Lodge 6, Barton Pines

From £429

26th Apr 2019 - 2nd May 2019

A seaside getaway for those wishing for a taste of the captivating Devon Countryside, Lodge 6 is at your service. Enjoy the BE You Spa and gym facilities, on-site restaurant. Lodge 6 is located in open countryside near the South Devon coast resorts of Torbay. Pets welcome.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottage with Hot Tub
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Torbay

About Lodge 6, Barton Pines

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

A coast and countryside getaway for those wishing for a taste of the captivating Devon Countryside, Lodge 6 is a beautifully presented holiday lodge at Barton Pines.

Imagine your first day:

You've just parked in front of your two-floor holiday residence: Lodge 6. You exit your car, luggage in one hand, and keys in the other. As you approach the door, the sound of keys rattling softly in your hand is carried by the gentle wind. You enter the lodge.

The first thing you see is a luxuruous open plan living area, which leads to a private terrace. You take a few minutes to admire the spotless, fully equipped kitchen and its adjacent dining area. You sit down on the comfortable sofa and turn on the Freeview TV to check the news. Something in the terrace catches your eye. You go outside to take a look: your very own hot tub.

Then there are all those tense muscles courtesy of your daily work-life to be dealt with. You make a mental note to book a relaxing day at the on-site spa for tomorrow. Feeling peckish, you head for the BE Tempted restaurant for a meal with a gorgeous rural view.

The sun has set and you're getting tired. You head back to your lodge and lie down on your comfortable bed, excited about what tomorrow will bring.

Lodge 6, Barton Pines Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £73 From £429 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £73 From £429 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £85 From £501 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £85 From £501 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £79 From £467 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 16th May 2019
From £79 From £467 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 16th May 2019
From £83 From £489 Fri 17th May 2019 Wed 22nd May 2019
From £83 From £489 Fri 17th May 2019 Wed 22nd May 2019
From £150 From £892 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £150 From £892 Thu 23rd May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £93 From £548 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £93 From £548 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £95 From £561 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £95 From £561 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 13th June 2019
From £97 From £577 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £97 From £577 Fri 14th June 2019 Thu 20th June 2019
From £101 From £600 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £101 From £600 Fri 21st June 2019 Thu 27th June 2019
From £105 From £620 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £105 From £620 Fri 28th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £109 From £645 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £109 From £645 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £136 From £807 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £136 From £807 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £154 From £914 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £154 From £914 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £180 From £1067 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £180 From £1067 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 1st August 2019
From £189 From £1121 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £189 From £1121 Fri 2nd August 2019 Thu 15th August 2019
From £186 From £1104 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £186 From £1104 Fri 16th August 2019 Thu 22nd August 2019
From £157 From £934 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £157 From £934 Fri 23rd August 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £110 From £654 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £110 From £654 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 12th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £103 From £611 Fri 13th September 2019 Thu 19th September 2019
From £97 From £575 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £97 From £575 Fri 20th September 2019 Thu 26th September 2019
From £83 From £489 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £83 From £489 Fri 27th September 2019 Thu 3rd October 2019
From £77 From £458 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £77 From £458 Fri 4th October 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £105 From £620 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £105 From £620 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £60 From £356 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £60 From £356 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £107 From £637 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £130 From £769 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £130 From £769 Fri 27th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Lodge 6, Barton Pines
Contact Name
Bluechip Holidays
Tel
0333 920 5027
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback