662 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £115 From £679 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £118 From £701 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £123 From £730 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £131 From £778 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £157 From £934 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £176 From £1045 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £226 From £1342 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £193 From £1147 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £125 From £739 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £110 From £653 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £107 From £632 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £94 From £557 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £83 From £492 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £70 From £412 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £150 From £892 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Lodge 19, Beyond Escapes

Cottage
Lodge 19, Beyond Escapes
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback