Lodge 2 @ Barton Pines

From £577

14th Jun 2019 - 20th Jun 2019

Imagine steaming in a relaxing hot tub surrounded by the South Devon countryside without a care in the world. That’s life in Lodge 2! With a luxurious interior design plan and more onsite leisure activities, no guest will be disappointed with this dog-friendly South Devon holiday lodge near Torbay.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottage with Hot Tub
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Lodge 2 @ Barton Pines

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Enjoy a truly memorable stay at this two-bedroom South Devon holiday lodge with a private hot tub, under-floor heating on both floors and lovely interior design. The hot tub is just one of the many luxuries offered here on the Barton Pines Country Club estate.

The open living area is the ideal setting for a fun holiday or a relaxing getaway from the stress of everyday life. Watch a movie on the flatscreen TV or enjoy the fresh air on the decked terrace.

There is no need to ever leave the relaxation of your lodge, but you also won’t want to miss our BE-You Spa where you can enjoy the usual pampering of a deluxe spa experience. Once you’ve worked up an appetite, come over to the BE-Tempted Restaurant and enjoy regional flavours and beautiful views of the countryside. Whether you are a holiday with family or friends, there is something for everyone at the Barton Pines Country Club on the South Devon coast.

Lodge 2 @ Barton Pines Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £97 From £577 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £97 From £577 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £101 From £600 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £101 From £600 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £105 From £620 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £105 From £620 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £109 From £645 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £109 From £645 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £136 From £807 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £136 From £807 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £154 From £914 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £154 From £914 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £180 From £1067 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £180 From £1067 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £189 From £1121 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £189 From £1121 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £186 From £1104 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £186 From £1104 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £157 From £934 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £157 From £934 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £110 From £654 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £110 From £654 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £97 From £575 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £97 From £575 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £83 From £489 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £83 From £489 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £77 From £458 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £77 From £458 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £105 From £620 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £105 From £620 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £60 From £356 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £60 From £356 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £130 From £769 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £130 From £769 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Lodge 2 @ Barton Pines
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback