Lodge 4, Barton Pines

From £1062

23rd May 2019 - 30th May 2019

Family & dog-friendly lodging, sumptuous facilities in the great outdoors make every stay at Barton Pines in South Devon near Torbay a deluxe experience. Lodge 4 has luxuries galore: Fully furnished kitchen and living room, private yard and hot tub, 2 spacious and efficacious bedrooms

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottage with Hot Tub
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Lodge 4, Barton Pines

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

At Baarton Pines, we combine rural living with contemporary facilities to give our guests a more luxurious and relaxing holiday in the lovely South Devon countryside – and within a short hop from the Torbay coast.

Not only does dog-friendly Lodge 4 offer a variety of home comforts for the whole family, but our fantastic facilities ensure a pleasant stay. At our BE Tempted Restaurant, you'll be able to enjoy the freshest meat, fish, fruits and vegetables from local farms and fisheries. Your worries will end at the doorstep of our splendid sauna and spa, and your energies can be spent in our state-of-the-art gym.

Barton Pines is surrounded by unforgettable sights and sounds, such as the wondrous 15th-century castle of Berry Pomeroy, the quintessential English pub that is Church House Inn, the oldest surviving cinema in Europe, and the many beautiful beaches of Paignton.

Venture further to the quaint towns of Torbay, Dartmoor and South Hams to discover more mouth-watering eateries, lush gardens, sandy shores, charming churches and historical buildings, and more.

Lodge 4, Barton Pines Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £179 From £1062 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £179 From £1062 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £107 From £633 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £107 From £633 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £112 From £662 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £112 From £662 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £115 From £679 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £115 From £679 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £118 From £701 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £118 From £701 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £123 From £730 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £123 From £730 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £131 From £778 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £131 From £778 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £157 From £934 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £157 From £934 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £176 From £1045 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £176 From £1045 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £226 From £1342 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £226 From £1342 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £222 From £1317 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £193 From £1147 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £193 From £1147 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £125 From £739 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £125 From £739 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £110 From £653 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £110 From £653 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £107 From £632 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £107 From £632 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £94 From £557 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £94 From £557 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £83 From £492 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £83 From £492 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £70 From £412 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £70 From £412 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £129 From £764 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £150 From £892 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £150 From £892 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Lodge 4, Barton Pines
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback