Lodge 34, Barton Pines

From £807

12th Jul 2019 - 18th Jul 2019

Far from the madding crowd, the family-friendly Lodge 34 at the Barton Pines resort near Torbay in South Devon offers a premium holiday experience. Guests at this luxury lodge with private hot tub have access to a soothing spa and sauna, state-of-the-art gym and superb restaurant. Pets welcome.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Torbay

About Lodge 34, Barton Pines

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

For some holidaymakers, it's all about location, location, location. We can't think of a better place for a resort than the beautiful Devon countryside. This artfully designed lodge encapsulates the alluring rural charm of the Devon Countryside but within easy reach of the South Devon coast at Torbay.

Dog-friendly Lodge 34 epitomizes comfort and relaxation. The open plan living area has everything you need in easy reach. Cooking a morning omelette in your well-equipped kitchen and sitting down on your comfortable sofa in front of the television a minute later is the sort of simple pleasure guests treasure most. Alternatively, skip the sofa and relax in the private hot tub on your deck.

Of course, we also offer more sophisticated pleasures and flavours at our on-site restaurant, where guests can enjoy dishes made from fresh local produce, courtesy of our fine partners in the area.

We encourage guest to take the time to explore their surroundings, such as the magnificent shores of Torbay, the village (with a castle) frozen in time that is Berry Pomeroy, the annual Occombe Beer Festival, the pleasure pier of Paignton or the many beaches to be found in Torbay. Wherever you look, there's something for the whole family to enjoy.

Lodge 34, Barton Pines Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £136 From £807 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £136 From £807 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £154 From £914 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £154 From £914 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £180 From £1067 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £180 From £1067 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £189 From £1121 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £189 From £1121 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £186 From £1104 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £186 From £1104 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £157 From £934 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £157 From £934 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £110 From £654 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £110 From £654 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £97 From £575 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £97 From £575 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £83 From £489 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £83 From £489 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £77 From £458 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £77 From £458 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £105 From £620 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £105 From £620 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £60 From £356 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £60 From £356 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £130 From £769 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £130 From £769 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Lodge 34, Barton Pines
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback